Reviews For 27
Title: Day 10 : Day 37

Argh, I can't believe it's taken me this long to realize there's been an update!

Great chapter as usual, loved the interaction between MP and J and MP and Lyle. But you do realize that you have to give us the next chapter really fast now? I mean you can't give us so many hints about what's still to come and then just leave us hanging. So hurry up already, willya ;-) 



Author's Response: You're just going to have to check in more often! Thank you, Cathy. I'll try to kick myself into gear if I can, but don't get too excited or anything :D

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/02/08 05:36 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

This story is put together in a very unique way.

It is well written with so much mystery yet to unfold. I like that you show the strength of MP/J when together! I've always thought that was why the Centre kept them apart.

I am so looking forward to the revelations we are going to learn through your story!

Hopefully you will be able to work more on it then your responsibilities have allowed so far... if not ... we will wait ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope my mysteries actually pan out the way I intend. Sometimes I forget about things I allude to haha. I'll try not do that though don't worry.

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/02/08 04:13 pm
Title: Day 10 : Day 37

quality writing right there! straight up!



Author's Response: haha wow. You bet, bigballsy!

Reviewer: bigballsy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/02/08 12:17 am
Title: Day 10 : Day 37

Oooh... another fantastic chapter from an amazing writer :) I find our famous duo's attitude at the end very intriguing, and the whole thing with Jarod's mother, and wtf happened in Armernia? So many mysteries! I cannot wait to read more :)

 

PS - If every time I post, i get another chapter of this.. well i just may find the time to write a bit more frequently ;) 



Author's Response:

Why thank you! Yes mysteries galore muahaha.

Um one can only hope that that is true. Don't tease me so! Oh and sorry I lost you online yesterday. My computer had a bit of a tantrum and everything closed out and I was too scared to push its buttons any further.

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/08 10:09 pm
Title: Day 10 : Day 37

Ohh, very nice, TLM.  Start of with the good feeling about Jarod finally talking (well, sorta talking) to his long-long mommy and end with even more questions than before.  Great job and write faster, please.  You have some of us on pins and needles, here.



Author's Response: Haha good feelings just never last for long do they? Thanks, I will do my best!

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/08 04:42 pm
Title: Day 9 : Day 36

Ah yes, you and your Muse do indeed deserve all the PEZ you want.  Yes I can indeed pictureing the two of you rolling around on a bed covered with PEZ... well on second thought maybe I don't want to picture that.   But I'm a bit broke and have no money at the moment you'll have to buy your own.  Other then that, I am impressed with this chapter.  Nicely done!

 



Author's Response: Hahah! What a great image... or not. Thanks as always RaChell. I'm working on the next chapter, I promise. My muse is just too busy rolling around in PEZ to cooperate.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/01/08 07:16 pm
Title: Day 9 : Day 36

Amazing story, filled with twists and turns and some ANSWERS that TPTB never really bothered to provide us. I am loving it!! Specially they way you are wrting MP and Jarod's relationship (new yet surprisingly in character).

Hope you continue this whenever life allows...



Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your review so much. I am working on the next chapter slowly but surely. Life has gotten really crazy since the last one and I'm just trying to keep up!

Reviewer: bloodymary2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/01/08 06:32 pm
Title: Day 9 : Day 36

Great chapter, especially the interaction between J and MP. If Sydney's waking up now, does that mean we'll see more of him in the next chapters?

Anyway, thanks for sharing. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. 



Author's Response: Sydney pretty much dominated this chapter, so he'll probably back off slightly in the next, but who's to say really? Thanks as always, Cathy.

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/01/08 03:45 am
Title: Day 9 : Day 36

Omg!

Now that you're going back to college, I know we'll have to wait a long time for the next installment..... and I just CAN"T! I nnneeeeedddd to know more!

This is freakin' awesome! 



Author's Response: Well someone's a little desperate!

Reviewer: Rob Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/08 09:40 am
Title: Day 9 : Day 36

I love long, juicy chapter!!!

Love the part that explains Jarods secret way of getting into Miss Parkers house. They could have used this bit of information in the show.

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: And I love reviews! The show seemed to be more question and less answer with such things haha. Thanks!

Reviewer: Morgan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/08 06:21 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

The story is coming along nicely. very unique formate! I enjoyed the dialog concerning breaking into P's own house, and J's attitude regarding the whole thing. Jarod never really did understand boundries when it concerned people he had feelings about.

Author's Response: Thanks, nightowl! He sure didn't, especially when it concerned Miss Parker.

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/08 11:05 am
Title: Day 9 : Day 36

dang it sydney, i wish you could be more helpful!  i know it's not his fault, but still, JEEZ. veeeery interesting info about tina and rick, they seem to fit into the storyline quite well...i hate when people try to shove characters into the story that obviously are irrelavent and dont work, but these 2 seem to fit.  oh yeah and haha i like the explanation of how jarod has been breaking into parker's house.  that's awesome.  great chapter!



Author's Response: Poor Sydney.. bumbling around without a clue. Good because I was a bit worried about pulling in new people since, I agree, that rarely works out since we're all so attached to the original characters.. everyone else seems to suck in comparison. :)

Reviewer: soulmatefosho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31/12/07 07:14 pm
Title: Day 9 : Day 36

Another amazing chapter! You keep throwing twists and turns, so I'm really looking forward to seeing how this comes together! Happy new year and amazing writing, as usual!

Author's Response: Hahah I hope I can pull it all together. Thanks and thanks, you have a great new year yourself!

Reviewer: KatieQ Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31/12/07 02:45 pm
Title: Day 9 : Day 36

off the heezy!

Author's Response: What could be better???

Reviewer: bob Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31/12/07 01:28 pm
Title: Day 9 : Day 36

Hmmm, a chapter that gives more questions than answers, a suspenseful ending after lots of anxiety.  Would have to rate the chapter as Great, but mean.  Poor Jarod being beating for the fun of it, poor Parker for the emotional breakdown in her mom's studio and poor Syd for almost growing some cahones.  So now the big question is : When's the next chapter? 

Author's Response: Isn't tP just so good at doing that though? It is a very mean, very painful chapter. Glad you liked it though!

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/12/07 11:44 am
Title: Day 8 : Day 35

where is the sequel?

Author's Response: It is underway, about half written right now.

Reviewer: mike Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/12/07 12:08 pm
Title: Day 8 : Day 35

Whew.....Let me catch my breath.....Wow!  Fantastic chapter.  Your characterizations are wonderful; they're true to the original TV show.  I can't wait for the next post.  Hope you don't keep us waiting too long.  Puhleeezee with sprinkles and a cherry on top.  And chopped nuts, hot fudge, and of course whipped creamed.  Wait a minute - that's starting to sound like something Parker would use as.....hm.......

Author's Response: Thanks, Topanga! Hahaha that's a little disturbing, but just so true.

Reviewer: Topanga Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/12/07 10:52 am
Title: Day 8 : Day 35

Awesome, again!

Author's Response: Thanks, again!

Reviewer: Rob Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/12/07 12:06 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

stories/63/images/giant_pez_spiderman2.jpgHappy now???? (whiney, bitchy little writers!  Give their Muses chocolates and roses and are they happy?  Heck no!  They want PEZ!  What next?  Another Pretender movie???)

Author's Response: HAHA YAY! I am so excited! Now I HAVE to write another chapter before 2008 because that is just going the extra mile.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/07 09:18 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Author's Response: Don't we all just want some PEZ on occasion??? It's only human you know!

 Picky, picky!  And I suppose you have the PEZ dispener already picked out.  What do yo think we readers are .... Santa Claus? 



Author's Response: Well I have been very good this year... No no, any dispenser will do, although I do have far too many of those snowmen ones. They're quite popular I guess. ;D

Reviewer: RaChell Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/07 09:30 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Author's Response: Soon-ish?? I mean there was no PEZ to go with this review so I'll have to think about it.

 Excuse me!  But aren't you being picky here?  You want PEZ as well as a review?  Consider yourself  lucky you got a review!  



Author's Response: Don't we all just want some PEZ on occasion??? It's only human you know!

Reviewer: RaChell Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/07 08:37 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Chapter 8 was very very nice. Now if I ask very nicely do we get another chapter soon????? Hey! I gave you a reveiw, what more do you want?

Author's Response: Soon-ish?? I mean there was no PEZ to go with this review so I'll have to think about it.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/12/07 03:50 pm
Title: Day 8 : Day 35

Nice chapter, great characterisation and intriguing little hints. I hope you'll update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you verrrrry much. I'm working on it. ;)

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/12/07 04:37 am
Title: Day 8 : Day 35

hmm intriguing.  sooo why did they need to keep parker and jarod separated all those years?? i need to know!  awesome chapter, i keep trying to figure out what is gonna happen, but i caaant.  your writing is that suspenseful!  super.

Author's Response: Thaaaaaaank you. I just can't tell you the answers to your questions, you know this! But all will come in due time muahaha.

Reviewer: soulmatefosho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/12/07 01:53 am
Title: Day 8 : Day 35

I really like the dialogue and interaction with Miss Parker and Jarod. I mean even though she's being nicer to him, you've written it such that its believable. I'm really enjoying this story and can't wait to see where things are going to go now the the evil Raines is involved in the twist somehow. Good job, I envy fanfic writers! :)

Twingirl



Author's Response: I hope it's believable. I try! Raines always complicates matters doesn't he? Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Twingirl10 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/12/07 11:15 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.