Reviews For One Bullet
Title: The End

Hi just read your story it was very good.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/14 06:46 am
Title: The End

I did enjoy the journey very much, in particular this lines:

 

“BETTER THEN YOU? A GENIUS WHO’S KIND, LOVING, AFFECTIONATE AND STILL CHILDISHLY INNOCENT! YOU’RE RIGHT……YOU’RE A DIME A DOZEN!!!!!!”

 Well the story was touching and lovely, thanks!

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/02/13 02:11 am
Title: The End

Great story, really enjoyed it.  Thanks for completing it! Just the right amount of action, emotion and a good ending.

THANKS

Reviewer: MsHolmes45 Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/11 11:30 pm
Title: The End

Nicely done.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/10/11 07:05 am
Title: Chapter 1

I'm Speechless... (In a good way)

Chapter 3 actually made me cry...

Reviewer: Aemilius Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/04/11 06:06 pm
Title: The End

Very enjoyable read.  Glad for a happy ending.  =)

Author's Response: I'm glad the ending was to your satisfactory!

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/10 09:16 am
Title: Time Passes

Aww <3

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/10 08:49 am
Title: Chapter 1

Sooo heartbreaking that Miss P found Jarod just like Thomas!  *sniff sniff*  I had wanted just a chapter to read before bed, but now it looks like I may be here a while!  ;)

Reviewer: Danielle SmileyFace Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/10 08:29 am
Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for writing this awesome story...it's one of my favorites.  I never knew how hard it is to come up with a whole new story centered around the characters we love until I actually tried to write one myself.  I only hope my will be as exciting as this :)

 Great Job!

 



Author's Response: Thank you!  It's always hard to write new 'situations' for these characters...but it's great when people like the 'situation' you put them in!

Reviewer: hmwtwin01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/03/09 08:34 am
Title: The End

Great ending! I love the last few lines and Miss Parker's response to the proposal. That's so her!

Thanks for a great read. Looking forward to more from you!



Author's Response: Hopefully I manage to finish "I'm Learning" this YEAR!!!  God help me...I never have time to write anymore!

Reviewer: Miss Shannon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/03/09 12:20 pm
Title: Chapter 1

You melt my heart with this ending!It has been joy to read!

Author's Response: That's all I wanted...to melt people's hearts!

Reviewer: dimana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/03/09 06:46 pm
Title: Chapter 1

wow! it was wonderful to read this again.  as soon as i saw the title, i remembered how well...somehow i can't quite say "enjoyed"....but how strongly it affected me.  even knowing this time that jarod would survive, didn't detract it from being a real "page turner."  once again, i cried wholeheartedly for the angst and the joy.  i think you made a good decision to take artistic license in regard to not dwelling on jarod's mental health issues for the sake of keeping the plot moving forward.  as such, you were able to create a powerful love story out of the tragic beginning. even tho i'm not a "shipper," i loved the ending.  thanks again for the good read.

Author's Response: It's good to know that even if you've read it before...it still evokes strong emotions!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: topanga Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/03/09 05:10 am
Title: The End

It was quite a roller coaster ride! I thought for sure wonder boy was a goner.:) But I was wrong. 

It was very well written and you did a wonderful job tying the story together. Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/03/09 02:05 am
Title: Chapter 1

HI, I've been so happy to read the end, I loved this story so much the first time I've read it so many time ago. Are you planning to write more of " You misunderstood me" again? I hope so! Please let me know, you are a charming writer! BYE

Author's Response: I am in fact going to be adding to You Misunderstood Me.  I'm just extremely busy right now.  But I do promise to update the story!

Reviewer: loveyoujar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/03/09 02:46 pm
Title: Chapter 10

I really enjoyed this chapter !

Please don't take too long!



Author's Response: Glad to hear it!

Reviewer: dimana Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/08 03:22 pm
Title: Sweet Revenge!

LOLLL sah-weeeet!! fun fun fun!!! I hope ur working on this! looking very much fwd to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Always fun to write about these characters!

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/08 07:07 am
Title: Sweet Revenge!

nice! i really liked it. especially, Parker leaving excited Jarod to doctor. that was hilarious.

can't wait to read more. keep up with the good work :o)

peace! 



Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/01/08 10:24 am
Title: Chapter 8

I read this story a little while back and then reread it again last night. Its such a good story. I hope that you will be able to write more soon. I am anxiously awaiting to see where things go with Parker and Jarod from here. Can't wait! Good job too! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Twingirl10 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/07 05:32 pm
Title: Chapter 8

hey...where are you? I can't wait to read more... your stories are always stunning and at this point I'm hoplessly addicted...



Author's Response: I promise more is coming!  SOON!

Reviewer: Coco Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/07 03:35 am
Title: Chapter 1

I don't know you, but I do indeed love you for writing this fic.  You capture the sort of "death-bed drama" very well.  The only thing I would caution you on if you do more chapters is to not make Jarod's emotional recovery too . . . sudden.  Yeah, falling in love is great, but people who attempt suicide have problems that take a bit longer to heal.

Great writing!  I love the emotion.



Author's Response: I did take what you said in mind and am about to update the story with a chapter that takes place a few months after all that has happened.  Hope you like it!

Reviewer: MP Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/07 02:29 pm
Title: Chapter 8

lolll u asked for it, u got it!!! we luv u for writing this..

Author's Response:

I guess so!  And I love you guys for reading it!

Reviewer: CrackerjacknPez Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/07 10:14 pm
Title: Chapter 8

ooohhh, i do love you for writing this :o) LOL

the chapter is great! it was about time she shows some feelings...

and i hope you'll 'spice up' next chapter(s) :o) and i hope we won't have to wait long for them ...

cheers!



Author's Response: You might have to wait since I'm writing five stories at once!  But I do promise to get it to you!

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/06/07 05:46 am
Title: Chapter 1

keep the new chapters comin' - your best story yet

Author's Response: Wow......thanks! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/06/07 05:43 pm
Title: Chapter 8

We love you we love you...but your still not the mama! MORE!

Author's Response: Well then Who's the Mama?  Where's the Mama? LOL  thanks......and more will come!

Reviewer: DarkAngel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/06/07 02:26 pm
Title: Chapter 1

yeap. time for her to take that turning point. it's been enough of her lieing to herself.

make it sweet. VEEERY sweet :o)

cheers! 



Author's Response: Well tell me if you think the new chapter is sweet enough for you!

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/04/07 12:19 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.