Reviews For Happenstance
Title: Happenstance

please update soon!

Author's Response: I just updated, Aemilius. Thanks.

Reviewer: Aemilius Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/04/11 02:10 pm
Title: Happenstance

NEXT PLEASE

Author's Response: Just updated.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/04/11 12:49 am
Title: Happenstance

didn't see this one coming, lol and I vote Miss P in cuffs during sex too lol..ok so my mind is in the gutter hole whatever...we haven't had good old fashioned smut around here in ages...well written as always, great plot no need for beta doh, and like every fic you write, the characters are dead on. More, please?

Author's Response: I didn't see it coming either, tpfan, or I assure you, I would have ducked to miss it. I don't know if they'll actually have sex while Parker is in cuffs- oh, I don't know. I think of that other fic, that monstrosity and I cringe at the idea. We shall see. Thanks for the R&R!

Reviewer: tpfan Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/04/11 09:59 pm
Title: Happenstance

Ohhhh, smut!!! Your muse has his/her mind in the gutter Mirage but after s/he ran away with a waiter that looked like MTW who can blame her/him? I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response: My muse is a female- most days, remy, but yes, her mind has gone to gutterville. Thanks for the R&R.

Reviewer: remy09 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/04/11 10:32 pm
Title: Happenstance

uhuuu,that doesn't sound good. A seriously angry (and heated up..not just by the sun) Jarod and a MissP cuffed to a bedpost. Oh boy,I do feel bad for her. Fates really bites her in the ass eeeverytime.

Your story comments sounds promising. ;-) It's about time that those to get some sex. Even if it's "just" in this story.

 

Oh please cold-shoulder the muse if she's not willing and DO write a twincest story! Would love to do that myself,but oh the lack of time I have. *sigh*Can't wait toread your version of evil baby brother L  vs. Ice Queen MP. ;-)

 So keep on writing,for it is soooo entertaining (and why the hell would YOU of all people need a beta reader?!?)



Author's Response:

Haha, IceAngel, no, it's not good at all. They will get some sex, not "just" in this fic. They've already had sex in the other fic, updated just a few days before I posted this fic.

Yep, I will definitely tell the muse to fuck off if she's doesn't want to write a twinnie fic and I know what you mean. No time. Between work, school, volunteer work, pets, friends and family, there is no time for Mirage. I will continue writing and look forward to reading more from you. Thanks, IceAngel. 

And haha, I nearly fell out of bed laughing after reading the beta question. 

Reviewer: IceAngel Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13/04/11 09:41 pm
Title: Happenstance

Long live the muse that created this one :). I love love love it. Such a perfectly Pretender start...can't wait to see where our journey takes us...personally I hope we spend a few nights in smutville....Looking forward to another chapter let the muse have her way :)....Oh yeah almost forgot my manners...Please, Pretty please....with sugar on top:)

Author's Response: Thanks, aldysgal. I never attempted smut so fingers crossed but yes, a few nights sounds about right, I think. Haha, sugar on top? I can't say no to that. *smiles*

Reviewer: aldysgal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/04/11 02:09 pm
Title: Happenstance

I'll happily feed your muse whatever substance she desires if you'll keep up these stories!  An intriguing start - I like to see Jarod knocked off his game a bit (even if he gets control back in the end), and it did begin to strain credulity on the show when he could just pop up anywhere and not ever be recognized by members of the same occupation.  It's not like you see men that look like that every day (well, I don't)!  And that Parker showed up to claim him - perfect!

Now that she's all chained up with nowhere to go, whatever shall they do??  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, Jane. I feel the same way every time I watch the show. Eventually, it seems like someone would recognize him or he'd screw up and not be able to lie his way out of trouble. 

Hmm, I don't know. What shall they do? Hmm, decisions, decisions. *evil grin*

 

Reviewer: Jane Q. Doe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/04/11 09:44 am
Title: Happenstance

It ended with Parker chained to the bed...Naughty thoughts....loving it so far.

Author's Response: Thank you, g18. Glad you're liking it.

Reviewer: g18 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13/04/11 08:26 am
Title: Happenstance

It's great of course that this was hurled at you lol. This is so like Parker and like Jarod too ..always loved it when he was thrown off during a pretend and how he righted the situation and regained control. I love this story already and mm..smut, love the idea of Parker in cuffs and mmm getting it on with Jarod...but it's your story. I can't wait for the smut can't wait to see what Jarod does with the shift in power. Update soon. And yaaya, if you are really planning to write a twincest fic one day, looking forward to that too.



Author's Response:

Thanks, TheDarkAngel, hmm, so you want Parker in cuffs WHILE "getting it on with Jarod"? Fascinating (I'm having a Freud moment).

I will see what I can swing there without drifting over into non-consent boundaries. I doubt the muse will mind.

And yes, I am planning some twincest in the hopefully very near future. 

Reviewer: TheDarkAngel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/04/11 01:44 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.