Reviews For Never Say Never
Title: Chapter 6

It's so sweet!! I really love this picture you described, with Jarod, Parker and the children. He would be such a good father! :)

Reviewer: MissCatherine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/11 08:12 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Aw, that was sweet Anna!  (and of course the picture of Jarod with a baby was a dead giveaway to the ending!)  Should have known you had something like that planned all along!

Author's Response:

Hi RaChell!

Thank you so much.  I just love that pic of Jarod and the baby.  Thanks for always reading and taking the time in reviewing my stories.

Anna  

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/09/07 05:52 pm
Title: Chapter 6

That was great!

In the middle, I was really afraid that there would be no happy ending ... ;-)

But deep in my heart, I've known all along that you would never do such a cruel thing ... ;-)

 

THX 



Author's Response:

Hi Thara!

Thank you. I'm glad you liked the ending.

Anna 

Reviewer: Thara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/09/07 07:25 am
Title: Chapter 5

Hmm, why do I get the feeling you had planned this sweet and tender moment all along?  ;)  Nicely done!

Author's Response:

Hi RaChell!

Thanks so much.  I'll be posting really soon.

 Take care.

Anna 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/07 09:24 pm
Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter! Shippers are tough to write well and you are doing a great job. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Hi Tinanaz!

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Anna 

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/07 07:06 pm
Title: Chapter 5

good! finally, a tP-story 'in the real world', w/ real problems. I like. it meshes w/ the series's storyline so well. keep it up, pls!!! :-)))

Author's Response:

Hi!

Thank you.  Sorry for taking so long in thanking you for your great review.  I'll update soon.

Anna 

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/07 05:37 pm
Title: Chapter 4

Nicely done as always Anna!  Good to have the Queen of Angst back. 

Author's Response:

Hi RaChell!

Thanks!  I'll be updating soon

Anna

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/08/07 06:05 pm
Title: Chapter 4

I'm really enjoying this storyline.  Very angsty, which is good.  Looking forward to more.  :)

Author's Response:

Hi slowly!

Thank you so much.  Well, that's my specialty "angst."  I'll update soon.

 Anna

Reviewer: slowly Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/07 04:19 pm
Title: Chapter 3

Ah, the Queen of Angst is back!  Love where you're going with this.  (not that I really know where you're going, I just like the concept of it) Now get busy and bless us with another chapter, the suspense is causing me to bite my nails!

MP.jpg



Author's Response:

Hi RaChell!

Thanks!  Update will be soon!

Anna 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/08/07 09:25 pm
Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting. I don't think I've ever read a fic where Jarod and Parker get together and then it doesn't work out. This is sad but I really like the concept!

Author's Response:

Hi!

Thank you so much.  I love writing "angst".  I'll be updating soon.

Anna

Reviewer: TLM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/07 09:46 am
Title: Chapter 2

I see you're working hard to recalim your title as 'Queen of Angst' Anna!  Intersting turn of events.  I'm looking forward to see where you take it.

sadmp.jpg



Author's Response:

Hi RaChell!

Thank you!  I will be updating this week.  So, stay tuned!

Anna

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/08/07 03:00 pm
Title: Chapter 1

OK, I see you skipped ahead from the classic TP in the beginning to the future at the end. 

And yes, I got a chuckle out of that play on words 'Less Than Perfect'



Author's Response:

Hi RaChell!

Thank you!  And I had to find a way to use "LESS THAN PERFECT".  Glad you liked it.

Update soon.   Talk to you later.

Anna 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/07 05:44 pm
Title: Chapter 1

interesting start. trying to figure out how AU it is.... I'd think I understand, then it goes into the classoc tP story. we'll have to see, I guess. :-p

Author's Response:

Hi!

Thank you taking the time to reading and reviewing.  I'll update soon.

Anna 

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/07 11:23 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.