Reviews For Mind Rain
Title: Chapter 26: Epilogue a.k.a. The Pretender

And they lived happily ever after ! I like it .



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: tana Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/16 09:15 am
Title: Chapter 26: Epilogue a.k.a. The Pretender

And they lived happily ever after ! I like it .



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot ;)

Reviewer: tana Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/16 09:15 am
Title: Chapter 3: The Lost DSAs

Question ; How did  Margaret get those DSA and who give them to her ? Angelo or Sydney or someone else ?



Author's Response:

I guess you found out after reading the following chapters ;)

Reviewer: tana Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/16 10:19 am
Title: Chapter 21: Zane's Harangue

Yes, of course, we like the story. It's good to see the pair engage in playful banter. I'd even say that they were flirting. Mhm, they were. Agent Zane tied loose ends up rather nicely I think. Again, I enjoyed Jarod's concern for his pregnant huntress. Well done, Miss Parker.



Author's Response:
I guess everything you said may be read here: 
 
“Your story was prepared in detail, Parker…we’ll teach you well before your deposition…I didn’t want the trial to spoil your pregnancy…”
“Since when do you worry about your huntress, boy genius?”
“I’ve always made this mistake, Miss Parker…”
Zane didn’t understand that banter, but when she saw them both smiling and sharing a tender gaze of affection, she realized they were joking on the basis of classic skirmished between lovers.
 
I loved to think about Zane as an intelligent woman, she let Jarod go at the end of tP 2001, so she is a good person. And yes. Mp and J were totally flirting ;) even after all they've been through I guess they would keep their attitude towards each other and would continue their strange expressions of the game that we all love! So to me they are TOGETHER but still having fun like in the past!
 
Once again thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/13 08:59 pm
Title: Chapter 20: Wake up

Lovely, MissParker. I'm still reading and very much enjoying. You know, this chapter wasn't sappy at all. It was perfect. They are so cute together and obviously have feelings for each other. Yes, together. Jarod's concern for her and the baby is sweet. He is just absolutely like-able when you write him.

 



Author's Response:

Mirage, your revies are so much appreciated... Well I know for a non-shipper this chapter might be too emotional, but I guess Parker's would be the only voice that would wake Jarod up. And you know how sweet he is, he always thinks about other people before than himself, so I guess the first things he would ask about would be Parker and the babies' condition... I love to see him as the sweet generous Pretender we all love...:)

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/13 08:48 pm
Title: Chapter 1: The Future Together

Thank you for this awesome journey. Your English is fine and so are your writting skills. I definitely hope to read some more of your stuff soon. 



Author's Response:

Thanks Vania. That's sweet coming from you! Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: Vania Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/08/13 01:30 pm
Title: Chapter 16: Hasani

Wow. This chatper was some ride, missparker87, and packed with drama. And your English is fine.



Author's Response:

Thanks Mirage. I really wanted that chapter to be well written...

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/08/13 03:43 am
Title: Chapter 15: Waiting

Ah, Mr. Parker. I didn't see that one coming. Good job.



Author's Response:

Well in my mind he never died 😉 Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/08/13 01:17 am
Title: Chapter 22: The Weak and Abused's Reunion

Can't wait to read what "surprise" you will write next.  Love your idea of bringing all the people Jarod has helped and how they all coming to him to show their supports.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Well the story is almost over. I know it's very long, but I hope that you're going to enjoy the ending... 

Reviewer: cle J&P shipper Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/07/13 08:18 am
Title: Chapter 8: The Scrolls

I love how you portray Ethan as not so much a tortured soul.  How he found his way with the help of his mother.  This is great.  I'm still reading!  



Author's Response:

Yes, I thought Ethan might be able, just as Jarod, to find his own place in the world. And his mother voice might be very helpful! 

Reviewer: KSPretenderFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/13 03:28 am
Title: Chapter 3: The Lost DSAs

I love this story so far.  I like that you're tying up lose ends and that there was more to their relationship even back to the beginning.  



Author's Response:

Thanks KSP. Yep, my main idea was "Hey, what questions didn't have an answer?". So here we are! I hope you're going to enjoy the next chapters too!

Reviewer: KSPretenderFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/07/13 07:49 pm
Title: Chapter 14: Promises and Choices

I'm still enjoying this, missparker87. Wow. And the plot thickens! I'm looking forward to an update.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Mirage. I'm updating in the afternoon, hopefully a couple of chapters!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/13 04:13 am
Title: Chapter 1: The Future Together

Love your story.  It's fun reading a story with romance, suspense, and humor in it.  Very much enjoy the idea that Jarod is not the only genius around.



Author's Response:
Thank you so much cle!
I'm glad you're enjoying this story, which is just going to become more and more exciting! I really wanted to capture the essence of the show, which was made by suspense and humor,  even if romance was a bit "borderline". 
And you're right, Jarod is not the only genius: poor Broots is amazing with computers, Ethan is a pretender too, and you know, all American agencies have geniuses working with them ;)
I'm a MP-J shipper too, I couldn't stand the idea of the two of them left as we saw them during IOTH, so here I am, writing to guarantee them a happy ending, they deserve it! I hope you'll keep reading the fic! Thanks for the review! 
 

Reviewer: cle J&P shipper Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/05/13 08:54 am
Title: Chapter 9: Fatherhood

Very nicely done. Wow, I can just imagine the look on Jarod's face upon hearing the news. I'm eager to know what those two will do now that they know the truth. I anxiously await the next installment.

 



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for the nice comments Mirage!!! I'm very happy you're reading this. I'm actually over with this fic, even if I'm updating it more slowly because I had a beta-angel who's helping me with the translation! Anyway I'm going to put a few new chapters on line during the next days. It's getting more and more intriguing, and you're right. Jarod's face might have been priceless to see. And it's not over yet, the best (worst?!) is yet to come! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/04/13 12:02 am
Title: Chapter 4: Zoe's Moan And Revelations

awesome story! cant wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks "tj", I'm glad you're reading it. This is going to be veeeeeeery long, I hope you're keeping reading the next parts too. I promise I upload something very soon!

Reviewer: tj Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31/01/13 09:36 pm
Title: Chapter 1: The Future Together

Can't wait for the next part!!!



Author's Response:

I'm very glad you liked it! More is coming soon! :) 

Reviewer: dimana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/01/13 09:45 am
Title: Chapter 1: The Future Together

Awwwww! Thanks for sharing! I love, love Miss Parker and Jarod.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. And more is coming soon... :)

Reviewer: Monika Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/01/13 08:22 am
Title: Chapter 2: Chocolate and Blue Roses

Don't apologise for Castle quotes!! It's good to have cross-fertilisation of ideas...even in fanfics...keeps things interesting! I love Castle so I may be a bit biassed!

Great job so far, especially considering your language barrier! Loving the journey!



Author's Response:

Such an honor to have you commenting here too. Thanks, A. It's most because of you ;)

Reviewer: Miss Parker Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/01/13 12:34 am
Title: Chapter 2: Chocolate and Blue Roses

I like it. It's sweet like chocolate ;) I like the flashbacks and how they talk about the past. I'd like to read more. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you MissCatherine. I'm updating soon, I hope in the next days...;)

I'm glad you're enjoyin my fic! Thanks! 

Reviewer: MissCatherine Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/12 01:21 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.