Reviews For Terror
Title: Terror

WOW!!! that was a great story.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/01/14 09:55 am
Title: Terror

This is really, really good!  I read it on a different site, and was glad to find it here so I could review it.  So well done, you're a great writer!

Reviewer: Skyline Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/06/08 04:03 am
Title: Terror

MMB

This was the first of your stories that I read and it spurred me to find the rest of your writings and read them.  I am currently working my way through the 'Resolutions' series. 

THIS story is exceptional.  It is almost textbook reaction to the situation yet the charactors remain human. Miss Parker comes across as her tough self yet as fragile as anyone would be in this instance. 

I also appreciate the fact that you FINISH your stories.  There are too many of them posted that appear will never be finished. 

Your writing style is very readable.  Thank you.  You appear to have listened during high school English class.  Some authors have great creative thought or wonderful charactor development but it is so lost among the painful story construction that I cannot stand to stay with it to see the end.  You, on the other hand, have that wonderful skill of not only thinking of a good story but also putting it down on paper. 

I am truly enjoying reading through your archive.  Again, thank you.  Thank you for sharing your time, creativity and talants. 

 

 

Reviewer: Desert Rat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/08 07:44 pm
Title: Terror

I have read as much pretender fan fiction I can get a hold of and I'm a super fan! The stories, the writers... really great! They really know how to keep our series alive! But the truth is, you're the one with the ability to make me feel everything that is to feel with your stories... You have made me laugh, you have made me cry, you have made me wonder again and again what was the end you have in store for us that time...

You're really amanzing! You are an wonderful writer and you always know how to keep the suspense until the last moment, to keeping me wainting for the next unexpected twist!

I loved so many of your stories that I don't even know where to begin, but RESOLUTIONS really touched me... You made it sound so... natural, so... real... Especially the bonding between Miss Parker & Ginger... Superb!

And now, we have TERROR another amazing Sydney & Parker bonding story... I really love the way you mde Miss Parker look fragile, human, but still not OC... It's really great!

Keep up with thexcellent work!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/02/08 08:44 pm
Title: Terror

Just as my favorite character is MP -it is easy to see that yours is Sydney. You bring insight and explanation to his actions that were not always visible in the series.

Your writing is flawless.

Reviewer: Bucky Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/02/08 11:26 am
Title: Terror

Thank you for re-posting this story and I can't tell you how much I have enjoyed reading your work.  I love your style, description and the way you bring all the characters to life.  Long may you continue to write for us!

I have now found your website and am reading avidly!

Thank you again!

Reviewer: Phoebe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/02/08 06:51 am
Title: Terror

This is such an excellent piece of writing but unfortunately there is nothing after chapter 1 !!  PLEASE, PLEASE, can you repost this so that we know what happens and how it ends ? 

Thank you very much for such wonderful writing !



Author's Response:

Thank you for your note - and I'd like you to know that the completed story is now posted.  I'm glad you like the story, and I hope you get a chance to read the entire thing now.

MMB

Reviewer: Phoebe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/02/08 02:58 am
Title: Terror

REally well written!!

It seems yoiur story is finished, but there is not all the text here, maybe because of a bug??

 Could you repost it fully?? I really want to know how it finish!! Please



Author's Response:

Hi there!

I've reposted Terror - and made certain that the complete story is now visible.  Thanks for the heads-up, and I hope you enjoy the full story.

MMB

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/04/07 09:38 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.