Reviews For The Reason
Title: The Truth Can Kill You OR Set You Free

I cannot believe you sucked me in to this story and then crossed over .............. such a waste.

Author's Response: hey I asked people before I did it!  I'm not to blame that you didn't read it back when.  But I haven't even finished with the saga yet.....who knows where it will go...

Reviewer: jkelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/10/07 03:52 am
Title: All Or Nothing

I though that this wasn't real, but I didn't expect that it will be after the return to "real" life!! I hope the stuff with stargate is false!! Your story is in the categorie "post IOTH" so why is Mr Parker alive??? I liked your story because I suspected it was false, I wanted to know how Parker will return to her ancien life, but I feel ill at ease with this becoming true!! There are so many confused element, like Mr Parker alive, Jacb and Catherine. For these last two, we are sure they're dead, so how could this possibly happen when Parker is back to her real world?? Hence I will finish by this: I had trully loved your story until the last chapter when I have discovered that it will be more or less the same in the real world. If you write a sequel, I will read it, I want it. To know, to undrstand how you will explain my doubts!! Take your time!! ;oD Thanks for writing it, thanks for updating more quickly than everyone!! Hope to read more of yours stories, even if they aren't the sequel to this story!! ;o))

Author's Response:

Georgia, I wanted to let you know that the reasons I made this into a crossover is to explain why the centre is the centre.  The origin, the reason, the purpose of its existance.  It's going to take a long time to write because I work everyday but I have a vision that I have to see out to the end.  I hope you enjoy the sequel.  I enjoy writing it.  In the end I think the puzzle will be complete.

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 03:26 pm
Title: The Truth Can Kill You OR Set You Free

I was going to call Mulder and Scully until I read "Ghould"!! My God!! No!! No more Stargate!! If Jamieson was being captive of the Ghould, how did she return to Donoterase? Because if I understod well, she's older on the DSA Broots had found!! So how do you explain this?

Author's Response: You'll see!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 02:27 pm
Title: All Or Nothing

HEY !!! Are you kidding me ??? Of course I want a sequel !!! Ahhh !!! Finally I recognise MY Miss Parker, strong, brave, stubborn... but motivated by love instead of being manipulated by anger. If you remember in one of my first reviews I thought the whole thing wasn't real, I couldn't believe Jarod was dead. I wasn't that far from the truth. You really made me doubt : you are wicked with your readers, in the end before the whole revelation in the cemetery I really thought it was real. But I truly loved the whole story. I can't help but wonder what's going to happen next? what will become of J&MP and their whole bunch of children and their crazy family? I am waiting for the REAL meeting between Parker and Jamieson, will she still be herself at that moment? Finally what is this whole Stargate-Centre-Prophety theory of yours? A SEQUEL !!! A SEQUEL !!! A SEQUEL !!! ...

Author's Response: I am going to answer so many of your questions in the sequel and hold on to your hat.........some of the answers are a trip!

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 01:54 pm
Title: Anger and Blood

The babies are running at 4 months!! My God, they're not normal!! Even for genuses!! This whole story is so strange!! Why everyone hide the truth from Parker? I mean Green!! ^^

Author's Response: I'm gonna talk about this in my third installation of this series that im writing.  You'll have to wait and see what I mean.

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 06:15 am
Title: Anger and Blood

This story is really good !!! Lots of suspence... lots of horror and cruelty too... and lots of happy moments as welle as heartbreaking ones. You have to continue this.

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement, I really need it!

Reviewer: LILY Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 05:56 am
Title: The Impossible

Oh yeah !!! You're right I just didn't see the last word because it was stuck to "submit a review". Mea Culpa. Ok !!! So SHE was supposed to be dead but is alive.

Author's Response: No Problem!!

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 03:19 am
Title: The Impossible

Oh yeah !!! You're right I just didn't see the last word because it was stuck to "submit a review". Mea Culpa. Ok !!! So SHE was supposed to be dead but is alive.

Author's Response: No problem! 

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/06 03:19 am
Title: The Impossible

Lol !!! I think I guess who turned up in the chapter 53. Tell me if I'm wrong, but he is alive, but normally should have been dead !!!

Author's Response: Hehe......nope. The last line in the chapter tells you who the person is. But its not a man!

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 01:00 pm
Title: Sibling Love

Thanks for my heart!! ;oD How many more people will arrive in this familly? I like how you mix very dark, tragic chapters, and more light-hearted passages! I really love the character of Jamieson, she's so mysterious! I'm eager to know what Broots had found, where and who is the last triplet, why don't they even speak of him? And I thought that Mrs Parker and Jacob where alive, don't they? Or I'm wrong?

Author's Response: Your probably one of the only people that likes Jamieson.  All will be answered in due time.

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 08:49 am
Title: Sibling Love

My god !!! This is a real tribe !!! How many people are there in this goddman family ?!? The lattest member of the family seems to be fun though. I like the introduction between the two sisters and the slaps and punches that came with it. Lol !!!

Author's Response: Thanks!  It was one of my finer moments.  I just knew someone would like it!

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 06:44 am
Title: Someone's at the Door

You're gonna kill me!! What a suspens!

Author's Response: Do you want the next chapter? I'll post it if you do...

Author's Response: Check out chapter 51...I just posted it!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 06:28 am
Title: Finding Jamieson

Like the last time, I just finish posting and 2 more chapters appear!! ;oO

Author's Response: I do try!

Reviewer: Geogia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 06:11 am
Title: Finding Jamieson

It's getting darker and darker!! Don't tell me that some of the children are Jamieson's??!!

Author's Response:

I'm not saying anything..........yet!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 06:09 am
Title: Revelations

This is the best chapter! I can't find words to describe my feelings, even in my mother tongue!! Wonderfull work!

Author's Response: Now that is a compliment! Thanks!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 05:58 am
Title: Old Scars

Oh my good!! So, D'artaganan (what a name!!) is the "thing" of the cemetery?

Author's Response: Keep reading! Remember that Jamieson and D'Artagnan are triplets!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 05:40 am
Title: Break Down

Lol!! I just finish posting my review, and I find you have already put the sequel!! You are a prolific writer!!! Congratulations!!

Author's Response: Thank You....I do try! Enjoy!

Reviewer: Georgia (again!!) Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 05:32 am
Title: Break Down

I think there are a few mistakes: Sicile is surrounded by Mediterranean Sea, so they can't look at the ocean!! And for the breast-feeding, it's impossible because Parker was on the early stage of pregnancy, and the hormons prevent breats from lactation. It's only after delivery that a woman can breast feed her child because the placenta is no more in the womb, so it can't deliver these hormons which inhibit lactation. But let's get back to the story, I really like Jamieson, she's different, and if she's the girl from the cemetery like I think, she knows how to destroy Parker's sanity!! I'm eager to read the sequel.

Author's Response: Mare e Mare.......the sea is also called the ocean.....really its a technicality......the rest will be described in due time!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 05:30 am
Title: Break Down

I love this fanfic, even if it is really sad sometime. It's easy to read and the characters are captivating. I just can't get used to a JMP tribe with 29+3 children. That's crazy !!! It's strange to see the usual strong-minded Parker so broken. She is much more the type oif woman to say "OK I made some huge mistakes in my life, but I can try and do better". So I find it interesting that you choose to depict the weak, depressed, self pitying Miss Parker. Another thing that I find sometime really strange is that she doesn't really have the usual "mother status", I mean the children don't really need her. She looks like the liability of the family. This fic is really a good surprise and I'd love to read some more chapters. So keep writing and I'll keep reading. ( :

Author's Response: Everything your saying is true and I'm gonna address it all really soon. There is a reason Miss Parker is being portrayed like this. The next chapter she will be completely out of character.......but I need to be this way so part of the story develops the way I want it to. All I ask is that you don't drop the story because of it! I assure you that things will change. Thanks for the compliments and I do hope you keep reading it.

Reviewer: Miss Nathou Love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 03:11 am
Title: A Warning

I liked the 40th chapter, but I think there are too much children!! Where is the last one? Is Jamieson the girl of the cemetery? What does she want??!! Will the stor end one day? lol And will Paker and the others return the their "ancien" life?

Author's Response: All great questions.....and all will be answered in time. The next chapter is probably where your going to hate me and what I write.......but I'm intentionally writing someone out of character.....just bare with me on it!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/05/06 11:57 am
Title: The Others

2 chapters with lot of emotions!! Great work!! Eager to read the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/06 12:54 pm
Title: It's the Beginning

I like this last chapter!! The confrontation between Lyle and Parker was great.

Author's Response: The relationship between the two is extremely difficult to right so I thank you deeply for the compliment!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/06 01:49 am
Title: The Burial

I though that only the future would have changed, not the past. In fact, it's more like Parker had been sent in a parallel world. Keep writing, I'm here!! lol

Author's Response: Hope you like the latest installments!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/06 10:49 am
Title: The Children

I think it's a little overemphasized!! I don't understand why all of the story of the Center (I mean Catherine and Jacob's deaths, Raines is not anymore Parker's father.... the children...) is not the same anymore?? I will read the sequel, to understand!! I had thought that the bases would have remained the same as we know from the TV show!! So, continue to write, I want to see where the story goes!! Sorry if I am not clear in my expression, but english isn't my mother tongue!! ;-))

Author's Response: Your more than right....it is different! But you have to understand that this isn't necessarily what DID happen.....but what could have happened. If Thomas would have stayed alive and Jarod would have died is the major difference! But I think you should keep on reading! I said before that this was going to become complicated, just hang in there for me. Thanks for your honesty!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/06 05:39 am
Title: The DSA's

Er... I need explanations here!!

Author's Response: Ok! Keep reading! It's going to get really complicated soon but I assure you that I will explain everything and soon! Tell me if you like it or not. I really want to know what you think!

Reviewer: Georgia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/06 02:39 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.