Title: Chapter 1

Hi just read your story it was very good.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/15 05:15 am
Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story very much. It was so simple and honest the way J and MP got together and I love the fact you went on with their lives after the Centre! Thanks!

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/11/12 01:03 am
Title: Chapter 1

I am a hopeless romantic.  This is one of my favorite stories and you are one of my favorite writers.  I love it when Jarod and Miss Parker end up together.  We all know that they were meant to be; and you gave them Kyle.  You are awesome.  I hope you continue to write. 

P.S.  Love it so much that I keep a copy of this story by my bed.  I printed it so that I can read it without having to get up and getting on the computer.



Author's Response:

Wow, you keep a copy next to your bed?? I feel so honored *blushes*

I'm glad you like the story... I'm working on a few more, but I'm very busy, so I can only write a few lines every day :^/ 

PS: I'm also a hopeless romantic ;^)

Reviewer: Joyousone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/08 03:57 am
Title: Chapter 1

Very nicely done and interesting. Loved the beginning better then the ending. Really enjoyed the part where Miss Parker made the neighbor jealous. That was my favorite and I had to go back and re-read it. Your story was pure entertainment and a badly needed Pretender fix. ;)
Looking forward to more stories from you. Thanks for taking the time to write with such detail.

Reviewer: RaChell Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 04:33 pm
Title: Chapter 1

    Very nice. 

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/12/06 06:31 pm
Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed the plot. I find the stories where Parker gets pulled into a pretend with Jarod are fun to read. I'm a shipper which makes this story even more enjoyable.

I hope you continue to write, the more you write the better writer you will become! That is not a critical statement, it is meant to encourage you to write more often and spread your wings. I think you have talent and a skill in story telling. Go with it.

Reviewer: Tessa Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/12/06 06:04 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Nice story.  The only things I noticed were you using "sigh" and "whatever" too many times for my taste.

 I suggest you try www.thesaurus.com to find similar words so that way you can avoid overusing these two words.

I look forward to more stories from you. 

Reviewer: starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/12/06 02:00 pm
Title: Chapter 1

Nice story.  The only things I noticed were you using "sigh" and "whatever" too many times for my taste.

 I suggest you try www.thesaurus.com to find similar words so that way you can avoid overusing these two words.

I look forward to more stories from you. 



Author's Response: Thx for the tip. I use the thesaurus in Word now and then, but I remember that the words it suggested for 'sigh' weren't really usable... But I'll check out the website.

Reviewer: starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/12/06 01:11 pm
Title: Chapter 1

A truly fantastic fic, I absolutely loved it!

 

Please write more! 

Reviewer: Vid Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/12/06 09:51 am
Title: Chapter 1

Just great! From the first line to the last ...

And the idea you had about how to destroy the Centre is just brilliant! It's easy, but maybe it could "really" work ....

Just one question? What about Ethan?



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :^)

*hides in shame* I completly forgot Ethan :^(
I'll try to make it up in another story ;^)

Reviewer: Thara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/12/06 10:19 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.