Reviews For Memory Ronin
Title: Part 1

Well this story was...weird! Different from all the others. This Japanese turn on events is particular and very original. I read it all in one night! I loved mostly the first part, where Jarod and Miss Parker's love grow...Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28/11/12 08:10 am
Title: Part 1

This version of Parker is very different and interesting. She comes across as a lot more patient and mentally, physically trained individual. I would think this is along the lines of the actual character history that the series writers would've filled in had there been more of the series. This has got to be continued in a future sequel!

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/10 07:13 pm
Title: Part 20 - Epilogue

great, one of the few that didn't make Parker out to be stupid. Great work!

Reviewer: Janeway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/10/08 06:23 am
Title: Part 1

WOW. Your stories are incredible!

Reviewer: dark angel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/12/07 09:10 pm
Title: Part 20 - Epilogue

I've read this story years ago. Now I read it again and it still has a place in my top ten stories.

Reviewer: Sammie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/09/06 04:54 pm
Title: Part 1

This was a really good story. And I am glad to see you ended it. Thank you. Now if only someone would realease the DVD's in R2 encoding!

Reviewer: Cassandra Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25/06/06 10:07 am
Title: Part 20 - Epilogue

Intersting twist actuallu explaing, in detail, Parker's Japanese history. Only wish that Angelo would have let Parker introduce him to Timmy--they did, afterall, explain to him that he had another father. Anyway, I enjoyed it overall. Nicely done.

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30/10/05 02:44 am
Title: Part 10

When are you wrting the next chapters ??? I hope you don't plan leaving us without an end.

Reviewer: Tif Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/10/05 10:39 pm
Title: Part 1

Wonderful! I thoroughly enjoyed the cultural references, and the detail you have supplied. This is a well crafted story, it's easy to see there was a lot of work and effort put into it. I've enjoyed it so much. Please continue writing.

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/10/05 01:41 am
Title: Part 1

This has to be continued !!!!!!!!! I really like the idea of Miss Parker's training in Japan and the way you wrote it.

Reviewer: LILY Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/05 06:37 pm
Title: Part 10

I read all your stories, they all are very good, and this one is not an exception. I hope you'll post some more chapters very soon. Keep writing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Nathou Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/10/05 04:48 pm
Title: Part 1

Wow! I'm definitely hooked. Please keep writing.

Reviewer: badgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/10/05 07:44 am
Title: Part 2

I review, you write more chapters! So far, so good. I enjoy your style of writing. Please continue.

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/10/05 03:40 am
Title: Part 1

another favorite that I'm glad to see here. I look forward to reading it from beginning to end again!

Reviewer: zipp Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/05 12:53 am
Title: Part 2

Not bad, not bad, on the contrary the story is quite good. I hope you are planning to add some more chapters very soon. That would be nice. :)

Reviewer: Nathou Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/05 07:27 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.