Reviews For No Turning Back
Title: Scorn

Hi is there any chance that you finish this story please ?

Reviewer: AnaJayParker Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/19 11:05 am
Title: Scorn

Well, I'm hoping that the Pretender revival will get you back here and writing again, like it did me!  I want to know how it ends. :)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/07/13 11:20 pm
Title: Decisions

LOVED the Miss P-Broots reunion!  :)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/07/13 11:13 pm
Title: Girlfriends

Aww, I thought it was Jarod's mom at first, although the snug jeans thing should've given it away that it wasn't!  ;)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/07/13 07:40 am
Title: Return

Yay, I knew she couldn't be dead! :)  Can't wait to see what happens with the two of them next.

Reviewer: Danielle Smiley-Face Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/07/13 09:20 am
Title: Pain

*sob* 

Reviewer: Danielle Smiley-Face Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/07/13 01:57 am
Title: Roses

i'm loving it so far

Reviewer: pretenderfan82 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/01/13 04:50 am
Title: Pain

I'm realy hooked on this story. She's not realy dead, I hope.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/06/11 04:56 am
Title: Roses

I like how cute you wrote them and how careful Jared is with her.

Reviewer: aj Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19/06/11 04:52 am
Title: Pain

O.O oh it's unfinished. I will read it slower than. would be great to have update before I invest too much time in it. please?

Reviewer: jules Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/04/11 08:06 am
Title: Roses

lol...Jarod is such a pain in the a** to quote MP. Great chapter.

Reviewer: jules Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/04/11 08:04 am
Title: Scorn

I love your story and I can not wait to read more and find out more about parker and the seer which is her right?  And she should have told jared why she went back she really hurt him and I know why she didn't or just couldn't. So many lies and no answers. I hope you post the next part soon! thanks!

Reviewer: megan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/03/11 11:56 pm
Title: Scorn

This is really good.  More updates or sequel!

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22/03/10 10:59 pm
Title: Scorn

Please continue this story, I love it!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/07/09 07:18 pm
Title: Scorn

Great story! More please :) !!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/05/09 12:00 pm
Title: Scorn

I can't wait to see what happens next in this story! I hope Jarod and Miss Parker find a way to work it out and i wonder who is the new patient??

Reviewer: Quita Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/09 04:41 am
Title: Decisions

I really like this story! Please update soon, its great!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/05/09 03:17 pm
Title: Sacrifice

Okay, so I read this before and it's been so long I forgot, but--I enjoyed the 2nd go round. :)

Please just don't leave us hanging so long next time.  It's a great story that needs and ending.  You're doing great work.

 

Reviewer: Amelia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/04/09 02:14 am
Title: Decisions

This is a really good story!

Reviewer: zigflorian Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/03/09 04:18 am
Title: Roses

I started reading and could not stop. Very well written! I'm looking forward to the next chapter. You've kept all the players in character -Parker & J are the perfect disfunctional non couple.

Oh and thank you for not killing Parker in chapter two.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/09 01:05 am
Title: Decisions

This is turning out to be an great story even if up-dates are some what untimely. Can't wait to read more !

Author's Response: Thanks, Janeway.  It's not easy, but I'm trying to update more regularly.  Glad you are enjoying the story. :)

Reviewer: Janeway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/09 09:23 am
Title: Roses

Yes...Finally another good chapter...I really love your story and your writing, you make the characters so realistic...I can't wait to see what's next. Go on please! Bye

Author's Response: Thanks, loveyoujar.  I'm glad you are enjoying the story. :)

Reviewer: loveyoujar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/03/09 03:19 pm
Title: Sacrifice

I am so happy that you have decided to continue this story.  Your characterization of all the principal players is right on the mark. I love Daniel and want to strangle Jarod for not kicking Zoe to the curb the minute she showed up.  But that's probably just my deep hatred for perky people raising it's ugly head.  You are probably right about Jarod not quite knowing how to deal with having an ex-lover and current lover under the same roof.  He's just not been around long enough to know what a truly bad mix that would be. 

Also loving Miss Parker returning to the Centre without telling Jarod about Ethan.  It seems like something she would do to protect him.  I'm interested in learning whether she will return 'officially' or try to infiltrate the Centre.  Personally I hope for her sake that she has an escape plan herself cause she did "steal" Daniel and the Centre is not a forgiving place. 

Please, Please Continue.



Author's Response: Thank you, TessaD.  Your words mean a lot to me.  I've gotten a second wind with this story and I plan to try and continue with respectable updates from here on out.  :)

Reviewer: TessaD Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/03/09 02:22 am
Title: Sacrifice

I continue to read and enjoy. Where do we go from here?

You do a good job of capturing the spirit of the series and letting the characters relive their parts. It has been a joy to read.

 Thanks for continuing it and sharing!! ;o)

 



Author's Response: Thank you, nightowl.  I'm so glad you think so because it is a difficult thing, trying to capture the spirit of the show.  It was just so well written and I still consider it one of the best I've ever come across.  If we could only get that final movie for some closure...

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/09 12:59 am
Title: Girlfriends

I love this fic.  I'm glad you're going to complete it.  I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Ales Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/02/09 03:04 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.