Reviews For I'm Learning
Title: Fight For Your Life

Oh my god. This is an incredable story. It is making me cry. You have to finish this story! I need to know what happened.  And you really need to let people know what happened with Jared and parker in the air vent and finish that part why they don't remember that or her being pregaunt.  Please I'm dying for the ending 

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/04/11 10:30 pm
Title: What's In A Name?

Oh you definately caught me out there!

This is a great story, so well written.



Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm working on the next chapter right now actually!  It's been a really long time since I updated this story and I'm just sorry I've lost inspiration for it!  Hopefully things will flow in the next few weeks!

Reviewer: Nicola Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/01/09 09:00 am
Title: Chapter 46

Hi Just tread your story it was very good. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I hope you like the new chapter!  I'm hoping to get up a new chapter real soon as well!

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/08 09:18 am
Title: Tension

This family is a real mess !!! Nobody is normal, it's like swimming into craziness but that's what makes this story interesting.

Author's Response:

This maybe true.  But we all love them anyway!  I hope you enjoy the updates to the story since it's been a long while since I updated!  Thanks for reading!

 

AtlantianDream 

Reviewer: LILY Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/06/06 04:26 am
Title: The Moment Everything Changed

I'm sorry I didn't review sooner but I'm overburdened with exams. I hadn't read this chapter when I last stumbled on your fanfic, so this is new and quite horrorful. Amanda was the payment for that bastard of Alex in exchange of the sims. Really disgusting !!! But keep writing, because I'm sure you'll make it better, won't you ?

Author's Response: Oh you know I will! Hopefully You'll love the upcoming chapters because I think people have been waiting for this moment! And I've been thinking about the next story in this saga and how to begin! But I figure I'm still only half way done with this story. Well..........keep reviewing! Encouraging me can only lead to more chapters!

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/06 01:54 pm
Title: Who is James?

Sometimes the story can get hectic just because they are so many kids. I really like it. You have to update soon. I love the interaction between J and MP.

Author's Response: Thank You! I hope you continue to enjoy it! I haven't been able to update lately because of work, but I hope to update more often then I have been!

Reviewer: Nicole Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/06/06 09:40 am
Title: Family Reunion

Miss Nathou, it's not Parker who's asking "what girlfriend?" but one of the children!! I think this story drives myself nuts! Dar and Amanda are quite lunatic!!

Author's Response: Your right Georgia, it's one of the children. Did you really expect the children to be normal even though they were raised by the Centre?

Reviewer: georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/05/06 02:41 pm
Title: Family Reunion

Lol !!! I always loved that line, after everything broke loose between Dar and Jar, Parker asking "what girlfriend ?" is really hilarious. I mean I'm really, really sorry for poor fellow Jarod, but still I can't help chuckling each time I read it. Go On !!! I'm dying for the next chapters.

Author's Response: I posted 2 new chaps for you!! Hope you like!

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/05/06 02:34 pm
Title: Family Reunion

Lol !!! I always loved that line, after everything broke loose between Dar and Jar, Parker asking "what girlfriend ?" is really hilarious. I mean I'm really, really sorry for poor fellow Jarod, but still I can't help chuckling each time I read it. Go On !!! I'm dying for the next chapters.

Author's Response: Georgia is telling you the truth Miss Nathou Love!

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/05/06 02:34 pm
Title: Being Family

At that point either some girl became a woman during the night either someone had a major noseblood or the was manslaughter among the sibblings during the night. Since I have already read this chapter, I know what's going to happen... "evil grin" But since I love this story so much , I can't help it, I'm reading it and enjoying it all over again. DON'T STOP POSTING !!!

Author's Response: I won't, don't worry! I really am glad that you do enjoy this story! I'll post another chapter up today just for you!

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/05/06 02:52 pm
Title: Realizations

Jarod can sometime be the biggest moron on this planet : he took his time to register that Amanda was his daughter. And the guy is supposed to be a genius ?!? Well I like the fact that even Jarod isn't perfect in your story, it makes him more normal instead of Mr Perfect Do-Gooder. You see what I mean...

Author's Response: He can't help it!  Plus he's too cute when he messes up.

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/05/06 02:15 pm
Title: Realizations

More interesting!! Continue!!

Author's Response: I see that you ARE enjoying this story soo far. I'm guessing you had a change of heart?

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/05/06 01:49 pm
Title: Discoveries

I'm still there reading everything. So don't stop and keep this wonderful fic going. ( :

Author's Response: Don't worry I won't stop! Plus I think your going to love the little twist and turns in this story. It's definately got a different tone to it.......especially because Jarod is in it :)

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/05/06 12:17 pm
Title: Timing is Everything

Well, I know that Dar is not going to shoot Raines... Nobody ever managed to kill the bastard. But everybody wish him to die. Strange isn't it ??? Keep writing, I'm still there waiting for the chapters I didn't have the chance to read.

Author's Response: Miss Nathous Love I must say that u have valid point.  But I have someone in mind for the task....let's see if I make it happen!

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/05/06 12:43 pm
Title: Meetings

I saw you made some hints to Stargate in your first story, I hope to have more of it in the following chapters of this delightful sequel. I'm a huge fan of the Pretender/Stargate shows. Continue I'm curious to know what'll happen next..

Author's Response: I don't know if any of the Stargate influence is going to be in this story or the next one that I'm planning to write. Hopefully people will still be interested in reading it I'll actually write the next one. Well.........we'll see!

Reviewer: LILY Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/05/06 11:19 am
Title: What's In A Name?

Yes, good question at the end of the chapter!! I'm stuck with you AtlantianDream!!^^ I feel stupid, I haven't understood you were writing about D'ar in the 1st chapter, I thought it was about Jarod!! :-? To Miss Nathou: yes I'm here too!!

Author's Response: Well I wanted you to be dubious to the fact of who the character was! I love being devious :)

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/06 03:07 pm
Title: Pictures, Nightmares, & Guilt

I think I already read this chapter somewhere, but I can't remember where. It probably was on another fanfic site. Anyway I loved this story too, but I think that when I stumbled on it you hadn't finished it. So I'll probably get to read what I couldn't. To tell you the truth reading "the reason" first help a great deal to memorize the characters, so that you don't get lost in the next one. Keep writing because I really love what you write. It seams Georgia loves it too. Lol !!!

Author's Response: Thanks Love! I hope you love this story! It's actually harder to write because this story is 'set' in reality! I really hope your like it!

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/06 10:39 am
Title: Pictures, Nightmares, & Guilt

yeah!! Me again!! I forgot about one thing: "Warning: Character Death". What's that?? :-?

Author's Response: You'll see.....it won't be for a while though! Stick With Me Georgia!!! I think you'll love this story!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/06 10:01 am
Title: Pictures, Nightmares, & Guilt

Is that the sequel of "The reason"? You know how to make suspens: is Parker dead? did she fake her death? Had she disapeared?? Where are Major Charles, Emily and Jarod? Is there Ethan and the clone? I'm finished with my questions...... but on ly for now!! lol

Author's Response: I like questions.  Makes me feel like Jarod.  All will soon be revealed.......maybe. 

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/05/06 09:59 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.