Title: Good News

wow

It took me over three days to read as it got me a little hot and I had to find the husband

 



Author's Response: My job is done here!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/01/08 07:10 am
Title: Forbidden

I am waiting for my x-mas present from you.  I thought you knew what i wanted for x-mas.  another great chapter from you.  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE.  i have been good all year and i am on the nice list.  MORE MORE MORE

Author's Response: Ok I didn't get it to you for Christmas, but I hope that my new chapter will satisfy the need for more!  Tell me what yah think!

Reviewer: Joy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/07 07:54 pm
Title: Good News

come on its almost xmas...give us a nice warm steamy present of SMUT. you promised!  you have to continue, you just have to!!!

Author's Response: Sorry I couldn't get it to you for Christmas, but I hope this new chapter will satisfy some of the cravings everyone's been having!

Reviewer: dark angel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/11/07 05:35 pm
Title: Good News

I just found this site, and this was one of my first fics to read. It is excellent!  Update soon!

Author's Response: I hope that you continue to enjoy every chapter!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/11/07 05:23 pm
Title: Forbidden

I want to stroke your ego and do whatever else you want to get you to finish another chapter.  I LOVED THIS STORY. I need more. I want more. I'm begging.

And trust me I'm not that complacent.



Author's Response: Well I hope my new chapter quenches your thirst......if not.......I'll write a new chapter.

Reviewer: ACrichton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/09/07 07:52 pm
Title: The makings of a family

I know that I have written before but I can't help it.  MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE please.  I hope everything is going well with you.  But please, MORE MORE MORE.  This story is the hottest thing I have ever read concerning Jarod and Matilda. 

Author's Response: See inflating my EGO causes me to write faster!....................I'm waiting for my ego to be stroked!  HEHEHE ;)

Reviewer: Joy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/08/07 09:31 pm
Title: The makings of a family

Where's the sequel? We're waiting :(

Author's Response: I should be popping out a few more chapters before I start a whole new story!  Juggling all the stories I'm writing it the problem right now!  I promise a new chapter soon!

Reviewer: Mika Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/08/07 03:07 pm
Title: The makings of a family

I'm having withdrawal symptoms! UPdate MORE MORE. As we say in the office "its like crack".  Give me my crack!

Author's Response: I promise to update soon..........Life just sucks right now!  Work is killing me.  I apologize for hording the crack!  I'll give you a spoonful in about a week!  PROMISE!!

Reviewer: Dark Angel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/08/07 06:22 pm
Title: The makings of a family

If I gave you a review every time I read this story, you would be sick of me.  I read this story twice a day.  Sorry, I am not a stalker or anything like that, but I have one heck of am imagination.  Your story drives me to a place I didn't know I had.  Keep up the good work.  I am waiting patiently for the next part.

Author's Response: I'm working on it right now!  Hopefully I'll get it out in a week or so!

Reviewer: Joy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/07/07 10:55 pm
Title: The makings of a family

i like please update soon

Author's Response: Working on it!  I promise!

Reviewer: ASh Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/07/07 07:46 pm
Title: The makings of a family

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!  LOVE IT.  ONCE I STARTED READING, I DIDN'T STOP UNTIL NOW.  OH MY GOD!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!  I do try!

Reviewer: Joy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/07 11:36 am
Title: The makings of a family

I just read all 11 chapters and I have to tell ya, this was one of the most erotic things I ever read.  I had to change my panties after the first chapter - LOL.  It was so hot.  Adding the kid was a bit like throwing cold water on me at first, but you really worked him in nicely and they are still having a lot of great sex.  I had a feeling you were into the BDSM thing a bit when you kept mentioning his headspace and all, and then the handcuff thing sealed it for me.  I read a few stories about J & MP and the bondage thing.  All very hot.  She'd make a great Dom to his sub.  Have you written any?  I'd love to read them.  I am so looking forward to the next chapter of this. 

The only bad thing I can say is that you spell the word penis with an I not a U.  No biggie.

 Wendy 

(cy3@comcast.net)



Author's Response:

Actually I'm not into it.  It's just that I want to take it to the extreme and bring it back down.  Have them experience everything together.  In the end we all know Jarod is a kind and gentle person and would prefer to make love then just have sex.  And I'm really not caring about the spelling.......as you can tell I usually have alot to write so.....thanks for the input though.

 

More coming to you soon! 

Reviewer: Wendy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/06/07 05:12 pm
Title: Forbidden

HOT!!!!! Very HOT!!!!!

Can't wait for more......



Author's Response: I do try!  And more will be on its way!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/06/07 04:39 am
Title: The makings of a family

Wonderful!

 



Author's Response: Thank You!

Reviewer: Yar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/06/07 06:36 pm
Title: The makings of a family

I really like the way that you’re combining the romance/emotional battles/the relationships between Miss Parker, Jarod and the boy with smut.  Can’t wait to read how the story continues.

Author's Response:

Hopefully it won't take me as long as this chapter did to update.  But as you can tell I'm trying to stay consistant, so I think quality is better then quantity.

 

I think it's going to take me at least another two weeks before the other chapters up.  Here's hoping! 

Reviewer: just me Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/06/07 03:32 am
Title: Take What You Get!

Please, post the sequel!!

Author's Response: I just posted teh new chapter for you.  Hope you like.

Reviewer: Mica Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/06/07 03:19 pm
Title: Take What You Get!

Anxiously waiting... I dont know how much more praise I can give you, other than your story (this one in particular) is the reason I check every dang day!!!!

 Off Topic: I was on youtube and found one of your pretender videos from the click 5 and I loved that too!!  You wouldn't happen to have that in media player format would you? 



Author's Response: Thanks for the huge compliment!  I'm sorry I've been MIA for a while, work and all that jazz.  As far as the videos on youtube.......what kind of media player?

Reviewer: dark angel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/07 05:35 pm
Title: Forbidden

can't wait for more! hope to come soon :o)

cheers!



Author's Response: hopefully!!

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/04/07 07:39 am
Title: Take What You Get!

Love the character development in this chapter!

Author's Response: More to come......as soon as I have time!

Reviewer: Yarvarni Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/04/07 06:39 pm
Title: Take What You Get!

It's amazing how many of us fans like (and work with) the idea of "Baby Parker" being Jarod and Miss P's.  Don't leave us hanging for long - your story is great! I always knew Jarod had it in him to be an adorable dad, just as I always knew Miss P had it buried in her to have a heart!

Author's Response: Thank you!  And the idea of Baby Parker being there's is really an assumption due to the fact that neither Bridgette OR Mr. Parker could have children of their own.  All of us shippers just make the child theirs because of such evidence.  And the relationship between Jarod and Miss Parker is only going to get better as time goes by!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/04/07 06:16 pm
Title: Another Puzzle Peice

Hey update soon!!

 And could you write more non consensual sex? You know, things out of ordinary?? Everybody want it but don't dare to ask!



Author's Response: maybe.........I don't know yet........it really depends when I can get time to actually sit down and write down some ideas......we'll see

Reviewer: Dirtymind Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/07 06:08 am
Title: Another Puzzle Peice

Very nicely done as usual! You're really keeping the characters real to who they are and the plot doesn't even seem too out of place. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: I thank you humbly.....that is an incredible compliment!  I was hoping that I was achieving just that but.......one can never know what others think.

Reviewer: TLM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/07 12:02 am
Title: Another Puzzle Peice

Mooooooooooore!!

Your story had lost some smut with that brat!! But still, I want more!!



Author's Response: Oh no.......I assure you there is more then enough going to happen in the next few chapters that will send up sparks!

Reviewer: The obsessed Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31/03/07 02:02 pm
Title: Forbidden

can't wait for more! great story.

i really liked the plot in the chapter 9. i've always thought that Baby Parker isn't really Mr. Parkers and Brigettes.

though, since it's not just a lust thing anymore, it would be nice for the story to have more tenderness between Jarod & Miss P.

thanx and update soon :o)

cheers!


Author's Response: If it's one thing I can promise is that these two have more lust and tenderness to explore in the next couple chapters!  It's a promise!

Reviewer: Jazzy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/03/07 03:18 am
Title: A Lifetime for a Moment

I want more!! Please update faster!!

Author's Response: It's hard to find the time......but I should have a chapter up by Wednesday!

Reviewer: Lilimouse Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/03/07 04:04 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.