Title: Chapter 1

To Steve who introduced to me a new world of imagination. I thank him for that. He has and is inspiring a lot of writers and that was great gift. I am glad to know such spark was in the world.

Reviewer: Summerdancer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31/10/11 07:42 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Sorry to hear that he's dead now. He was one heck of a great author y'know. I'm not good at words, just saying sorry for your loss, and he'll be missed.

Reviewer: Neko Hibiki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/09/07 05:10 pm
Title: Chapter 1

As Jarod would say, those who are gone will always be with us as long as we continue to think about them. The world is indeed poorer for the loss of this Pretender fan.

Reviewer: Miss Parker Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/07 01:02 pm
Title: Chapter 1

A great writer and a great person

Reviewer: kain Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/04/07 08:16 am
Title: Chapter 1

It is with saddness that the world has lost an incredible writer.  We will poorer for this loss.  His work the will continue to live on and grow.  His immortality is assured to those of us who have read any of his work.  His writings will be passed on to generations and some may continue to be inspired by them and build on them too.  Thank you Steve and God Bless to your family.

Reviewer: Gregory Doreza Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 28/04/07 06:40 am
Title: Chapter 1

Another great Author lost. He will be severly missed.

Reviewer: Mario-Rene Katins Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/04/07 01:32 pm
Title: Chapter 1

It is looking more and more like a case of mistaken identity now. Apparently there is a Steve Pantovich that is still very alive and well and active in a number of websites and I have been contacted to be informed of this. This Steve is an only child, and spells his name with a h at the end rather than without.

It is still a sad loss for the Pantovic family and our thoughts are with them 

Reviewer: jaccione Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/07 05:29 am
Title: Chapter 1

I'm so sorry to hear about the passing of Steven. My condolences to his family, relatives and loved ones. May he rest in peace.

I am reminded of a poem I'd like to share as well.

Do not stand at my grave and weep
I am not there; I do not sleep.
I am a thousand winds that blow,
I am the diamond glints on snow,
I am the sun on ripened grain,
I am the gentle autumn rain.
When you awaken in the morning's hush
I am the swift uplifting rush
Of quiet birds in circled flight.
I am the soft stars that shine at night.
Do not stand at my grave and cry,
I am not there; I did not die.

Reviewer: Mira Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/04/07 02:47 pm
Title: Chapter 1

There is nothing anyone can say that would make this feel better.  But do know that with time, all that pain will fade.  Leaving behind wonderful memories in the good times, and bittersweet ones in the bad.

 

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22/04/07 07:39 am
Title: Chapter 1

saw this elsewhere..but no mention of his loved one and mother of his child...so what gives?..no mention of them at all...and this is so suspicious.....witness protection anyone?

Reviewer: Prometheus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/04/07 05:54 am
Title: Chapter 1

I'm sorry to hear about the loss of Steve.  My condolences to his family and friends.  May all the happy memories they shared with Steve keep him alive in their hearts forever.

 Mercy

Reviewer: Mercy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/04/07 10:39 pm
Title: Chapter 1

I'm sorry to hear of the loss of Steven. I'll pray for his family and friends.

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/04/07 10:01 am
Title: Chapter 1

While I did not know him personally, I am truly sorry for your (the family's) loss. 

Reviewer: darkling Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/04/07 11:54 pm
Title: Chapter 1

We are sorry to lose Steve. His family is in my prayers!

Reviewer: mattali Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/04/07 05:51 pm
Title: Chapter 1

I'm so sorry for your loss. My condolences.

Reviewer: Blade Mistress Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/04/07 12:48 am
Title: Chapter 1

I am so sorry for your loss.  You have my deepest condolences.  I'd like to share a poem which I wrote a couple of years ago.  Hope it brings you comfort.

If I hang on to all of you too closely
It's because I can't bear the thought of leaving you
I may not be able to express my feelings
But, can't you see it in my eyes, what I feel for you

I shall be looking down at you
I shall be missing my family
You are my loves, my greatest treasures
You are the most precious things to me

Farewell, my loves, I may be leaving
But, my love for you is here to stay
I love you all so very much
I will be seeing you one day

When it is your time to join me
I shall be waiting for you
I shall welcome you here in paradise
I shall be saving a place for you

So, for now I bid you goodbye
Until we meet again in eternity
I shall welcome you with open arms
"Here I am, you are finally home with me"

Reviewer: AJeff Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/04/07 04:44 pm
Title: Chapter 1

I'm sorry for your loss.  His memory will live on in your hearts and minds.  He will be remembered here on this site as well.

My condolences.

Reviewer: starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/04/07 04:22 pm
Title: Chapter 1

I am so sorry for your loss. I know he will truely be missed. I will keep you in my prayers.

Reviewer: Gena Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/04/07 05:28 pm
Title: Chapter 1

I'm so sorry to hear about the loss of Steve.  The Pretender fandom will be a little less bright without him and he will be missed.  My thoughts go out to the family and friends left behind. 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/07 11:56 am
Title: Chapter 1

My condolences to Steve's family and those he leaves behind. I hope you find strength in each other during this diffictult time.

Ines 

Reviewer: icd Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/07 10:19 am
Title: Chapter 1

I am sorry to hear about the loss of Steven, a tragically young age. My thoughts are with his family in this very difficult time.

 

 - K 

Reviewer: KatieQ Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/07 09:27 am
Title: Chapter 1

My condolences to Steve's family and loved ones. I hope the memories of his life bring you peace during this time.

 Mena

Reviewer: Somnabulist Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/07 08:21 am
Title: Chapter 1

I did not know Steve personally, but because we shared the same love and fascination of a tv series few have even heard of, I consider him a friend.

My thoughts go out to the family in this trying time.

- Sarah

Reviewer: Manoline Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/07 07:27 am
Title: Chapter 1

I am very, very sorry to hear of the loss of steve. All my prays and thoughts go out to his family during this difficult time.

Kylie 

Reviewer: onisius Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/04/07 02:44 am
Title: Chapter 1

My condolences go out to Steve's family and friends during this very difficult time of his passing.

Kat 

Reviewer: Thunderchild Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/07 02:42 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.