Reviews For 27
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Steve Madden Sandals
Tory Burch
Nike Air Max 270
Tory Burch Flats
Juicy Couture Uk
Burberry
Stuart Weitzman Flats
Salomon Shoes
Supreme Hoodie
Coach Backpacks
Keds
Tommy Hilfiger Coats
Karen Millen Clothing
Aldo Boots
Hydro Flask
Ralph Lauren
Coach Handbags
Fjallraven Kanken Mini
Bose Soundlink
Brook Tennis Shoes
Off White Hoodie
Juicy Tracksuit
Jordan Canada
Tommy Hilfiger Jeans
Puma Trainers Womens
Yeezy Boost 700
Ed Hardy Hoodie
Merrell Moab 2
Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts
Fitflop Trainers
Vibram Shoes
Prada Bags
North Face Hoodie
Lauren Ralph Lauren
Aldo Canada
Asics
Keds Slip Ons
Calvin Klein
Coach Handbags
Nike Air Force 1
Keen Boots
Nike Air Max
Coach Outlets
Ugg Slippers
Hollister Hoodies
Ecco
Longchamp Outlet
Fitflop Sale
Tommy Hilfiger Jeans
Timberland Boots
Pandora Charms
Longchamp Handbags
Brooks
Pandora
Nike Air Max
Yeezy
Prada Trainers
Juicy Sweatsuit
Pandora Bracelet
Stuart Weitzman Boots
Red Bottoms For Women
Salomon Boots
Suicoke Sale
Juicy Couture Hoodie
Curry 7
Le Coq Sportif Tennis Shoes
Lululemon
Toms Slippers
Jimmy Choo Boots
Tods Uk
Asics Shoes
Vibram Five Fingers
Vans Old Skool
Brooks Ghost 12
Mizuno Wave Rider
Coach Outlets
Vans Uk
Kate Spade Outlet
The North Face
Skechers Boots
Aldo Shoes Women
Tommy Hilfiger Dresses
Adidas Yeezy
Asics
Steve Madden
Puma Trainers
Fila Sneakers
Geox Kids Shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti Sneakers
Moncler Tracksuits
Adidas Ultra Boost
Skechers Boots
Nikes Canada
North Face
Adidas
Burberry Handbags
Skechers Go Walk
Skechers Outlet
Birkenstock Gizeh
Supreme
Juicy Couture
Geox Shoes Canada
Tom Ford Shoes
Brooks Ghost 12
Burberry
Skechers Boots
Birkenstock Shoes
Salomon
Fitflop Boots
Burberry
Tommy Hilfiger
Salomon Hiking Shoes
Coach Bags
Christian Louboutin
Dolce Gabbana Shoes
Hydro Flask Water Bottle
Adidas Yeezy
Mizuno Shoes
Juicy Couture Tracksuits
Pandora Rings
Stussy
Juicy Couture Sweatpants
Burberry Bags
Keen
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Red Bottoms
Keen Shoes Canada
Mizuno Wave Ride
Air Max Shoes
Louboutin Trainer
Brooks Shoes
Longchamp Canada
Skechers Boots
Ecco Outlets
Christian Louboutin
Vans Old Skool
Aldo
Balenciaga Bags
Asics Gel Nimbus
Off White
Aldo Canada
Polo Ralph Lauren
Burberry Scraf
Bape Clothing
Ferragamo Belts
Tods Loafers
Womens Converse
Ralph Lauren Canada
Bape Shirt
Christian Louboutin
Mcm Backpacks
Clark Shoes
Bape Jacket
Lacoste Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes
Fitflop Shoes
Supreme Shirt
Nike Air Max Womens
Yeezy Supply
Soccer Shoes
Coach Outlets
Adidas Outlet
Puma Outlet
Prada Sunglasses
Converse Outlet
Ecco
Mizuno Shoes
Champion T Shirt
Kate Spade Keds
Keen Canada

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/20 01:13 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Hey, I know it's probably been forever since you even thought about this story, but I just wanted to let you know there arew still some out here reading it! Your story is amazing- you capture the character's personalities so well. I could seriously envision this as part of the series/movies. 

   If you have the rest of the story, I'm sure I'm not the only one who would love to see the ending! I'm left hanging!

 

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/10/15 01:30 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

This story is incredible! I'm dying to know what happens next. You absolutely need to finish this story. It is one of the few worth reading. Keep at it! We want an ending!

Reviewer: Twixen93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/06/12 11:01 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Well don't just leave us hanging. I am on pin's and needles. I really like your writeing. You are one of the few who write Jarod and Miss Parker's relationship like they truly are.

Reviewer: ADM Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/03/12 04:10 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Really you had to end the chapter that way. With a cliff hanger not knowing what they are going to do to miss parker or what the secrets are that they found out. And now i'm gonna have to wait to read more. Please hurry with more I'm dying to read more

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/04/11 12:54 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Hey,

I know its kinda a long time ago you updated the story and maybe you dont even remember it anymore, but I just wanted to tell ya that I LOVE it and would be SOOO happy if you would decide to finish the story. i so wanna know how it ends:)

Greets,

A Mad Angel

Reviewer: AMadAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/10 10:49 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

ahh. loving the story please add more.

Reviewer: missy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/01/10 02:17 am
Title: Day 6 : Day 33

hey there agaaain!

 

well that was one oh-so-sweeet chapter! usually it gets too sappy when J and  MP finally get it on. But again you didn't ruin anything but kept the essence of their character alive while moving them to the next romantic-level.

Loved the fact that MissP would use the same words she used years ago when she was a girl just before they kissed. somehow it just...fits.

So pllllease keep on the good work and continue this story soon. For I'm dying out of curiosity! ;-)

 

Reviewer: IceAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/10 05:33 pm
Title: Day 6 : Day 33

So here I am again!;-)

There was another thing which I totally adored about your story: the way Parker beahves as a "prisoner".lmao

I always had troubles with imagining her as a weeping captive. In other stories she kinda breaks always at some point or just seems te weak. And there you were with your stiry and gave me the answer to my question. "How would the real Miss Parker appear and behave when being the captive or prisoner?"

 Especially those lines make it clear:

"One sweeper attempted to guide her into the room with a hand to her back, and with a quick "Not today, bucko" gave up."You guys are still letting my sister boss you around? You do realize she's the prisoner right?""

 

" Miss Parker left without a struggle, and the sweepers hurried to keep up with her quick pace. Lyle followed with a soft "morons" under his breath."

 

HAHAHAHA! just oh-so-much fun to read!!!

And again I can see it right in front of my inner eye.perfect!

 

keep on the beautiful work!

Reviewer: IceAngel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/01/10 05:17 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

oh my God oh my God oh my God!!!!*jumping excitingly up and down*

 This was one of the BEST stories...if not so far the best, I've ever read!!!!

started at one day and just couldn't stopp reading (although I had lectures and exams,which was a bit complicated but hey!hehe)

You manage the 2 timelines (that can be very confusing and hard to handle for the writer I'm sure!) ,to say it with MP's words, "swwwwell"! Amazing, really!

Your first chapter got me hooked already since youmanage to capture the characters perfectly! The first few lines had me already laughing hard and thinking I was watching an episode of tp...*sigh* I do miss the show.  Especially that part was just a perfect J&MP conversation. I could see their faces in front of me haha! "

"So what is it this year, Jarod? Another dug up clue to my past, perhaps a sentimental piece of jewelry my mother might have worn one day in her life, or some other three ring circus you've concocted for the big hurrah?"

"Well, I did consider all of the above, but after thinking about it for a long time, I came to the conclusion that for your birthday I should give you the one thing you want more than anything else."

She feigned a high pitched voice of gratitude, "That's so sweet, Jarod. I guess you really are a genius after all if you've figured out how to hold a phone conversation whilst lying tied up and gagged at my doorstep.""

 

I'm sorry I won't manage to review on all of the chapters,but so far everything has been really well written and characterswere captured superb!

So i hope,DO HOPE, that you continue soon with this one. Because the last sentence of your last chapter has me left with thoughts such as "aaaahhh!! omg MissP what will happen to you?! what will happen to everybody?!!? what was in the scrolls?!!?...aahhh,this is so exciting!!"

hihihi. So if the way to get u to write further is to hassle u a bit,then I'll gladly oblige. ;-) 

 

keep on the excelent work!!!

Reviewer: IceAngel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/10 05:07 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Please tell me you haven't forgotten about this fic? I just read it all in the space of a few hours and I'm dying to know what happens.

Reviewer: Dallas Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/11/09 04:30 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

I am still waiting for an update:(!   You haven't abdonened this story, haven't you?!! PLEASE go on!!!! Totally love this story (and how Margret found them:))! 

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/09/09 03:06 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

I love this story! It is one of my favorits. You have to continue this!!! PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/08/09 11:45 am
Title: Day 5 : Day 32

looks like somebody stole my work!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/06/09 04:06 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

I love this story! PLEASE continue it!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/06/09 01:08 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Great story!  Please continue!  You left us with quite a cliffhanger.  Please update soon:)

Reviewer: Jarker Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 05:45 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Ack!!!!! You can't stop there! Did they kill Miss Parker? What happened in Armenia? Please keep writing!

Reviewer: Doranwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/10/08 04:54 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Okay, now I've finally realized there's been an update. The chapter was well worth the wait. I loved the part where Margaret walked in on Jarod and Miss Parker and the reunion of mother and son. And what is Mr. Parker up to now?

I'm looking forward to the next chapter, hopefully I won't have to wait a few months again ;-) 

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/07/08 12:48 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Well... hello there. You look familiar.

Yes. You've made us wait a ridiculous long time for this new chap. Yes, I had to go back to last chap to even remember what was going on. ANd YES. I loved this chap!!

Jarod's mom catching them on the bed (after hours of waiting?) was priceless and I am, as I was from the beginning, intrigued to discover more about this complicated plot you have up your sleeve. 

Before I finish this review, however, I would like to point out that, with this omnious cliffy you have left us with, it could only be cruel to leave us another... how long was it?... indeterminable length of time before posting more. PLEASE!!!! TRY updating as soonas real life allows!

We missed you... <pout>

Reviewer: bloodymary2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/08 03:57 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Awesome chapter, as usual!

I love how Jarod and Parker always get to 'that point' and then--- nothing.

You have a real flare for the tease! 

Reviewer: Malinda Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/08 10:53 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Aurora Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/08 09:35 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

hmmmm, so what was injected into MP? And what was on the disc that Angelo gave to Jarod?

Yay on the update. Bout time. ;-)

Looking forward to more, hopefully soon.

Reviewer: whashaza Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/08 10:24 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

bout freakin time!!  i've been waiting for this chapter for moooonths!  but it was worth the wait, cause it was a good one  :)  i absolutely love the way the first one ended, i'm glad jarod's mom wasn't angry at parker or anything.  as for the second half, i've always wanted parker to talk to her father that way haha. too bad it ended with her out cold on the floor.  can't wait for the next great chapter!  hopefully i won't have to wait as long?!  :)  :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks soulmate. Yeah I can't imagine that Jarod's mother would be anything less than saintly like her son. And haha Parker needed to get some good words in on Mr Parker absolutely. Yeah I'll give you a hint on that pass out scene... she's probably not dead! As that would not be good for my story continuing on. Um I'll tryyyyy not to take so long for the next one haha.

Reviewer: soulmatefosho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/07/08 05:56 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

This is SO good - please, please update soon! 

I can't tell you how much I have enjoyed the story so far.



Author's Response: Thanks, Phoebe! Wonderful, encouraging words!

Reviewer: Phoebe Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22/03/08 09:17 am
Title: Day 10 : Day 37

I just wanted to let you know that I'm really enjoying this.  I like the construction of the story going forward with both the beginning & the middle of the story.  I especially like how Jarod & Miss P's interaction is (mostly) based on friendship which grows with everyday. 

 

Eagerly awaiting the next chapter! 



Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah while I'm a fan of the J/MP stuff, I think it would have to be very gradual for it to be at all realistic.

Reviewer: wormie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/08 11:30 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.