Reviews For Episode Drabbles
Title: Episode Drabbles

Calvin Klein Canada
Juicy Couture Canada
Toms Outlet
Yeezy Adidas
Air Force 1
Asics
Kate Spade Factory
Louboutin Shoes
Michael Kors Sales
Tory Burch
Nike Shoes
Mcm Bags Canada
Christian Louboutin Sale
Bottega Veneta Handbags
Saucony Outlet
Under Armour Canada Outlet
Goyard Wallet
Michael Kors Outlet
Birkenstock Sale Canada
Keen Boots
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Goyard Backpack
Supreme
Aldo Shoes
Michael Kors Sales
Bape Hoodie
Puma Shoes
Michael Kors Outlet Online
Vans Old Skool
Jimmy Choo Outlet
Fitflop
Ferragamo Flats
Fred Perry Shoes Canada
Cartier Nail Bracelet
Fila Shoes Canada
Calvin Klein Clothing
Champion Sweatshirt Canada
Longchamp Tote
Ugg Outlet
Coach Outlet Canada Online
Keds Shoes Outlet
Bose Headphones Canada
Tommy Hilfiger Dresses
Calvin Klein
True Religion Outlet
Saucony Sneakers
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Red Sole Shoes
Brooks Ghost 12
Pandora Charms
Juicy Couture
Dolce Gabbana Sneakers
Pandora Charms
Hydro Flask Canada
Juicy Couture Outlet
Coach Outlet Online
Burberry Purses
Hollister Shirts
Vibram 5 Fingers
Pandora Jewelry
Suicoke Sandals
Stuart Weitzman Sales
Golden Gooses
Supreme New York
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Stussy
Fjallraven Kanken Canada
Lacoste Shirts Canada
Salvatore Ferragamo Loafer
Bape Shorts
Under Armour Sweatpants
Polo Ralph Lauren Canada
Karen Millen Canada
Steve Madden
Longchamp
Ed Hardy
Burberry Scraf
Salomon Walking Shoes
Birkenstock Sandals Canada
Lululemon Canada
Prada Canada
Vans Store
Tory Burch Sandals
Karen Millen Dresses
Brooks Ghost 11
Ecco Shoes Women
Keen Footwear Canada
Merrell Boots
Merrell Hiking Boots
Burberry Scraf
Skechers Shoes Canada
Birkenstock Shoes
Moncler Sale
Off White
Mizuno Running Shoes Womens
Off White Jacket
Birkenstock Sale
Le Coq Sportif
Tommy Hilfiger Jeans Canada
Jordan Shoes
Jordan Retro 1
Burberry Bags
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Ugg Outlet
The North Face
Hollister Canada Online
Tory Burch Crossbody
Fitflop Slip On
Aldo Shoes Men
Tods Loafers Womens
Montblanc Pen Outlet
Sperrys Women
Brooks Shoes
Fila Canada
Adidas Ultra Boost
Hollister Sale
Fila Shoes Womens
Ecco Outlet Canada
Levis Jeans Canada
Le Coq Sportif
Balenciaga Sneakers
Philipp Plein
Lululemon
Ugg Slippers
Nike Air Max 270
Adidas Canada
Levis 501
Nike Shoes
Golden Goose Sneakers Candada
Geox Canada
Goyard Bags Canada
Air Max 2021
Lululemon Leggings
Keens Footwear
Puma Sneakers
Salomon Shoes
Lacoste Clothing
Champion Sweatshirt Womens
Moncler Sweater
Montblanc Pens
Skechers Sandals
Ferragamo Canada
Balenciaga Triple S
Kate Spade Bags
Ecco Shoes Women
Geox Shoes
Bose Headphones
Champion Canada
Lululemon
Salomon S Lab
Adidas Outlet
Levis Outlet
Toms Canada Outlet
Fred Perry Canada
Fred Perry Tracksuits
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Asics Canada
Hydro Flask
Jordan Shoes
Bape Hoodie
Stan Smith Shoes
Adidas Ultra Boost

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/21 07:07 am
Title: He cares

Hi that was good.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/14 07:23 am
Title: Alone out there

I like these short pieces. I definitely noticed the shift in Sydney's attitude over the seasons, although his behavior spoke louder than words for me. When he tells Jarod to run in the first episode, I knew he always wanted Jarod to have freedom, despite any misgivings he may have.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/08/13 12:44 am
Title: Save one, destroy the other

That episode, the one this drabble is about, was always one of the most telling, and sad about their relationship. You can see how Jarod would doubt Sydney's love for him. He sees his son, Nicholas, kidnapped and needing his help and he does do foolish and ridiculous things, things that could get him killed, to help him. And yet Jarod lived in the Centre for thirty years with Sydney by his side, never acting as impassioned as he did to save Nicholas. I know that Sydney loves Jarod just as much, if not more, than his own son, but you can see it in Jarod's eyes that he doesn't. And the final line of the episode after he hangs up from talking to Sydney and says, "You love...him." just breaks your heart!

Author's Response: Oh, that's just the worst part! It kills me! Do you think maybe (and I never thought of this before myself) that Sydney's passion to help Nicholas might actually be a redirection of his repressed love for and desire to help Jarod? Nicholas is really his son, but he's never known him. Jarod isn't really his son, but he's known him and loved him.

Reviewer: TeeFly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/10 05:23 am
Title: It's not easy

Hmm interesting conclusion. I can totally see Sydney making this negative for Jarod a positive.

Reviewer: TeeFly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/10 05:20 am
Title: Traitors

Interesting perception! Never thought about it like that!

Reviewer: TeeFly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/10 05:19 am
Title: Fishing

I love this! Simply put just freaking love it! <3 I would have died if they ever showed a scence like that on TP!

Author's Response: Sigh. Yes.

Reviewer: TeeFly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/10 05:17 am
Title: Father's Day

This drabble is great and it reminds me why that episode broke my heart so much. When Sydney threw away that Father's Day card my heart broke for Jarod. But he didn't really throw it away, and that made me happy, I just wish Jarod knew!

Author's Response: I think that was one of my first drabbles, and it was on the subject that really drew me into the Sydney-Jarod relationship. It might have been this episode that first led me to love more about the series than just Jarod himself.

Reviewer: TeeFly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/10 05:09 am
Title: The monster

This is a great drabble! I always felt so bad for Sydney when he faced that monster from his past and then felt as though he was the monster. I think this is exactly how Jarod felt, he never saw Sydney as the monster, at least I don't think so!

Author's Response: I just learned that Dr. Mengele was, on the surface, very much like Sydney. He could be very sweet and kind and gentle to his twin-victims and then turn around and do something horrible to them. There is an essential difference, though, which is that I don't think even Sydney could have been forced in the directions and to the depths that Dr. Mengele willingly went.

Reviewer: TeeFly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/10 05:06 am
Title: Forgive

This is a very good drabble, because as much as Sydney hates what the Centre did to Jarod, he has to take some responsibility for what happened himself, and I think that is probably what keeps him up most nights. His part in the stealing of Jarod's childhood, his life. (Though of course, I think Sydney was the only thing that kept Jarod sane in there, the only good thing in Jarod's young world)

Author's Response: Crazy, isn't it, how much he was a major part of the problem and how much he kept the problem from being as bad as it could have been?

Reviewer: TeeFly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/10 05:04 am
Title: Sydney's sacrifice

I wondered what Jarod thought in that moment that Sydney told him that he offered himself up to protect him. Did Jarod understand, finally, how much Sydney truly cared for him? I love that you wrote these, both of them. I feel they are very true to the characters, and I hope that is exactly what was on Jarod's mind after Sydney's confession!

Author's Response: I love your reviews and how thoughtful and insightful they are, more than just, "Ooh, that was good." Thanks!

Reviewer: TeeFly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/10 05:01 am
Title: Under the Reds

I love this. This is really cute, how often have I wondered if Sydney asked himself these very questions! Very good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: TeeFly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/10 04:55 am
Title: Sorry

Sad, and very Jarod-esque. 

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/10 06:46 am
Title: Flowers for Angelo

Aww, such a sweet ending!

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews, Danielle! I love Angelo.

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 04:55 am
Title: Flowers for Angelo

*sniff sniff*  But in a good way!

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 04:53 am
Title: Flowers for Angelo

Beautifully put.  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 04:52 am
Title: Flowers for Angelo

Aww  =)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/10 04:51 am
Title: Ignorance

Hi everyone. By the time I'd grown up, I naturally supposed that I'd be grown up.
I am from Italy and now teach English, tell me right I wrote the following sentence: "traditional substance of difficult experiment is temperature, in the temperature that forces are uncharacterized well to let the bigger energy."

With best wishes :-D, Mikhail.

Author's Response: ?

Reviewer: Mikhail Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/09 12:54 am
Title: As if anything you could ever do could give me comfort

Simply beautiful :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: SheSailsShips Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/08/09 02:30 am
Title: As if anything you could ever do could give me comfort

Aww, so beautiful and just like Sydney.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: kelli Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/08/09 08:36 pm
Title: Blood on my hands

Nice perspective!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/09 06:40 am
Title: Save one, destroy the other

Yes, I read them and like especially "The Savant Project"! I also like The Lord of the Rings, but I think for saving what's left of my little real life, I rather just stay with the Pretender :). But thanks! 

Author's Response: Real life? What's that? :D

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/08/09 08:21 pm
Title: Save one, destroy the other

Great written, but really sad. Are you going to write something long again? I would be glad to read it. . .



Author's Response:

Did you read my long crossovers, "The Savant Project" and "Be Seeing You"? "A Free Man" is also kind of longish.

I don't have any more long ones in the works at the moment (other than the ongoing "Give Up Your Life"), but something may strike me eventually.

Now, if you like The Lord of the Rings, I have a really long LotR fic here: (http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5193487/1/Springless_Autumn_Frost_of_Winter).

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/08/09 07:49 pm
Title: Traitors

Oh, nice perspective. Never really thought about it like that before.

Author's Response: Thanks, Jacci.

Reviewer: jacci Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/09 01:14 am
Title: Strange people

I like this Christy. The hostages had to wonder about the pair - Parker carrying a gun, Jarod snapping into doctor mode, Parker assisting. The two ripping into each other - in the midst of hostage situation of all places. I think this piece provides some nice insight into the thoughts of the hostages. Brilliant.



Author's Response: Thanks, Mirage. I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/09 12:25 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.