Title: Madam Chairwoman

Always Miss Parker in character. Thank you for being true to these characters I love so much.



Author's Response:

Thank you, MlleParker.

Reviewer: MlleParker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/07/13 06:00 am
Title: Contact

Thank your insomnia. I love that Jarod is married! I know it will all be fixed by you. I trust you.

Reviewer: MlleParker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/07/13 05:59 am
Title: The Return

I love this serie and look forward to more.

Reviewer: MlleParker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/07/13 05:58 am
Title: Contact

Jarod married? Oh. My. God!

Reviewer: TheDarkAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/07/13 05:32 am
Title: The Return

Every single chapter was excellent, in character and I'm on the edge of my seat. I've spent all day reading your fics and re-reading your fics. I want more! Pleasea update soon.

Reviewer: TheDarkAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/07/13 05:31 am
Title: Madam Chairwoman

Hannibal Lector. I love that..Keep the chapters coming please.



Author's Response:

Thanks. Glad you like it.

Reviewer: Archange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/07/13 01:23 am
Title: Contact

Jarod's married? That took me a moment to get over and I have to say I'm not happy about it but the characters are in character and I love the plot. I want more.



Author's Response:

You'll get more.

Reviewer: Archange Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/07/13 01:21 am
Title: The Return

Incredible. I could read your stories always and maybe you'll write more and more. This is a great start and serie! I love it so far.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing, Archange. I'll write more- although, I'm not sure that's a good thing.

Reviewer: Archange Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/07/13 01:18 am
Title: The Return

This is nice. Please Mirage, finish one of your incredible stories! You're like a bomb full of ideas, our own little Pretender. ;) How cool would it be if we found out that Parker is Jarod's wife. Ahah, I know it's impossible, but that would be great! Waiting for updates!



Author's Response:

Hi, missparker87, I will finish one of them very soon. And I will complete them all eventually. The muse gets what the muse wants- I might have to slap her around a bit. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/07/13 05:59 pm
Title: The Return

Whoa. Need more please. And please not Zoe!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing, KSPretenderFan. Don't fear: it will not be Zoe.

Reviewer: KSPretenderFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/07/13 03:18 pm
Title: The Return

Just how many stories do you have running around your brain? You are almost too prolific! Now that Craig and Steven are bringing the Pretender back perhaps you should offer them your service. Or perhaps you already have?

I like this story. Why wouldn't Jarod be married? Why should he wait around for Miss Parker to reach her turning point? Hopefully its not Zoe though. Rachel maybe. Or someone new. Although I will remain a J/MP shipper.

I will be waiting to find out what happens next. Thanks as always for writing!

Author's Response:

No. I have not offered Craig and Steven my services. I wouldn't dare! Incidentally (kinda), over the weekend, I added a book (published in 1934!) to my goodreads list and received an inquiry tweet from one of the men and THAT is as close as I'll ever come to discussing writing (it will be someone else's writing, never mine) with either of them, I'm afraid. Ha.

I appreciate that you are open minded enough to like the story even though you are a MP/J shipper.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, twisted.

Reviewer: twisted Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/07/13 02:36 am
Title: The Return

This is awesome. Your characters are always in character, your plots are plausible and original. But Boo hoo! Jarod went off and got married! How could you? Is Jarod really married? I was tempted to give you a low rating for that lol but it's so well written. If it's Zoe, I hope Miss Elaine (mp) kills her. Pleaseee give us more.



Author's Response:

Hi, Christoph, yes Jarod is married, and no, he's not married to Miss Parker and it was actually very easy to write. I had someone else in mind for Jarod but seeing as how everyone is bashing Zoe, I might just- haha. No, it's not Zoe. I have no issues with her and I certainly don't want her dead. That stated, I've written a Zoe/Jarod entanglement already (circles, forces) and I've given her a happy ending (forces). I want this to be a bit different. More is in the works. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Christoph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/07/13 11:52 pm
Title: Madam Chairwoman

Curious to see where you're going with this...

Author's Response:

So am I.

Reviewer: Aemilius Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/07/13 11:25 pm
Title: Contact

It better not be Zoe! all I'm saying..

Author's Response:

Haha. It all depends on the muse.

 

Reviewer: Aemilius Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13/07/13 11:24 pm
Title: Madam Chairwoman

That was classic MP on her game lol. I wish you would post at ff.net.

 



Author's Response:

You are the tenth person to request posting at ff.net.  Maybe.

 

Reviewer: pj4ever Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/07/13 11:11 pm
Title: Contact

Squee! Married Jarod? Omg. More. More.



Author's Response:

Ha. I love these reviews. Such a wide range of emotions. Fascinating!

Reviewer: pj4ever Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/07/13 11:04 pm
Title: The Return

Holy cow! This was awesome. Update soon!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, pj42ever.

Reviewer: pj4ever Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/07/13 10:59 pm
Title: The Return

Well it seems your insomnia promises us a good one!

Just had one thought while reading this; why are they so sure he just got tired of the game? Not even a doubt that he might be dead?

Hope to see an update soon! ;)

Author's Response:

Hi, Aemilius, the question will be answered (Angelo and Ethan know why Jarod left). There will be more updates. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 

Reviewer: Aemilius Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/07/13 10:13 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.