You must login (register) to review.
Title: Nothing More Wicked

Jami, Jami, Jami, this is wicked. In the extreme. It's as wicked as you said it would be when we talked last month. I know you'll continue the wickedness. Love ya.

Reviewer: Mr PezHead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/06/24 04:04 am
Title: Wicked

this is so good that it is bad

so bad that it is good

 

I think of this and this when i read this

Reviewer: Lorraina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/24 10:22 pm
Title: Nothing More Wicked

There has to be more soon. So dark. Bring the all the way dark Jarod all the way to me.

Reviewer: Rebecka Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/24 11:19 pm
Title: Wicked

Ugh this is so dark and I like dark. Jarod doesn't even need a shove to go completely dark. He's dark during the series. Give a kid explosive diarrhoea just cos he's a bully was really fucked up. There were other ways to humiliate and it should have been a kids-only group effort.

You could have shown the repeated rapes that Jarod commits. It happens. People get so precious over something that is done to people every day. They need to see it and know to never do it.

Reviewer: twisted Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/24 08:55 pm
Title: Wicked

The contents are exactly as described on the label.

Dark. Jarod is so criminal here. You imply that he just spent hours and hours raping Miss Parker under bright lights, and at some point he also completed a memory wiping process. And to the tune of Air Supply and that is brain hurting song, especially in this context. Jarod listened and lost his mind.

Then we learn that it's Jarod who has come to her "rescue." he calls Mr. Parker "Mr. Duplicity" in the Crazy episode, and I was like, "yeah, takes one to know one." Parker doesn't recognize Jarod.

This isn't far fetched or implausible. Jarod did take Luther's kidney, in a motel and he used a motel and immediately left because he couldn't legally perform that surgery in a hospital and it is a horrific crime. Just like rape is a horrific crime. If it wasn't a crime he would have wheeled Luther into a hospital, properly cared for him in a sterlized sitting, and he wouldnt' have tried to hide it. I don't care if it saved a kid's life either. There's no excuse to violate agency that way.

I hope you will continue and complete this.

Reviewer: Renea Collins Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/24 11:28 pm
Title: Wicked

Please update!!

Reviewer: Thara Nicole Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/03/23 02:09 am
Title: The Wicked Possessing The Wicked

I love the pace and that I'm not bogging down in a lot of detail. COVID brain has me out here hating excessive descriptive work. The basics are all I need. You covered that, told us how she pissed Jarod off, got herself abducted, where she is , described the van experience and that she can't see beyond the room, what the place looks like and explained that surgery happened. You describe enough but not too much. That's a fine line and you walk it well.  This is fast paced and ooh you really hate Air Supply don't you? Jarod made that band a joke in the Junkie episode and I guess we can assume he discovered it's not the ventilation system but a band. I can see this spiraling between them and since he does use control this way and has used his power as a weapon in the past and committed organ theft this has plausibility. I'll never not read a fic that contains rapey Jarod. That's how plausible this is. More. I love the dark.

Reviewer: Thara Nicole Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/11/22 05:30 am
Title: Wicked

Love Darker Jarod. Bring him on.

Reviewer: Rebekka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/10/21 11:15 pm
Title: Wicked

Keep going.

Reviewer: crackerjacks Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/10/21 12:31 am
Title: Wicked

Keep going love it.

Reviewer: Thara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/10/21 09:31 pm
Title: Wicked

Well done.

Bring the wicked Jarod! He's so much more covincing when he's being bad, committing cries, stealing kidneys, making little housewives think they will be raped by him [Gigolo Jarod].

Reviewer: TheDarkAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/21 03:27 pm
Title: Wicked

I'm pleasantly surprised to read some new and established talent. You captured the characters well and the sky's the limit from here. It really takes skill to keep the reader intrigued and you have that. Congratulations.

Reviewer: Amelia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/21 02:21 am
Title: Wicked

I'm definitely interested in reading more. I think Jarod might be more wicked than Miss P. I don't usually go in for Miss Parker having a name other than Parker but I like Max. You've got my attention. Use it well.

Reviewer: Chloe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/21 10:25 pm
You must login (register) to review.