Title: Chapter 1

I like this alot. Will you be writing more stories? I think you should do!!

Reviewer: Monica_Bitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/15 01:28 am
Title: Chapter 15

OW! Eight pounds! But how sweet, and a very fitting ending for a great fic.



Author's Response:

Hi Mirage!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing My Kidnapper's Heart.  I really appreciate you taking the time.  I haven't written a J&MP story in such a long time.  I'd better start reading them again to get me out of this writer's block.

Thanks again!  Have a great night.

 

Anna

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/11 05:47 am
Title: Chapter 13

Haha, pez and ice cream- so like Jarod.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/11 05:40 am
Title: Chapter 9

Hmm, so much angst. I love it, especially the end where those puppy-dog eyes of Jarod's began leaking. Haha, nice.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/11 05:33 am
Title: Chapter 5

Haha, I love when they fight. Great job.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/11 05:15 am
Title: Chapter 3

I have to say, I enjoyed the slap, Parker should slap Jarod more often, haha. You write them well. They want to take that first step and at the same, don't want to take that first step. Twisted little pair.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/11 05:03 am
Title: Chapter 1

The "random story" section is always so kind to me. Great job with chapter one. Bad Jarod kidnapping Miss Parker, tsk-tsk. Oh my. This can get all sorts of crazy- and crazy is good. Haha "didn't know you were into S&M!" Like it.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/11 04:53 am
Title: Chapter 15

Nice story! In a way you've captured Parker's sarcasm mixed in. Hard to believe Mr. Parker just left Lyle there. Also, Lyle actually having a heart even for a split second is something to wonder as well.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19/02/10 11:22 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Interesting, good plot but I some times felt you were in a hurry to finish the story. 


Author's Response:

Hi RaChell!

Thanks for reading another one of my lengthy stories.  In a hurry to finish this story?  Funny you should say that...because I actually was rushing through it.  I had another idea for a new fic.

Again, thank you.

Anna 

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/07 10:45 am
Title: Chapter 1

Wow good stuff! I was hoping to find a long one today and here it is! Thanks for sharing it with us

Author's Response:

Hi Courtneyhawk!

Thank you so much.  This is a lengthy story, I do hope you enjoy it.

Anna

Reviewer: Courtneyhawk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/07 04:48 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.