Reviews For Smokescreen Series
Title: Smokescreen Series

Very Nice

Reviewer: Karleigh Brewer Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21/08/18 07:43 am
Title: The Past Always Catches Up

so absolutely wonderful.. this dynamic between jay and jarod.. you draw it flawlessly!thanks so much for this story!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/04/16 11:38 am
Title: The Past Always Catches Up

Looooove it

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/04/16 10:28 am
Title: The Past Always Catches Up

Aaawesome and thrilling

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/04/16 07:44 am
Title: Starting Anew

Oooh i am just as much a shipper as you!!! Thaaaaank you so much!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/04/16 10:34 pm
Title: Starting Anew

Looooooove it even more than from the start and it was amazing even then. You draw these characters wonderfully

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/04/16 10:10 pm
Title: Smokescreen

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING how natural und realistic you keep the story and dynamic flow. Awesome!

Reviewer: lipamo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/04/16 05:08 am
Title: Smokescreen

Hi just read your story it was very good.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/14 10:58 pm
Title: The Past Always Catches Up

Good sequel. The flow between each of the storylines were done well. I can imagine it's tough to continue a storyline into several sequels unless you've got the whole series written down.

Author's Response: yeah, it is indeed. losing the plot and walking a fine line between character development and staying close enough to the original characters from the series. I'm glad you liked the whole ride. Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15/04/10 12:19 am
Title: Smokescreen

Great storyline! Being a clone and a genius for Jay doesn't always mean having all the answers and knowing what to do when you're given life and freedom then told to just 'live'. Good take on his perspective.

 



Author's Response: thank you. :)

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14/04/10 07:42 pm
Title: Starting Anew

An amusingly quick story. I'll be looking out for your sequel on this. Good writing by the way.

Author's Response: thanks. I'm glad you enjoy the ride

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/04/10 07:52 am
Title: Smokescreen

This was great

I enjoyed every word, so well written, so well thought out

 Just Great



Author's Response: *bows* thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the read

Reviewer: Tash Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/08 08:24 am
Title: Smokescreen

This is the second time I've read this story. I think I read it on another site, but I've got to say I still enjoyed it the second time around. There isn't alot done with Jarod-Clone and it's nice to see a well written story. Can't wait to start the sequal. angela_tenshi@yahoo.com

Author's Response: YAY. I'm glad you liked it enough to read it a second time

Reviewer: Mrs. Stacey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/06/06 03:42 pm
Title: The Past Always Catches Up

Nice insights into the characters. It will be interesting to see how deep the relationships go .

Author's Response: read on in the sequel then ;)

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/05 03:15 pm
Title: The Past Always Catches Up

Hey, nice one ! Is there some more chapters ?

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like the story. Yes, there are more chapters to come. The story's a work in progress. I'm posting a new chapter every one or two weeks.

Reviewer: Luv Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/05 07:00 pm
Title: The Past Always Catches Up

Go on, go on... the missing one is not going to stay in that hellhole forever.

Author's Response: :) nope, he isn't

Reviewer: Nathou Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/08/05 06:45 pm
Title: The Past Always Catches Up

keep writing !!! As I already told you, I like your story.

Author's Response: *bows* thanks. I'm glad you like it. It's been a long ride

Reviewer: Nathou Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/08/05 07:16 pm
Title: The Past Always Catches Up

Wonderful story! Keep writing because I definitely want some more chapters. I hope Parker and Jarod will kick Lyle's ass in the end, this is always the best part. lol

Author's Response: Hey. Glad you like it! No worries, there will be quite some chapters to come. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: Nathou Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/07/05 04:20 pm
Title: The Past Always Catches Up

Dramatic ... and perfectly in character. It's exactly how I would expect Jarod and Miss Parker to behave under the circumstances. I look forward to seeing what happens next.

Author's Response: Sorry for taking so long to reply. Still trying to catch up with what happened while I was on holiday.
Anyway, I'm glad the story works for you so far and that you think I got the characters ok *happy grin*. Thanks for telling me so!

Reviewer: Angus Hardie Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21/07/05 10:02 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.