Reviews For 27
Title: Day 2 : Day 29

this is so great! reading this story feels like acctually watching tP again. so real.

can't wait for more :o)

peace! 



Author's Response: Thank you! That's the best compliment you could give.

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/07 12:17 am
Title: Day 2 : Day 29

i still find the layout of this story oh so fascinating!  favorite chappie ever..in life.



Author's Response: Thanks, friend! I didn't even realize how many references I'd made to you. Yay us.

Reviewer: soulmatefosho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/08/07 09:57 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

great so far! looking fwd to more. no matter how used the plot could be, which obviously I don't know about yet, I like how uniquely ur doing it. going back and forth like that is a hard-acquired writing skill..... like grammar and spelling skills, which I might add, ur doing wonderfully...

Author's Response: Oh wow that was like a triple compliment! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/07/07 07:32 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Bravo!  Fascinating beginning.  The whole double-timeline thing will certainly keep this one interesting.  Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope so! It's like two stories in one that come together (cohesively I hope).

Reviewer: MP Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/07 11:54 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

You shameless tease!  How dare you drop a nice little snip of your story on the site and then leave, knowing everyone wants more!  I'm not sure I should even give you the accolades your Muse so richly deserves until you post another chapter. 

mp3.jpg



Author's Response: Hahaha I did it just to annoy you of course. I'll try and get on the next chapter you know... tomorrow.. in a few months... whatever...

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/07/07 11:49 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Really great piece T.

Very fascinating consept. I'll be looking forward to seeing where you take this.

Author's Response: Aw thaaaanks. I hope you enjoy it.

Reviewer: Manoline Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/07/07 07:38 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Nice beginning, good idea to go back and forth in time. I'm interested to see where you're taking us and am looking forward to the next chapter.

Thanks for sharing.

Cathy 



Author's Response: Thanks so much, the idea intrigued me and I was hoping I wouldn't be the only one.

Reviewer: Cathy Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/07 01:09 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

great start! this story is sooo good.

i always thought that Miss P. and Jarod should just sit and talked about things like a grown ups and they would find some kind of solution, together, for their miseries.

can't wait to read more.

cheers!



Author's Response: Yes! Put away the guns, stop running, and chit the chat eh? Thanks muchly!

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/07/07 12:17 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Like it. Looking forward to the next chapter. Hopefully soon.

Author's Response: Thanks I hope I live up to expectations!

Reviewer: whashaza Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/07/07 11:49 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

yay another story from my faaavorite!!  i really like the fomat of this story so far and the way you leave the readers trying to connect the dots between day 1 and day 28.  great joooooob so far!!  :)

Author's Response: Oh thanksssss, favorite. I enjoy your happy, encouraging reviews so much!

Reviewer: soulmatefosho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/07/07 01:43 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Oh TLM! What an intriguing start! I'm so glad your muse found you another tale to tell so quickly, and I'm loving this so far, especially the time-shifting concept! I loved your Parker in this one especially! Great one, and hope you post the next one soon!

Author's Response: Oh Katie! I think my fingers were itching to try something new and extraordinary. Parker's the most fun to write for, that's for sure. I'll have to kick my muse back into gear asap. Now how about yours???

Reviewer: KatieQ Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/07/07 10:28 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Interesting concept, the time shifts back and forth.  Makes it seem like an episode.  Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I didn't even think about that, but you're right. You see what happens when I try and be different. ;)

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/07/07 09:25 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.