Reviews For 27
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

True Religion Jeans
Supreme Shop
Under Armour Outlet
Lacoste Outlet
Brooks Outlet
Polo Ralph Lauren
Jordan 8
Juicy Couture Outlet
Keen Boots
Birkenstock Sandals
Goyard Handbags
Puma Shoes Canada
Birkenstock Sandals Canada
Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes Canada
Uggs For Men
Hollister
Michael Kors
Levis 501
Nike Factory
Uggs Boots
Louboutin Boots
Merrell Shoes
Tory Burch Outlet
Moncler Jacket
Michael Kors Outlet Online
Adidas Yeezy
Asics Shoes
Philipp Plein Sale
Fred Perry Polo Canada
Bape
Hydro Flask 32 Oz
Coach Canada
Juicy Couture Tracksuit
Air Max 2021
Levis Outlet
Lululemon Shorts
Adidas Shoes
Fila Clothing Canada
Suicoke Sandals
Aldo Boots
Montblanc Pen Outlet
Salomon Hiking Shoes
Levis 501
Champion Clothing Canada
Ecco Boots
Skechers Canada
Bose Headphones
Off White Shirt
Tommy Hilfiger Dresses
Michael Kors Sales
Birkenstock Sandals
Nike Shoes
Asics Shoes
Skechers Go Walk
Golden Goose Shoes
Michael Kors Wristlets
Off White Clothing
Ferragamo Outlet
Christian Louboutin Canada
Moncler Jacket
Champion Canada
Hollister Jeans Canada
Under Armour Canada Sale
Fjallraven Kanken Sale
Jordan 14
Salomon
Nike Factory
Birkenstock Sandals Women
Karen Millen Dresses
Stussy Clothing
Ed Hardy
Burberry Scraf
Longchamp Handbags
Goyard Bags
Longchamp Tote
Stuart Weitzman Sales
Balenciaga Canada Outlet
Vans Shoes Canada
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Goyard Bags
Fila Sandals
Lululemon Canada Outlet
Steve Madden Sneakers
Fitflop Sandals
Tory Burch Crossbody
Bape Shark Hoodie
North Face Backpack
Cartier Rings
Uggs Boots
Lauren Ralph Lauren
Golden Goose Superstar Sneakers
Keen Shoes For Women
Dolce And Gabbana Sneakers
Toms Shoes Women
Salomon Boots
Hydro Flask 40 Oz
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Pandora Rings
Prada Canada
Calvin Klein Clothing
Fred Perry
Kate Spade Bags
Pandora Earrings
Vibram Shoes
Brooks Running Shoes
Saucony Sneakers
Nike Air Max 270
Store Bape
Ecco Sandals
Fitflop
Yeezy 350
Lululemon Outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Burberry Handbags
Jordan 1
Kate Spade Bags
Le Coq Sportif Shoes
Christian Louboutin Sneakers
Burberry Bags Canada
Merrell
Burberry Sunglasses
Puma Sneakers
Karen Millen Outlet
Aldo
Brooks Running Shoes Canada
Fjallraven Kanken Canada
Fred Perry Canada
Keen Shoes
Tods Driving Shoes
Montblanc Pen Fountain
Fila Canada
Jimmy Choo Heels
Yeezy 350
Hollister Jacket
Salvatore Ferragamo Loafer
Geox Boots
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Keds Tennis Shoes
Juicy Couture Tracksuit Canada
Sperry Boots
Ck Canada
Adidas Canada
Bose Speakers
Geox Canada
Mizuno
Supreme
Bottega Veneta Purse
Saucony
Le Coq Sportif Outlet
Vans Shoes
Toms Outlet
Champion Clothes
Mcm Bags Canada
Red Bottom Heels
Calvin Klein Canada
Balenciaga Sneakers
Tommy Hilfiger Jeans Canada
Lululemon Sale
Pandora Jewelry Black Friday
Ecco Shoes Canada
Coach Outlets
Lacoste Clothing Canada

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/21 01:18 am
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Ralph Lauren Outlet
Michael Kors Factory
Adidas
Ecco Sandals
Air Max 720
Fred Perry
Suicoke
Lauren Ralph Lauren
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Jordan Retro
Moncler Jackets
Aldo
Adidas Canada
Sperry Sneakers
Brooks Running Shoes
Air Max
Lacoste Shirt
Coach Outlet Website
Tory Burch Purse
Hydro Flask Lids
Nike Air Force
Air Max
Tods Sneakers
Ecco Shoes
Brooks
Yeezy
Hollister
Nike Running Shoes
Off White
Converse One Star
Pandora Store
Dolce And Gabbana Sneakers
Adidas Yeezy
Aldo Shoes Canada
Vibram Boots
Fjallraven Backpack
Fendi Shoes
Fila Sandals
Puma Outlet
Vans Shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti Sale
Champion Hoodie
Kate Spade Outlet
Juicy Couture Sweatsuit
Bape Shorts
Uggs Slippers
Adidas Yeezy
Tory Burch Purse
Nike Factory
Kate Spade
Salomon Boots
Fitflop
Tory Burch
Birkenstock Outlet
Off White Tee
Asics Wrestling Shoes
Birkenstock
Pandora Clearance
Ralph Lauren Canada
Fitflop Sandals
Versace Sneakers
Longchamp
Ecco Boots
North Face Backpack
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Tory Burch Bags
Nike Canada
Nike Air Max Womens
golden goose outlet
Michael Kors Canada
Christian Louboutin
Brooks Adrenaline Gts 19
Juicy Couture Gold
off white clothing
Lauren Ralph Lauren
Keds Shoes
Yeezy 700
Ed Hardy Clothing
Ralph Lauren Factory
Jordan 6
Mizuno
Brooks
Keen
Coach Handbags
Nike Off White
Nike Lebron
Off White Hoodie
Asics
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Valentino Canada
Yeezy Shoes
Fila Sandals
Toms Shoes Canada
Asics Gel Kayano
Birkenstock
Philipp Plein
adidas yeezy
Fila
Birkenstock Sandals
Birkenstock Clearance
Supreme
Golden Goose Shoes
Yeezy Boots
Fitflop
Birkenstock Sandals
Karen Millen Sale
Bape Shorts
A Bathing Ape
Ecco
Hydro Flask 24 Oz
Salomon Boots
Mizuno Wave Rider
Adidas Ultra Boost
Air Force Ones
Ecco Shoes
Red Bottoms
Asics Gel Kayano
Vibram
Red Bottoms
Nike Running Shoes
Vibram
Ferragamo Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Cartier
Asics Shoes
Nike Air Force 1
Fred Perry Clothing
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Skechers Work Boots
Hollister Shirts
Lacoste Outlet
Nike CA
Tods
Jordan 11
Nike Running Shoes
Jordan 34
Stussy Hoodie
Yeezy Shoes
Salomon Speed Cross
Kate Spade Sneakers
Suicoke
Longchamp Le Pliage
Tory Burch Canada
Skechers Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Off White Clothing
Skechers Shoes
Under Armour Outlet
Columbia Jacket
Pandora
Mizuno Shoes
Nike Air Max 2019
Aldo Boots
Superdry Outlet
Fjallraven Kanken Mini
Salvatore Ferragamo
Le Coq Sportif Running Shoes
Kate Spade Keds
Kate Spade
Birkenstock
Pandora Earrings
Bape Us
Kate Spade Keds
Ecco
Yeezy Boost 700

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/21 12:37 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Ralph Lauren Dresses
Ecco Shoes
Ralph Lauren USA
Salomon
Versace Belts
Red Bottom Heels
Nike Shoes
Burberry Shirt
nike off white
Yeezy 350
Bape Canada
Birkenstocks
Mont Blanc Pen
Steve Madden Shoes
Air Max
Nike Air Max
Kate Spade Bags
Salomon Speedcross 4
Balenciaga Shoes
Tods Driving Shoes
Yeezy
balenciaga shoes
Pandora Rings
Karen Millen Outlet
Ferragamo
Columbia Store
Jordans
Off White
MCM Bags
Dolce And Gabbana Shoes
Yeezy
Philipp Plein Shirts
Coach Handbags
Ecco Sandals
Geox Outlet
Bape Shirt
Off White Hoodie
Hollister Jeans
Tory Burch Flip Flops
Nike Canada
Skechers
Salomon Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Off White
Yeezy 700
Air Max
Ralph Lauren Canada
Brooks Running Shoes
Coach Purses
Tommy Hilfiger Jackets
adidas yeezy
Ferragamo
Tory Burch Bags
Golden Goose Mid Star
Stussy T Shirt
Yeezy
Keens Footwear
Longchamp Bags
Merrell Boots
Golden Goose
Yeezy
Birkenstock
Jordan Shoes
Birkenstock Shoes
Nike Soccer Cleats
Champion Hoodie
Pandora Bracelet
Pandora Jewelry
Jimmy Choo Canada
Burberry Handbags
North Face Backpack
Karen Millen Dresses
Kate Spade Keds
Ralph Lauren Polos
Hydro Flask Canada
Toms Booties
Jordans Retro 11
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Mizuno Wave Rider
Valentino Shoes Sale
Off White Sneakers
Clarks Canada
Le Coq Sportif Running Shoes
Yeezys
Ed Hardy Jeans
Hollister Canada
Bape Shirt
Nike Outlet
fitflop canada
Hollister
Adidas Canada
Keen Boots
Ed Hardy Hats
Ralph Lauren Dresses
Pandora Canada
Fitflop Shoes
Keen Sandals Women
Lacoste Shoes
Nike Air Force One
Coach Outlet Canada
kate spade bags
Le Coq Sportif Tracksuit
Le Coq Sportif Tracksuit
Yeezy Boost
Vibram
Red Bottoms
Coach Outlet
Aldo Sandals
Aldo
Juicy Couture Sweatsuit
MCM Purse
Tommy Hilfiger Sale
Yeezy Boost 350
Geox Respira
Golden Goose Sneakers
Juicy Couture Clothing
Prada Shoes
Versace Sunglasses
Fred Perry Polo
Longchamp
Yeezy 350
Salomon Speedcross 5
Air Max 270
Swarovski
Nike Air Max
Adidas Nmd
Birkenstock Sandals
Brook Tennis Shoes
Nike Shoes
Asics Shoes
Nike Shoes
Lululemon Pants
Pandora Store
Suicoke Sale
Yeezy Boost 350
Yeezy Adidas
Jordan Shoes
Kate Spade New York
Ecco
Tommy Hilfiger Sweater
Salvatore Ferragamo
Yeezy Supply
Sperrys Men
Bape Us
Balenciaga Outlet
Birkenstock Shoes
Aldo
Nike Off White
Ugg Sliders
Longchamp Outlet
Burberry Outlet
Yeezy
Kate Spade Purses
Birkenstock Sandals
Fila Shoes
Golden Goose
Tommy Hilfiger Jeans
Birkenstock Sandals
Nike Air Max 270
Golden Goose Shoes
Off White Nike Shoes
Off White Clothing
Ecco Golf Shoes
Ecco
Under Armour Shirts

Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/02/21 11:30 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Hey, I know it's probably been forever since you even thought about this story, but I just wanted to let you know there arew still some out here reading it! Your story is amazing- you capture the character's personalities so well. I could seriously envision this as part of the series/movies. 

   If you have the rest of the story, I'm sure I'm not the only one who would love to see the ending! I'm left hanging!

 

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/10/15 01:30 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

This story is incredible! I'm dying to know what happens next. You absolutely need to finish this story. It is one of the few worth reading. Keep at it! We want an ending!

Reviewer: Twixen93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/06/12 11:01 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Well don't just leave us hanging. I am on pin's and needles. I really like your writeing. You are one of the few who write Jarod and Miss Parker's relationship like they truly are.

Reviewer: ADM Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/03/12 04:10 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Really you had to end the chapter that way. With a cliff hanger not knowing what they are going to do to miss parker or what the secrets are that they found out. And now i'm gonna have to wait to read more. Please hurry with more I'm dying to read more

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/04/11 12:54 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Hey,

I know its kinda a long time ago you updated the story and maybe you dont even remember it anymore, but I just wanted to tell ya that I LOVE it and would be SOOO happy if you would decide to finish the story. i so wanna know how it ends:)

Greets,

A Mad Angel

Reviewer: AMadAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/10 10:49 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

ahh. loving the story please add more.

Reviewer: missy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/01/10 02:17 am
Title: Day 6 : Day 33

hey there agaaain!

 

well that was one oh-so-sweeet chapter! usually it gets too sappy when J and  MP finally get it on. But again you didn't ruin anything but kept the essence of their character alive while moving them to the next romantic-level.

Loved the fact that MissP would use the same words she used years ago when she was a girl just before they kissed. somehow it just...fits.

So pllllease keep on the good work and continue this story soon. For I'm dying out of curiosity! ;-)

 

Reviewer: IceAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/10 05:33 pm
Title: Day 6 : Day 33

So here I am again!;-)

There was another thing which I totally adored about your story: the way Parker beahves as a "prisoner".lmao

I always had troubles with imagining her as a weeping captive. In other stories she kinda breaks always at some point or just seems te weak. And there you were with your stiry and gave me the answer to my question. "How would the real Miss Parker appear and behave when being the captive or prisoner?"

 Especially those lines make it clear:

"One sweeper attempted to guide her into the room with a hand to her back, and with a quick "Not today, bucko" gave up."You guys are still letting my sister boss you around? You do realize she's the prisoner right?""

 

" Miss Parker left without a struggle, and the sweepers hurried to keep up with her quick pace. Lyle followed with a soft "morons" under his breath."

 

HAHAHAHA! just oh-so-much fun to read!!!

And again I can see it right in front of my inner eye.perfect!

 

keep on the beautiful work!

Reviewer: IceAngel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/01/10 05:17 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

oh my God oh my God oh my God!!!!*jumping excitingly up and down*

 This was one of the BEST stories...if not so far the best, I've ever read!!!!

started at one day and just couldn't stopp reading (although I had lectures and exams,which was a bit complicated but hey!hehe)

You manage the 2 timelines (that can be very confusing and hard to handle for the writer I'm sure!) ,to say it with MP's words, "swwwwell"! Amazing, really!

Your first chapter got me hooked already since youmanage to capture the characters perfectly! The first few lines had me already laughing hard and thinking I was watching an episode of tp...*sigh* I do miss the show.  Especially that part was just a perfect J&MP conversation. I could see their faces in front of me haha! "

"So what is it this year, Jarod? Another dug up clue to my past, perhaps a sentimental piece of jewelry my mother might have worn one day in her life, or some other three ring circus you've concocted for the big hurrah?"

"Well, I did consider all of the above, but after thinking about it for a long time, I came to the conclusion that for your birthday I should give you the one thing you want more than anything else."

She feigned a high pitched voice of gratitude, "That's so sweet, Jarod. I guess you really are a genius after all if you've figured out how to hold a phone conversation whilst lying tied up and gagged at my doorstep.""

 

I'm sorry I won't manage to review on all of the chapters,but so far everything has been really well written and characterswere captured superb!

So i hope,DO HOPE, that you continue soon with this one. Because the last sentence of your last chapter has me left with thoughts such as "aaaahhh!! omg MissP what will happen to you?! what will happen to everybody?!!? what was in the scrolls?!!?...aahhh,this is so exciting!!"

hihihi. So if the way to get u to write further is to hassle u a bit,then I'll gladly oblige. ;-) 

 

keep on the excelent work!!!

Reviewer: IceAngel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/10 05:07 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Please tell me you haven't forgotten about this fic? I just read it all in the space of a few hours and I'm dying to know what happens.

Reviewer: Dallas Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/11/09 04:30 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

I am still waiting for an update:(!   You haven't abdonened this story, haven't you?!! PLEASE go on!!!! Totally love this story (and how Margret found them:))! 

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/09/09 03:06 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

I love this story! It is one of my favorits. You have to continue this!!! PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/08/09 11:45 am
Title: Day 5 : Day 32

looks like somebody stole my work!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/06/09 04:06 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

I love this story! PLEASE continue it!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/06/09 01:08 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

Great story!  Please continue!  You left us with quite a cliffhanger.  Please update soon:)

Reviewer: Jarker Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/04/09 05:45 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Ack!!!!! You can't stop there! Did they kill Miss Parker? What happened in Armenia? Please keep writing!

Reviewer: Doranwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/10/08 04:54 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Okay, now I've finally realized there's been an update. The chapter was well worth the wait. I loved the part where Margaret walked in on Jarod and Miss Parker and the reunion of mother and son. And what is Mr. Parker up to now?

I'm looking forward to the next chapter, hopefully I won't have to wait a few months again ;-) 

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/07/08 12:48 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Well... hello there. You look familiar.

Yes. You've made us wait a ridiculous long time for this new chap. Yes, I had to go back to last chap to even remember what was going on. ANd YES. I loved this chap!!

Jarod's mom catching them on the bed (after hours of waiting?) was priceless and I am, as I was from the beginning, intrigued to discover more about this complicated plot you have up your sleeve. 

Before I finish this review, however, I would like to point out that, with this omnious cliffy you have left us with, it could only be cruel to leave us another... how long was it?... indeterminable length of time before posting more. PLEASE!!!! TRY updating as soonas real life allows!

We missed you... <pout>

Reviewer: bloodymary2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/08 03:57 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Awesome chapter, as usual!

I love how Jarod and Parker always get to 'that point' and then--- nothing.

You have a real flare for the tease! 

Reviewer: Malinda Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/08 10:53 pm
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Aurora Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/08 09:35 pm
Title: Day 1 : Day 28

hmmmm, so what was injected into MP? And what was on the disc that Angelo gave to Jarod?

Yay on the update. Bout time. ;-)

Looking forward to more, hopefully soon.

Reviewer: whashaza Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/08 10:24 am
Title: Day 11 : Day 38

bout freakin time!!  i've been waiting for this chapter for moooonths!  but it was worth the wait, cause it was a good one  :)  i absolutely love the way the first one ended, i'm glad jarod's mom wasn't angry at parker or anything.  as for the second half, i've always wanted parker to talk to her father that way haha. too bad it ended with her out cold on the floor.  can't wait for the next great chapter!  hopefully i won't have to wait as long?!  :)  :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks soulmate. Yeah I can't imagine that Jarod's mother would be anything less than saintly like her son. And haha Parker needed to get some good words in on Mr Parker absolutely. Yeah I'll give you a hint on that pass out scene... she's probably not dead! As that would not be good for my story continuing on. Um I'll tryyyyy not to take so long for the next one haha.

Reviewer: soulmatefosho Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/07/08 05:56 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.