Title: Shattered

Fila
Adidas
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes
Ecco Sandals
Yeezy 700
Moncler Coats
Tods Loafers
Ecco Shoes For Women
Golden Goose
Nike Shoes
Yeezy
Off White Hoodie
Yeezy Boost 700
Salomon Boots
Hydro Flask 40 Oz
Le Coq Sportif Shoes
Vibram Five Fingers
Hollister Shirts
Skechers Boots
MCM Wallet
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Tommy Hilfiger Jackets
Ralph Lauren
Bape
Supreme Shirt
Pandora Rings
Fitflop Sale
Vibram Five Fingers
Lacoste Shoes
Ferragamo Shoes
Supreme Clothing
Dolce Gabbana Shoes
High Top Vans
Skechers Go Walk
Fila Shoes
Fendi Boots
Ferragamo Loafer
Toms
Brooks Running Shoes
Salomon Boots
Keen Walking Shoes
Mont Blanc Cufflinks
Michael Kors Handbags
Yeezy 350
Mizuno Shoes
Nike Off White
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Ecco
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Salomon Speedcross 5
Le Coq Sportif Clothing
Adidas Yeezy
Mizuno Wave Rider
Air Max
Nike Factory
Aldo Trainers
Yeezy 700
Lacoste Canada
Mini Fjallraven Kanken
Juicy Couture Tracksuit
Birkenstock
Birkenstock Shoes
Merrell Sandals
Lacoste
Birkenstock Clogs
Tory Burch Flats
Keen Shoes
Steve Madden Shoes
Fred Perry Women
Mizuno Running Shoes
Burberry Handbags
Keen Canada
Brooks Running Shoes
Bape Clothing
Coach Bags
Lacoste Shoes
Vans Old Skool
Ferragamo Shoes
Fila Shoes
Coach Bags
Hollister
Valentino Shoes
Geox Sneakers
Le Coq Sportif UK
Nikes Canada
Nike Air Force 1
Balenciaga
Calvin Klein
Brooks Running Shoes
Salomon Running Shoes
Le Coq Sportif Shoes
Nike Running Shoes
Cleats Football
Kate Spade Outlet
Philipp Plein
Nike Outlet
Toms Shoes Canada
Balenciaga Sneakers
Mizuno Running Shoes
Pandora Disney Charms
Off White Canada
Tods Shoes
Champion Hoodie
Jordan Retro 12
Lululemon
Nike Outlet
Ecco
Ralph Lauren Clothing
Yeezy Boost 380
Tommy Hilfiger Canada
Store Bape
Nike Air Max
Birkenstock Mayari
Ugg
Off White
Ralph Lauren
Prada Sunglasses
Merrell Trainers
Red Bottoms
Fjallraven UK
Fred Perry Tracksuits
Jordans Retro 11
Off White Shoes
Karen Millen Clothes
Tods On Sale
Adidas Ultra Boost
Mont Blanc Cufflinks
Red Bottoms
Birkenstock Sandals
Lacoste Outlet
Balenciaga Triple S
Pandora Outlet
Coach Outlets
Mont Blanc
Geox Sandals
Nike Air Force
Mont Blanc
Fjallraven
Red Bottom Shoes
Salvator Ferragamo
Juicy Couture Clothing
Tory Burch Sandals
Fitflop Sale
Adidas Nmd
Michael Kors Outlet
Geox Shoes
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale
Juicy Couture Tracksuit
Keds
Aldo Boots
Asics
Salomon UK
Keens Shoes
Salvatore Ferragamo Outlet
Yeezy Boost 700
Aldo Boots
Coach
Christian Louboutin
Suicoke Moto
Lululemon Pants
Ed Hardy
Pandora
Birkenstock Sale
Nike Outlet
Ecco Boots
Tory Burch Sandals
Hollister Hoodies
Lauren Ralph Lauren
NMD Shoes

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/11/20 08:09 pm
Title: Epilogue

I've read all your stories and rereading them at present. You're my favorite. Loved every one of your pieces. If I begged you, would you write some more? Pretty please. 

Reviewer: Vaanya69 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/11/18 06:32 am
Title: Shattered

Psiphon helps you to access everything on the open internet of people in over 200 countries. You can get phiphon apk from our site. No survey or credit card details needed. Direct link to download psiphon apk.

Reviewer: Joseph Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29/03/17 08:15 am
Title: Epilogue

Hi just read your story it was very good. Dam now I can't get that song out of my head.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/06/15 03:03 am
Title: Epilogue

This story was fabulous. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Christina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/13 04:32 am
Title: Epilogue

Amazing. Very well written and I loved the basicality of it. Your grasp of Jarod's psycholgy floored me. In hindsight it makes perfect sense and should've been apparent from the start. Yet, sometimes we're looking for these crazy plots and then you come with this! Amazing. Kudo's for staying in character. Kudos for writing style. And kudos for keeping it real in this crazy universe. Very well done. LOVED IT.

Reviewer: Marlena Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/02/13 01:20 am
Title: Epilogue

Ok so I came to this one almost by chance, and I found it AMAZING! It's the first time I read a non-centre story that I love so much. Parker and Jarod feelings were so real, and she was very sweet indeed! 

I love almost every line, even if the part I enjoyed the most was the one J and Parker spent driving alone, while reaching Blue Cove...The shopping part was lovely, and also Jarod behaving as a child, not knowing how gorgeous he is ;)

So thank you, you deserved a ten cause this fic is great!!!

With a nod, Jarod answered. "Parker is the only constant in my life that I have ever been completely sure of."

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/13 12:32 am
Title: Epilogue

Very, very nice story! Thank you!

Reviewer: Leonie1988 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/11 06:02 pm
Title: Epilogue

A great story!

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/10 04:13 am
Title: Epilogue

Awesome story!!!!!!

Reviewer: TJ Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/10 06:15 am
Title: Shattered

It has been sooo very long since we've had anything new from you. I take it you are done with writing the Pretender? I'm so sorry to think that you could leave off writing for this one of a kind series and the cast.

You had the characters pretty close to how most of us saw them as time goes by more and more of my favorite writers have moved on. So I reread all my favorites just to get help the cloudy days get a bit sunnier.

 it would be wonderful to see you back! 

 

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/09 05:42 am
Title: Shattered

I really enjoyed this piece.  Not overly contrived and a very possible ending

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/10/08 07:22 am
Title: Epilogue

Very good story. I enjoyed reading it a lot... like almost all of your stories ;^)

Reviewer: krisrussel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/07 06:19 am
Title: Epilogue

Beautifully written. ;)

Reviewer: Sango2 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/06 03:33 pm
Title: Shattered

>"Where did these little midgets come from and why won't they let me snuggle with my wife?" Jarod growled playfully. >Charlie, a familiar grin lighting up his face chirped, "Snuggling with your wife is where the midgets come from, Daddy!" Very bright children, indeed ;)

Reviewer: Mira Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/06/06 03:55 pm
Title: Shattered

A rely good story with balance and a rely good posebilety for what might have happend after the fall of the center.Good caracteristics.. good pcykobabel and undersanding of the humen mind. You will lurn alot form the story if you pay atention. Also lovebel famely story.

Reviewer: S Lee Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29/01/06 07:03 pm
Title: Shattered

A very enjoyable story. The premise makes perfect sense and the interrelationships are wonderfully done.

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/06 12:39 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.