Title: Forbidden

More! More! More! ... Soon!


Author's Response: It's coming I promise!

Reviewer: Anyho Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/03/07 02:49 am
Title: Forbidden

i loved it! such a graceful act of intimacy, in the last chapter. it's a tear breaker. great writing!

can't wait for more :o)

Author's Response: I'm trying hard to keep the writing up a notch, hopefully I'm doing ok.

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/07 04:40 am
Title: Forbidden

My my my, I just read this entire story in one sitting and it was one hell of a ride. Please continue, it's so captivating. The end to this chapter was so sweet.

Author's Response: thanks!  I guarantee the next few chapters will make the ride much sweeter!

Reviewer: TLM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/07 11:45 pm
Title: A Lifetime for a Moment

Wow, hot smut.  I liked the funny bit of Jarod not knowing what porn is.  Now, that he saw it and know what's it for, he'll overindulge like everything else he takes a fancy too.

Love the emotional connection at the end of the chapter.

Nussled should be nuzzled in that sentence near the end of the chapter.

Overall, great chapter.  I look forward to the next chap.



Author's Response: Thanks you!  And you have a very valid point.......hint hint.  The emotional connection is going to keep growing in the next few chapters.  This two have more complicated emotions than 'normal' people so I'll see where that takes me.  Sorry about the spelling errors....not really spell checking before I put it up.  Thanks for your continued enthusiasm for this story!

Reviewer: starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/07 11:38 pm
Title: A Lifetime for a Moment

Finally!  In more ways than one.

I love it, I love it.  Keep going!



Author's Response: This story is no where near over!  And the steam is going to fog up the computer screen for what I have in mind!

Reviewer: darkangel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/07 09:43 pm
Title: A Lifetime for a Moment

I love this chapter, can't want for next

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: cally Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/07 07:19 pm
Title: A Lifetime for a Moment

Loved it!  Charlie is so precious.....

Author's Response: Thanks!  Your going to be seeing his personality real soon.  Hope you like the way he turns out!

Reviewer: yarvarni Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/07 07:07 pm
Title: A Lifetime for a Moment

I want more!! I want more!!! Do I have to say more??!!
You are doing a great job!!!!



Author's Response: I promise more!  It just takes time!

Reviewer: just me Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/03/07 05:41 pm
Title: Forbidden

I need more! You have no idea how much this story just captivates me!  I dont want to be pushy but I need more NOW.  OH and you are awesome!

Author's Response: Wow!  Now that is a demanding critic! Lol. I'm working on the new chapter now!  It should be up in a day or two!  Oh.....and thanks for telling me I'm awesome....lol

Reviewer: Acrichton Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/02/07 04:37 pm
Title: Forbidden

Great story!!!I love it!                                             Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: I'll get it to you soon!  Promise!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/02/07 11:26 am
Title: A plot?

I love it!  Just found this site a few weeks ago and have been reading the latest addition to this story.  Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: That's really awesome!  I'm glad you found our humble abode.....Hopefully the next chapter should be up around next week!

Reviewer: Carmela Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/02/07 12:11 am
Title: A plot?

Yeah!  Wonderful plot development....and as alway awesome smut!

Author's Response: (bows humbly)  Thank you!

Reviewer: Yarvarni Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25/02/07 12:10 pm
Title: A plot?

Wow, smut and a plot!  What a surprise!  

I'm looking forward to what you're planning for this story. 

It's nice to see Charlie in the picture.  Curious to see how he's going to fit into the happy couple's living arrangements.

Good job.  Great smut!

 

 



Author's Response: Thanks!  Yeah.....It kind of just happend....I still don't know what I'm going to do.....but I thought it was a good idea.

Reviewer: starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/02/07 09:33 pm
Title: A Special Dinner

Happy Day!  A fic fix!

Author's Response: I'm happy for you!

Reviewer: Yar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/02/07 07:23 pm
Title: A Special Dinner

This is a nice, romantic story.  I like it.  Keep up the good work. 

BTW, needs more smut! LOL! 



Author's Response: Of course it does!  Coming soon!

Reviewer: Starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/02/07 11:01 pm
Title: A Special Dinner

Yummy! And is there more????

Author's Response: There is always more!

Reviewer: Patricia_D Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/02/07 10:47 pm
Title: One Little Moment: Happiness

I want more!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it!  I promise you'll have a new chapter soon!

Reviewer: Rob Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/02/07 08:33 am
Title: Forbidden

I loved this chapter due to the intimacy that you provided.  Keep it up. Let them talk and then have more wild sex! And then some more!

Author's Response: Don't worry I'm on the case!  More will soon come.....in more than one way!  HEHEHEHE

Reviewer: Darkangel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 01:41 pm
Title: One Little Moment: Happiness

OMG!!, that was so steamy. Hope there more to update. ;)

Author's Response: OF course there will be maybe in another couple of days......maybe...

Reviewer: Sango2 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 02:53 am
Title: One Little Moment: Happiness

You just made my day!!!!

Author's Response: Well then you must have REALY enjoyed the chaper!

Reviewer: Yarvarni Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/02/07 05:27 pm
Title: One Little Moment: Happiness

Hot! This was so steamy it fogged up my computer screen. ;)

Author's Response: My work here is done!!

Reviewer: RaChell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/07 02:06 pm
Title: One Little Moment: Happiness

Never stop writing!!

Author's Response: I promise I won't!

Reviewer: John Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/07 07:44 am
Title: One Little Moment: Happiness

I really like this chapter.  There are actual dialogue and some romance thrown in, too.

Good job!



Author's Response: Yeah I know.  It seems that no matter what I want them to say I keep on typing what I think the real characters would say.......which was usually fighting........that's why not so much talking!

Reviewer: Starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/02/07 09:30 pm
Title: Forbidden

I know this is probably not the initial reaction to this story, but awwwwwwwww. So cute, the ending

Author's Response: It's the ending to the chapter but definately not the end of the story.  But I definately thought it was cute myself......that's why I wrote it!

Reviewer: Soonotti Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/07 07:30 pm
Title: Missing Peices

Oh please, don't have MP pregnant!  For someone who tries so hard to be in control of her life,  why would anyone think that Miss Parker would let this area be neglected?  She could have a IUD, on the pill or using the patch.  Just because Jarod's little solider isn't wearing a rubber rain coat doesn't mean some one isn't taking precautions.  Don't forget, more then one unlucky babe has found her self with a bun in the oven due to the failure of a latex shower cap.  
I'm not trying to belittle anyone but why can't Jarod and Miss Parker just have sex!  Does she have to be a baby factory  because the two of them fuck?  I know anything is possible in the world of fan fic but face it, what kind of parents would these two make?  Both had dysfunctional childhoods, their adult life hasn't been great or stable.
There must be at least one if not several little off springs of MP and Jarod running around the Centre!  If they cloned Gemini from Jarod, impregnated Catherine Parker with Major Charles' sperm, why not create a child from MP's ova and Jarod sperm?  
AtlantianDream, just continue doing what you seems to do very well and let these two character have a great tumble between the sheets.  Love the smut!



Author's Response: Ok....you have very valid points......but in the end I still have to think about it.  In the end the only real reason anyone is reading my story will continue on.

Reviewer: Patricia_D Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/07 10:20 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.