Reviews For Oblivion
Title: Chapter 1

well done!I'm such a Jarod fan and I usually read the Jarod stories and pass everything else by but you yanked me in. I'm one of Michael T. Weiss 's biggest ever fans, have a selfie and everything though he was like in the background of my selfie so maybe didn't know lol. Show me your selfie with him and I'll show you mine. If don't have a selfie with him you need to get one and you need to update this and all your fics cos ima read them all. I love the way you write you really have command of the wrod and the characters. more please.

Reviewer: Sabrina Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/02/21 04:21 am
Title: Chapter 1

Merrell Hiking Shoes
Adidas Canada
Levis 511
Yeezy 350
Juicy Tracksuit
Salomon Shoes
Tommy Hilfiger Dresses
Birkenstock Sandals Canada
Balenciaga Speedtrainer
Ecco Boots
Clark Shoes
Burberry Outlet
Brooks Sneakers
Uggs Black Friday
Coach Purses
Red Bottoms
Hollister Jacket
Lululemon
Fjallraven Kanken Mini
Nike Outlet
Le Coq Sportif Outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet
Mizuno Wave Rider
Off White Outlet
Asics Canada Outlet
Bose Soundsport Wireless
Le Coq Sportif
Salomon Hiking Shoes
Louboutin Heels
Lululemon Canada
Saucony Outlet
Pandora Rings
Adidas Canada
Ed Hardy Hoodie
Pandora
Birkenstock
Adidas Outlets
Saucony Sneakers
Lululemon Canada
Adidas Nmd
Fjallraven
Nike Outlet
Brooks Sneakers
Brooks Outlet
Keens Footwear
Brooks Shoes
Fjallraven Clearance
Adidas Yeezys
Pandora Rings
Birkenstock
Tommy Hilfiger Dresses Canada
Montblanc Pen Outlets
Suicoke Canada
Birkenstock Sale Canada
Clarks Womens Shoes
Hydro Flask 32 Oz
Converse Canada
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Birkenstock Sandals
Ape Bathing
Polo Hoodie
Nike Shoes
Aldo
Geox Outlet Canada
Juicy Couture
Vans Shoes
Stussy T Shirt
Levis Canada
Ferragamo Flats
Ecco Shoes Canada Outlet
Tods
Hydro Flask 40 Oz
Hollister Clothing Canada
Nike Factory Store
Vans Slip On
Champion Shoes
Saucony Kinvara 10
True Religion Pant
The North Face Canada
Five Fingers Vibram
Ecco Shoes
Lululemon
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Kate Spade Handbags
Montblanc Pen Outlets
Ed Hardy Shirt
Pandora Canada
Golden Goose Superstar Sneakers
Dolce N Gabbana
Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Birkenstock Kids
Bottega Veneta Purse
Lacoste Outlet
Salomon Hiking Shoes
Fjallraven Canada
Fred Perry Sale
Toms Slippers Canada
Skechers Shoes Canada
Golden Goose Sneakers Womens
MBT sandals
Louboutin Heels
Birkenstock Women
Merrell Canada
Lululemon Outlet Canada
Longchamp Bags
Mizuno Wave Rider
Fitflop
Geox Boots
The North Face Hoodie
Kate Spade Purses
Yeezy 500
Kate Spade Sale
Champion Sweatshirt
MBT Shoes Clearance
Fila Shoes
Michael Kors Outlet
Asics Running Shoes
Levis Jeans
Steve Madden Heels
Philipp Plein Clothing
Nike Air Max 270
Lululemon Outlet
Keds Tennis Shoes
Off White Canada
Fila Disruptors Canada
Jordan 35
Longchamp Canada
Coach Purses
Red Bottoms
Longchamp Canada
Skechers Sandals
Levis 501
Balenciaga
Fred Perry Outlet
Red Bottom Shoes
Yeezy 350
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Brooks
Suicoke Sale
Jimmy Choo
Kate Spade Handbags Canada
Kids Hydro Flask
Brooks Canada
Converse Shoes Womens
Dolce And Gabbana Heels
Coach Canada
Suicoke Sandals Sale
Ralph Lauren Canada
Lacoste Shirt
Juicy Couture Tracksuit
Lacoste Boots
Montblanc Pen Outlet
Adidas Mens Shoes
Calvin Klein
Nike Air Max
Michael Kors Outlet
Calvin Klein Outlet
Michael Kors
Keen Boots Canada
Jordan 1
Longchamp
Jimmy Choo Sale
Asics Shoes
Tory Burch Canada
Goyard Wallet
Skechers Go Walk
Golden Goose Superstar
Ultra Boost

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/02/21 11:18 am
Title: Chapter 11

I read this in one sitting and dear let me tell you something. This is brilliant. You're one of those authors I can't quit and don't want to quit. I'll always read your work. I've already downloaded your novels and novellas. More please.

Reviewer: Rebekka Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/02/21 10:42 pm
Title: Chapter 1

*can't stop reading.

I'm drunk on brilliant grammar and still in this storyverse/not back in reality yet.

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/01/21 11:59 pm
Title: Chapter 11

I'm on stay-at-home-holiday and I gotta say that I would have done that a lot less often in the past if I'd known I'd be staying at home to stay well and avoid dying in a pandemic because of maskholes for a friggin' year and into the unknown future.

I checked in here just to see if maybe you were writing and here you are writing. OMG Mirage what would I do without you? I can't say enough good things about your stories, how tightly woven to brilliance they are and your writing voice that assures me you've got this.

I can't find anything to complain about. I can stop reading and will be reviewing more of your stories and omg I'm so glad there are more stories from you.

Thanks for being you.

I applaud you.

More of this!

Reviewer: The Miss Parker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/01/21 11:50 pm
Title: Chapter 11

Amazing Mirage. I'm always impressed with your wirting, voice, characterisations, etc. You are such a wordsmith. I'm envious, and I'm addicted. More please?

Reviewer: Amelia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/01/21 05:39 am
Title: Chapter 11

Please update soon!!

Reviewer: Kayla Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/01/21 01:28 am
Title: Chapter 11

*bows dow* 

Impressive Mirage.

Jarod and Miss Parker have never been more Jarody and Miss Parkery as when you write them not since Pretender aired. This is Pretender perfect and I'm so glad you continue to honor the series I love so much. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Contessa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/01/21 11:13 pm
Title: Chapter 11

Amazingly written. So professional. I hope Syd is ok. More, please, please, please?

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/01/21 10:31 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Magnifique!

You have a command of the stories and characters that is rare. You are the most gifted author! You have mastered the craft of writing and storytelling and always leave me amazed. I dare to ask for more.

Reviewer: Archange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/01/21 07:51 pm
Title: Chapter 11

Bravo!

 

Reviewer: Jake Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/01/21 07:04 pm
Title: Chapter 11

Thank you for this! Thank you for still being here. Thank you for not having Sydney saved at the dreaded "last minute" trope. I hope he's ok but the story is the story and I love it and it's plausible. It's an amazing ride, Mirage. Give me more!!

Reviewer: TheDarkAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/01/21 03:43 am
Title: Chapter 11

Merci!

More please?

Reviewer: Mlle Parker Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/01/21 03:11 am
Title: Chapter 11

I have a question about Michael T. Weiss, but first let me say that I'm impressed. I have no tips or suggestions. You've got this and you know what you're doing and where to put the characters. It's a dark one though. I guess that makes sense because the Centre was dark and there were going to lobotomize Kyle on the series so. I have no complaints and look forward to reading more. My question is do you think Michael resembles Keana Reeves? I think he does. They look so much alike. You probably get these questions all the time but I still have to ask. I don't know anyone  who knows this series and have no one to chat with about it. Keep writing. My addiction needs to be fed.

Reviewer: Alison Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/01/21 11:03 pm
Title: Chapter 11

O!M!G!

I love love love that Jarod told her to lock the door on his way out. Mirage you are so subtle and I know you aren't a shipper but the shipper feels are triggered and awake.

Give me more!

 

 

 

Reviewer: tpfan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/01/21 06:02 am
Title: Chapter 11

So many visuals here. The entire story is like being right there with them. It's like watching the dvds only this will have an ending. You write like the professionals and really need to be on the Pretender team.

It's all stunning Mirage.

"When did you decide to care if I mind? You break in, threaten-" Parker fell silent with alarming abruptness. The rage dissolved with the same suddenness it had erupted from her. "Jarod," she whispered tremulously, "what are we going to do?"

I can't get enough. Pretender perfection. More please?

 

 

 

Reviewer: Gunner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/01/21 02:12 am
Title: Chapter 11

What are you doing writing fanfic? You are one of the few talented authors I've read here and you could do so much more with your mind. You should be writing novels and selling them. I'm sorry if you think it's rude of me to say that.

Reviewer: David Levin Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/01/21 09:28 pm
Title: Chapter 11

Oh doh. I just looked at your profile and saw you have other works and you've completed tons of them. I don't have to ask you to keep writing. Sorry. Sometimes I'm a faithless heathen but I have begun reading way too many fics that never got finished and I hate being left hanging .. I say that after being left hanging by Sickle and Mitchel for forever.

Reviewer: Nikki B Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/01/21 02:20 am
Title: Chapter 11

Fear is an entirely different beast. I love your writing voice and word choices, and I can see Parker's lips just open a little bit and give Jarod that suprised/offended/disappointed/angry look. You freaking nailed them. Please keep writing. I need more.

Reviewer: Nikki B Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/01/21 02:16 am
Title: Chapter 11

Is Sydney gonna be ok?

Please update soon.

Oh, let Jarod and Miss Parker get together!

Tell me more about that weekend. I need the dirty details.

Reviewer: Jameason Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/01/21 12:13 am
Title: Chapter 11

Now this is what I'm talking about right here. Coming back here to see that fanfic is still alive was great and finding you was beautiful. This is the Jarod and Miss Parker I know and love and want more of. Make it happen!

Reviewer: Trickythrills Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/21 11:15 pm
Title: Chapter 11

It's always a pleasure Mirage. I gasped in horror, giggled in amusement, shook my head in agreement with Jarod and grinned way too much. You know these characters and where to put them and do it brilliantly.

More please?

Reviewer: Jarod Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/21 04:20 am
Title: Chapter 11

Oh, yay. Mirage is in the house! You've been missed so much. I'm loving the insights into Sydney and just a thought but maybe he's the person that taught Jarod how to escape during torture. Ok!!! On to Jarod. Oh, holy wows. Well played. He does the most Jarod thing ever to find a way to reach a compromise with her. Totally top notch. I would pay to read this. I feel guilty that I get to read this for free. Thank you for sharing your talent with us. You're the best author, not just in this fandom, but period. Please update when you can.

Reviewer: Chloe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/21 03:50 am
Title: Chapter 11

Thank you for updating, and it's an amazing update. I haven't seen these characters MORE in character since IOTH aired. I know I have said that before about your writing, but this time you surpassed yourself in excellence and professionalism. It's not an insult either. It means you're even better now than you were before and that means you just keep on getting better and when I think I can't be more impressed you blow me completely away. I don't know how you do it but I'm so glad you do it. I hope you will always write for us. Congrats!

Love Jen!

Reviewer: Jen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/21 07:39 pm
Title: Chapter 10

Awesome. I need more please?



Author's Response:

I'm working on it. Thanks for reading and reviewing, Jameason.

Reviewer: Jameason Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/10/20 11:45 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.