Reviews For Vendetta
Title: Chapter 2

It's very interessing  so where are the others chapters ?

Reviewer: tana Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 08:12 am
Title: Part 1

Suond promising  .

Reviewer: tana Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/16 08:10 am
Title: Chapter 2

Hope you have given up completing this fic. It's a wonderful 2 chapter start.

 

Just read Falling Slowly ch3 too. Two thumbs up!

Reviewer: Goldentail Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/09/09 09:07 am
Title: Chapter 2

Aaah, I love this--but it's torture to stop here. I hope you're going to finish it! :)

Reviewer: Doranwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/10/08 03:49 am
Title: Chapter 2

What an excellent update - well worth the wait !!  I loved the way you explained how Jarod and Miss P got together and the emotions behind it all.  And I also really enjoyed the confrontation between Ethan and Lyle.  This is a truly excellent story and I hope we don't have to wait too long for the next update (hint, hint)...!!

Reviewer: JLC Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/06 01:57 pm
Title: Chapter 2

I really love your story.  It's well build, good plot, great characters and lovely language.  Looking forward to more

Reviewer: eden Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/09/06 09:03 am
Title: Chapter 2

Just when I thought you abandoned the story I find another chapter. Yay! Great chapter, especially the flashbacks after the baby's death. And now that we know Alex is behind all this, I'm curious to see what's coming next. So, please update again soon.

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/06 11:58 pm
Title: Chapter 2

The long wait can be forgiven with this chapter. I thought it was well written and it too keeps you hanging on to the edge of your seat. Please post the next one soon.

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/09/06 06:54 pm
Title: Chapter 2

Another great chapter please continue soon.

Reviewer: julie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/06 06:19 am
Title: Chapter 2

Well written, easy to read. Hope we don't have to wait too long for the next chapt.

Reviewer: whashaza Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/09/06 04:29 am
Title: Chapter 2

love the update , I can't wait until the next part, please update soon

Reviewer: cally Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/06 12:22 am
Title: Part 1

I liked this development with the Inner Sense, and with the brothers being involved like this... Don't leave us hanging here, please continue the story!

Reviewer: Mira Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/06/06 12:27 pm
Title: Part 1

Oh, you can't leave it hanging! A nice long chapter and so well put together. You have to continue this soon. Please.

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/06/06 08:01 pm
Title: Part 1

Your stories came highly recommended, and justifiably so. Very well written by someone who knows the characters. My biggest complaint about some of the fanfic is that they don't capture the true nature of the characters throughout the show, but focus in on one minute of one episode that showed one small element. You have not done that. None of us are measured by one instant of our life. It may come back to haunt us but it is not necessarily who we are. To make a long review short: Your portrayal of Miss Parker is not the gun, the smoking nostril, the bitch. She was more than all that, she was intelligent, strong, determined with hidden compassion and loyalty. I hope to read more from you in the near future. It made my morning.

Reviewer: Bucky Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/06 09:53 am
Title: Part 1

Wow - what an excellent start. Another tightly woven story from you - you've created a tale that leaves me with lots of questions that need to be answered - so please update soon !!

Reviewer: JLC Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/05/06 05:37 pm
Title: Part 1

It is good to see you writing again. I know I have missed it. This story has a wonderful beginning-- the next chapter can't come soon enough! Zipp

Reviewer: Zipp Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/05/06 11:39 am
Title: Part 1

Wow, this is great stuff. I'll be tuning in to see the rest...

Reviewer: Jo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/05/06 07:38 am
Title: Part 1

Whoís after Parker and why? Whatís Lyle up to? Itís a great beginning and Iím curious to see where youíre taking this. So please update soon. Cathy

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/05/06 07:09 am
Title: Part 1

Great start please continue soon.

Reviewer: julie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/05/06 05:52 am
Title: Part 1

Great start please continue soon.

Reviewer: julie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/05/06 05:51 am
Title: Part 1

good chapter, please continue.

Reviewer: angel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/05/06 01:18 am
Title: Part 1

love this..next chapter pls...

Reviewer: goldentail Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/05/06 10:20 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.