Reviews For Take Me, I'm Yours
Title: Chapter 6

Hi just read your story it was very good.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/01/14 03:54 am
Title: Chapter 1

This was very sweet, thank you for sharing! ;)

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23/10/12 12:08 pm
Title: Chapter 6

pretend2.jpgOh that was so sweet. (sigh) Nice way to end it.

Author's Response:

fb7e.jpg

Hi RaChell!

I'm glad you liked the ending.  Thanks much!

Anna 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/05/07 06:25 pm
Title: Chapter 6

Wonderful story!

It's so good to know that she has just run away and that Lyle and "Daddy" are dead! ;-)

 

THX 



Author's Response:

90b8.jpg

Hi Thara!

Thank you so much!  They're finally a family!

Anna 

Reviewer: Thara Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/05/07 03:08 am
Title: Chapter 6

oh, the ending is so beautiful. well, the whole story is great.

it was a true pleasure reading this one.

hope to read more of your stories soon :o)

cheers! 



Author's Response:

pretend2.jpg

Hi Jazzy!

Thanks!  I'm really happy you liked the ending.  And yes, I will be posting more of my stories.  Again, thank you.

Anna 

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/05/07 12:13 am
Title: Chapter 5

sadmp.jpgOh this is really sweet Anna.  Very tender and loving and I am moved by it, even tho' I can't see MP getting pregnant unless it's planned.  She is too much a control freak (hair, clothes, attitude) that I don't believe she would ignore this area of her life.  


And I am curious to see where you will take this and how she can carry her's and Jarod's child without the Centre interfering.  After all she is just as much Centre property as Jarod is, she may have had a office and been able to leave the building for 'home', (a better 'cell'in reality), but she's on a short leash and I doubt they will willing let her go.  Do I have a feeling that leash is about to get yanked?



Author's Response:

thepretender_2_11-i45.jpgHi RaChell!

Aww...thank you for your kind words.  Update soon.

Anna

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/07 11:34 am
Title: Chapter 5

that's what i'm talking about ... you have to draw everything to men.

great chapter! it took like a few minutes for my smile to fade away, after reading it :o)

go on! go on! and don't make us wait to long :o)

cheers! 



Author's Response:

pretend2.jpgHi Jazzy!

Oh, I'm so glad I made you smile.  Well, the next chapter will be soon.  Thank you so much!

Anna 

 

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/07 03:43 am
Title: Chapter 4

please go on!!! I can`t wait!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

HI Nadine!

Thank you so much for your great review!  I'll be updating soon.  Sometime this weekend.

Annapretend2.jpg

Reviewer: Nadine Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/05/07 07:04 am
Title: Chapter 4

Oh No!  I have that funny feeling I know where this is going!  Nice tho'!mp3.jpg

Author's Response:

thepretender_2_11-i20.jpg

Hi RaChell!

Thanks!  Hope you're enjoying this story.  I'll update soon.

Anna

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/07 02:24 pm
Title: Chapter 4

oooohhh! a fight! i LOVE it.... and she's obviously pregnant, right.

more, more, more.....



Author's Response:

thepretender_2_11-i43.jpgthepretender_2_11-i44.jpg

Hi Jazzy!

Yes, I'll have more.  It'll be soon. Pregnant?  How could you tell? (lol)

Anna 

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/07 12:21 am
Title: Chapter 3

More please!

Author's Response:

thepretender_2_11-i45.jpg

Hi Patricia_D!

Thanks.  I should be updating real soon.

Anna 

Reviewer: Patricia_D Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/07 08:07 pm
Title: Chapter 3

jarod.jpgWell????  That's it?  You just leave us with the promise of chapter 4????  Mean person you!  ;)

No, I really loved it and yes, I can see them fighting each other for control.  You know, (laughing) I wouldn't want to place a bet on who wins.  Very nice and yes, I expect you to post the next chapter soon!   



Author's Response:

Hey RaChell!

Thank you.  Chapter 4 will be coming up shortly.  

Anna 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/04/07 09:45 am
Title: Chapter 1

jarod.jpg

Interesting story so far. 



Author's Response:

Hi RaChell!

I should be updating soon.  Thanks for reading!

Have a great day!

Anna

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/04/07 01:14 pm
Title: Chapter 2

i love this story. it's so.... sexy.... unlike a regular NC-18, this one has a certian flow... and that's really great.
and i hope there will be more than 3 chapters. keep it going :o)

can't wait for more :o)

Author's Response:

Hi Jazzy!

Thank you so much.  I'm having fun writing this.  Update will be soon.  Please come back for more.

Anna 

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/04/07 01:18 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.