Reviews For Matter of Blood
Title: Part 24

That's how the final season should have look like . A very nice story and especial mention for William and Cox . Now you could have end it here with an open end instead of to be continue and not an update even 10 years later !

Reviewer: tana Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/16 08:01 am
Title: Part 18

WONDERFUL CHAPTER !

Reviewer: tana Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/16 02:50 pm
Title: Part 15

FOR ONCE  JAROD'S CLONE PROVES TO BE QUITE UNPREDICTABLE .

Reviewer: tana Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/16 12:18 pm
Title: Part 14

LOVE THIS CHAPT IN PARTICULARY THE NIGHTMARE SCENE CAUSE IN MY OPINION IS NOT SO EASY TO RIGHT FOR MOST OF US AT LEAST .

Reviewer: tana Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/16 11:33 am
Title: Part 1

love it please update soon

Reviewer: doclamia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/11/10 04:18 pm
Title: Part 1

This is definitely a series addition! It's got intrigue and twists nonstop. Very good plot. Hope you have a sequel and or ending soon.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/10 06:16 pm
Title: Part 1

This is a fantastic story ~ I hope we will get and ending.

Reviewer: JeanneB Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/05/08 01:35 am
Title: Part 1

I am a relative newcomer to The Pretender but I have to say that this story is one of the best I have read - what talent you!  You simply MUST FINISH THIS !!!  Please, please, do it for all us fans!!!!

I have printed this and have read it three times !

Reviewer: Phoebe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/08 06:05 am
Title: Part 13

PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE THIS!

Reviewer: Dream Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28/09/06 02:41 am
Title: Part 24

Pertect, I like your story very very very much. It has only one mistake: plese we need to know the end.

Reviewer: lucitana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/09/06 08:19 pm
Title: Part 24

Love you story-hope you update soon

Reviewer: NoName Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/01/06 06:38 pm
Title: Part 24

just finished reading your story absolutely brilliant hope you will continue cant wait to read more please finish

Reviewer: julie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/05 11:28 am
Title: Part 24

A wonderfully told tale. But... it needs an ending! I've read this through about 4 times. Each time a new chapter is added I go back and reread, AND I enjoy it every time.

Reviewer: zipp Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/09/05 12:26 am
Title: Part 1

I absolutely love this story. I started reading it in the old site. I hope you continue. Give us closure too! Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: xibadgurl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/07/05 10:11 pm
Title: Part 1

I was glad to see you picked this up again. I thoroughly enjoyed reading through it again after this recent part was posted. I'm hoping you finish it eventually. And I echo a previous reviewer's request for more of The Truth Hurts. Any hope for that one? :)

Reviewer: Tina Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/06/05 02:16 am
Title: Part 24

I remember this story when you first started posting it at the tPfanfiction group. It was years ago. I really loved it. It was nice reading it all over again. I am wondering if you are ever going to finish it. I hope yes. I think you have another story called the truth is waiting or something like that which I also loved. I hope you will finish both of them one day.

Reviewer: Rev2004 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 10:01 pm
Title: Part 24

This has always been one of my favorites. I hope you find the time to finish it, it certainly deserves an ending!

Reviewer: jerseygirlnightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 10:01 pm
Title: Part 24

my alltime fav from the old site! still hoping for a conclusion! great epic! what i really enjoyed was how the author adapted the ff to the developments during the series' run on the air!

Reviewer: jerseygirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 10:01 pm
Title: Part 23

I'm glad to see that you have picked this story up again. I hated not knowing what happened!! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Maria Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 10:01 pm
Title: Part 1

Please continue. I loved it

Reviewer: chocofan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/06/05 10:00 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.