Title: Missing Peices

I want MORE. Love it. ;)

Author's Response: More is coming!

Reviewer: Sango2 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/02/07 12:59 am
Title: Missing Peices

Yes more more more more!

Author's Response: Give me time.....you'll get a new chapter soon.

Reviewer: Yarvarni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/07 06:13 pm
Title: Missing Peices

More, more, more!  This is great smut!  I do hope that you can have them tell each other how they love each other.

If you decide to write more chapters, do you think you'll get her pregnant since they weren't practicing safe sex? 

 



Author's Response: Very good question.  I still don't know the answer though.  Since the story is taking place present day Miss Parker's age is the question of her getting pregnant and all the other things that I have to think about if I do get her pregnant.  Let me think about it!

Reviewer: starclipper01 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/07 12:47 pm
Title: Missing Peices

Really why bother to go on? Sorry but I think you should just end it....NOT! If you stop now you'll have the entire community of MPJ 'shippers looking for you. And as you know, Pretender fan fic readers have Centre connections. ;)

Should you stop? What kind of stupid question is that! Of course we don't want you to stop. :) So get busy, we expect another chapter.

Author's Response: Why so demaninding!!  Bu serves a good point.  Ok lets see if I can put out another chapter soon.  

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/07 01:27 am
Title: Missing Peices

Yes! continue it. Oh MY GOD!  SO hot!

Author's Response: ok, one vote to continue........lets see what the others say.

Reviewer: darkangel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/07 09:49 pm
Title: Climax

Nice! Really enjoyed it. The only problem I have (and this is not just you so please don't feel offended)is giving Miss Parker a first name. I'm sorry but that really kills the story for me.
I look forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: I definately agree with you.  I personally hate it myself......but especially in a story where you have to express intimacy a first name (a secret) is a very intimate instrument.  I tried to write it without a first name and it just didn't do it for me.  But I'm on your side on this one.  The next chapter should be up in a 2 weeks.  Just in time for valentines day;)

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/01/07 10:36 am
Title: Climax

Good story, love it. Update soon. ;)



Author's Response: I should have it up in about two weeks.  Brainstorming is always the hard part!

Reviewer: slayer_p Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27/01/07 05:58 am
Title: Climax

Wow!!!  Good smut!!!   Love it plus your description of their love for each other.   Keep it going!!!

I have to go take a cold shower now! LOL!!!



Author's Response: My work here is done!  Lol.  Next chapter is going to take a while, but keep checking in to see if I posted or not.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/01/07 12:03 am
Title: Forbidden

Wow!  Time for a cold shower! ;-)

 Great job...



Author's Response: Looks like my work here is done.

Reviewer: starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/10/06 05:41 pm
Title: Forbidden

Phew - is it hot in here or what !!  Lucky Miss P - my work day is never that interesting !!   Please update soon.

Author's Response: I just started writing the next chapter.  I think it's going to take a week or two to get it up though.  Work....you know how it goes.

Reviewer: JLC Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/06 06:57 am
Title: Forbidden

loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: goldentail Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 06:48 am
Title: Forbidden

Very nice... And I can't wait for more :^)

Author's Response: It might take a while to get the next chapter up......but the wait will be worth it!

Reviewer: Kris Russel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 02:33 am
Title: Forbidden

NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Just wait!  It's going to get even better.  I promise.

Reviewer: Soonotti Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/06 09:59 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.