Reviews For The End
Title: Chapter 3

i want more! I love this so far!

Reviewer: Leonie1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/10/09 10:16 pm
Title: Chapter 1

I've just caught up with the story and you've got me hooked. I like the way you start in the present and then go back to the past to tell your story up to the present. You definitely have to update this soon!

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/06/07 03:33 am
Title: Chapter 1

Please, post the sequel, it's so good!!

Reviewer: Miranda Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/06/07 02:55 pm
Title: Chapter 3

Nicely done and very riviting.  You seem to have kept both Lyle and Miss Parker in character, not a easy feat.  As long as you get the meaning of your story across, I'm sure everyone will forgive the spelling and grammatical errors.

And it's nice to see a author who posts without having to be poked with a sharp pointy stick.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/07 08:11 pm
Title: Chapter 2

MP.jpgVery good!  And I must say very sucessful in what you intended to get across in my humble opinion!  Nicely done and am looking forward to the next chapter.  Don't make us wait too long.   I've been known to poke authors with a sharp pointy stick for dragging out the suspense.. 


Author's Response:

Thanks man!!!  Just updated the story.

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/07 05:52 pm
Title: Chapter 2

I love this story, and I've already reviewed on your other site. Reading this the second time seemed ever better!  Love the way you wrote Miss Parker and Jarod.  Well done. 

Annafb7e.jpg



Author's Response:

Hi

Thanks, your story and writing style rock too.

Reviewer: AJeff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/07 10:44 pm
Title: Chapter 2

My god, it was really succesfull

I need to read more!! That chapter's end made me totally breathless!!

 

GO ON!



Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, was kinda scared of this chapter.

Reviewer: Rita Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/06/07 04:07 pm
Title: Chapter 2

I like this one.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: Nico Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/06/07 07:06 am
Title: Chapter 2

Please continue, love it.

Author's Response:

Thank you, much appreciated.

 

Was scared about this chapter's effectiveness.

Reviewer: Sango2 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 12:40 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Oh I'm excited now. Can't wait to see how that night goes. Keep up the good work. ;)

Author's Response:

Yeah, me wanna know how that night goes too, hehe.

Reviewer: TLM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/07 11:23 am
Title: Chapter 1

Have to agree with Manoline and TLM!  Very nicely done and such a interesting twisted beginning to the End.

Author's Response: THANKS!!!

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/07 02:28 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Oh I think this is a fantastic beginning (to The End ha ha ha)! Manoline is right, the characters are portrayed very well. Good job and please continue.

Author's Response: Hehe, that was my private joke too.  Couldn't think of a title hence this one.  Thanks for the compliment.

Reviewer: TLM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/07 01:17 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Oh very intriguing! Great introduction, I'm hooked from the start. I love that the characters talk like I would expect the character to, without it being clichê. And I do love flashbacks.

Hope you post the next chapter soon



Author's Response:

Hi

Thanks for your review to my story, "The End."  Much appreciated and definitely an encouragement to continue.

Reviewer: Manoline Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/07 10:20 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.