Title: Sydney's Point Of View

Nike Outlet Online Pandora Moncler Coat Jordan Retro 11 Fitflop Sandals Jordan 11s Moncler Jackets Jordan Retro 12 Jordan 11 Red Nike Air Force Jordan 13s Jordan Shoes Moncler Jackets Jordan Retro 3 James Harden shoes Pandora Jordan 10 Jordan 4 Nike Sale Soccer Cleats James Harden Shoes Moncler Outlet Jordan Retro 5 Jordan 11 Nike Shoes For Men Golden Gooses For Sale Air Jordan 1 Adidas NMD Golden Goose Mid Star Yeezys Valentino Shoes Nike Shoes Women Jordan Retro 12 Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Snkrs Air Jordan 12 Air Jordan 9 Pandora Charms Jordan 6 Jordan Retro 6 Jordan Shoes Retro Nike Air Max 2018 Golden Goose Outlet Golden Goose Sneakers Women Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Ferragamo Air Jordan 12 Jordan Retro 14 New Jordan 11 Golden Goose Sale Nike Factory Nike Air Max 270 Air Jordan 11 Pandora Jewelry Golden Goose Shoes Pandora Charms Jordan Retro Air Max 90 Air Jordan Sneakers GGDB Shoes Air Jordan 5 GGDB Sneakers Golden Goose Sneakers Sale Yeezy Jordan Sneakers Jordans 11 Balenciaga Triple S Jordan 6 Rings New Jordans Red Bottoms Louboutin Moncler Jackets Nike Factory Nike Huarache Jordan 4 Retro Moncler Vest Adidas NMD R1 Fjallraven Kanken Backpack Balenciaga Ferragamo Outlet Jordan Shoes Jordan Retro 11 Mens New Jordans 2021 Air Jordan Shoes Air Jordan New Nikes Jordans 4 Hermes Birkin Jordan 8 Nike Website Win Like 96 Pandora Pandora Ring Moncler Outlet Online Kyrie Irving Shoes Jordan 5 Yeezy Air Jordan Sneakers Jordan 3s Retro Jordans Pandora Jewelry Cheap Jordans Nike Shoes For Men Jordan Sneakers Moncler Outlet Store Air Jordan 4 Air Max 95 Shoes GGDB Pandora Bracelet Yeezy Louboutin Shoes Red Bottom Shoes Golden Goose Air Max Nike Outlet Shoes Air Max 98 Red Bottom Shoes Air Force 1 Men's Nike Shoes Yeezy Pandora Ring Jordan Retros Jordan Retro Pandora Charms Christian Louboutin Fitflops ECCO Jordans Sneakers Air Jordan 11 Golden Goose Outlet Jordan 11s Nike Outlet Store Online Moncler Jordan 11 Air Jordans

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/07/21 04:29 pm
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

So, did she?  To be continued?  Please?

Author's Response:

Well ... if she did that's another story. (big smile) But for now it'll have to wait!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

MP.jpg

Reviewer: Tinanaz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/07 10:15 am
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

Yeah, would she?!

 

SEQUEL!!!

 

Maybe with a lot of romance?! *begs* 



Author's Response: Thank you Thara!  I'm delgithed you enjoyed it.  Well a sequel is up to my Muse.  If she can get her find the time to inspire me I just might.  (And yes, I agre with you.  I think MP would!)

Reviewer: Thara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/07 10:43 am
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

Pretenderlogo4   Love this story. It follows the X series perfectly.

Author's Response: ohno.jpgThank you for the nice compliment and I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  It was fun to write.  I loved Gables' X series!

Reviewer: 24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 09:13 pm
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

Hahaha... nice pic inserted!! A fun little ficlet.. i enjoyed... going ot let us know what happens/doesn't h appen when Syd opens that door???

 (FYI - Africa and Surrender are with the betas) ..now running away quickly.

 

Thanks for sharing! 



Author's Response:

Thanks KatieQ for the review!  I'm so glad you like it.  (big smile here)  It warms my heart, but do I look like I'm going to let you know what happens?  Well honestly I really didn't intend to do any more on this fic-let!

As for you, you always have that "with the betas" excuse.  You're darn right  you had better run!   The rate you're going, I'm going to be old and grey by the time you get your stories up-dated!   

mp3.jpg

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 08:32 am
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

Where is the rest of it??????

That was most excellent

 

 

jacci.jpg

Author's Response:

Wow Jacs! I'm flattered by your comment "excellent". (blush)  But the rest??? Who said there was going to be more! I'm doing good just to link the damn stories! (laughing) Yes, I know you created a monster by telling me how to include pictures. Ha Ha.

Reviewer: jaccione Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 07:04 am
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

This was great, I can practically see Broots looking over his shoulder every two minutes. And if I were Sydney I would be really worried that MP is coming after me too. So, will there be another chapter?

Author's Response:

ohno.jpgThanks Cathy!  I'm happy you enjoyed it.  :) I didn't plan to do another chapter tho'!

And guess what?  Now it lets me use the picture I got from you!

Reviewer: Cathy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 12:46 am
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

Hi RaChell!

I love this!  I'm waiting for more.  great start!

Anna 



Author's Response: pretend2.jpgThanks Anna!  I'm happy you liked it!  But unless my muse hits me over the head witha great idea and a light bulb in my brain comes on, there won't be anymore.  It's hard to follow Gables and I almost didn't post this one.  BTW can we expect some more stories from you soon?

Reviewer: AJeff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/07 11:39 pm
Title: Sydney's Point Of View

YAAAAAAAAY, I loved it!!! It reminds me so much of Gables' stories, very nice continuation. Now you have Sydney second-guessing his conviction that Parker wouldn't do anything to him or Broots, are you going to continue and give them reason to worry? *hint hint*

Author's Response: MP.jpgThanks Parker!  Well you know,I always loved Gables' X series.  I happened to be browsing MP the other night and came across them again.  This quick fic-let just sorta happened.  (laughing) I'm not sure there will be more.

BTW, aren't we long overdue for a story from you???

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/07 09:57 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.