Title: Chapter 14

Great story. The detail is really interesting. Can't wait to read more. Will Parker and jared have another child.  And what to Parker do to have Rains let her keep Charlie?

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/04/11 01:46 am
Title: Forbidden

Now you know this is my favorite story and I am your number one fan.  I still read this all the time.  I am patiently waiting for you to continue it.  I hopen things have been going okay for you in the real world.

Reviewer: Joy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/08/10 08:06 pm
Title: Chapter 14

Holy.

Mother.

Of.

God.

 By far the hottest MPJ story I have ever read!  But I really love the way Parker slowly discovered that she truly has loved Jarod all along, that makes this story so sweet as well as hot. I really, really, really hope you're still updating this fantastic story... I have so got to see what Jarod and Miss Parker have in store for the Centre. 'Course, I'd also love to read about a certain couple's wedding... after the decades of hell the Centre has put these two through, they deserve the ultimate fairytale ending, don't you think? I sure do!

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/05/10 06:16 am
Title: Chapter 14

Just read your new one great stuff, but i want more here. When are Syd and Broots going to find out!

Author's Response: Well...I'm still considering when all of the Centre stuff should come in to play...I really don't know yet!

Reviewer: Janeway Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/03/10 10:06 am
Title: Chapter 14

I just want more! Please don't forget this one!

Author's Response: I have not forgotten this story...I'm just working out the juicy aspects of the next chapter is all!

Reviewer: Janeway Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/03/10 08:14 pm
Title: Chapter 14

great as always, but when will more people find out. Who do thry think the little boy stays with all day. who piicks him up after school? Where is Sam in all this and Debby too? like i said this is a great story that i love to read, i hope you up-date soon. And thank you for writing.

Author's Response: All good things to those who wait!  Little by little things will be revealed!

Reviewer: janeway Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30/07/09 06:34 am
Title: Chapter 14

Great story and so well written! I would love to read more from it!!! (But I really don't get the title)

Author's Response: Nobody will "get it" until the end of the story!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/07/09 04:46 pm
Title: Forbidden

Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays!

 I hope everything is going well with you.   My favorite word is "recession" now so I know your probably as busy as the rest of us but  I am always hopeful for a new chapter!!

 



Author's Response: I'm sorry that I didn't get anything up for the holidays...it's my busiest time of year...hopefully I get something up soon though!

Reviewer: dark angel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/08 06:00 am
Title: Chapter 14

I just want you to keep doing what you are doing.  Whenever you get a chance, just give me another juicy chapter.  You know how I feel about your writing.  I hope things are going well for you now.

Author's Response: I can't really promise when an update will happen...I just promise an update WILL happen!

Reviewer: Joyousone14 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/09/08 05:28 am
Title: Chapter 14

I know you are getting tired of seeing a review from me, but I have to continually tell you how much I love your story.  I wait anxiously for the next chapter.  I could and do read your story every day.  I hope all is well with you and your family.  When are they going to let Sydney and Broots in on their relationship?  We all know that Sydney is their "father" and Broots their lovable but kooky "brother".  It seems that Lyle is getting really mad at Parker, I'm surprised he hasn't tried anything yet.  One more question.  Where are Jarod's family?  Maybe they should arrive to try and dampen his happiness or share in it with him.  Hopefully they will share in it but who knows?



Author's Response: I don't know if I'm going to go that in depth into the story...of actually including Jarod's family...but who knows...maybe I will.  As far as everything else...I don't know if I have any more inspiration for a new chapter!

Reviewer: Joyousone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/08/08 04:34 pm
Title: Chapter 14

Another great chapter ~ and great smut!

Author's Response: Well I do try!

Reviewer: jeanneb Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/08 10:05 pm
Title: Chapter 14

This is great, but when are people going to find out! They can't keep it under wraps for ever.

Author's Response: All In good time!  Besides...it started out as PWP....and somehow I managed to actually throw in a plot in all the madness...we'll see where it goes!

Reviewer: Janeway Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/08 07:56 pm
Title: Chapter 14

It's great to see new chapter!Looking forward for more!

Author's Response: Hopefully I actually manage to finsih it before I die!  It's been soo long since I updated this story that I'm actually embarassed....funny huh?  The story been so racy to begin with and I'm embarassed about not updating....go figure!

Reviewer: dimana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/08/08 01:39 pm
Title: Chapter 14

You know I love you and your work.  I don't need to tell you anything.  I hope your father is still doing well.  Wonder who this Mrs. Robertson is and does she know Jarod?  Probably.

Author's Response: Why thank you!  Believe it or not just recently he went back in to the hospital for heart failure...and my mom was admitted at the same time....of course that's my luck right?  Hopefully I'll put something up on this story...I hate leaving it unfinished...that's not my style!  Well....wish me luck!

Reviewer: Joy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/08 06:13 am
Title: Just the Beginning!

I concur with everyone else ~ more please. Beautiful story.

Author's Response: "Still the daddy!!  Still the daddy!!"  I hope you like the new chapter!

Reviewer: JeanneB Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/07/08 12:18 am
Title: Just the Beginning!

Please write more! This is the perfect mix of smut and plot! Please write more! i loved this story ! We are readding and we want more PLEASE !

Author's Response: Thank You!  That is a huge compliment!  And more is on the way!  Hope you enjoy the new chapter!

Reviewer: janeway Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/06/08 03:56 am
Title: Just the Beginning!

Keep on going!  I love this!

Author's Response: Wil do!  Hope you like the new chapter!

Reviewer: Yarvarni Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16/05/08 03:29 am
Title: Just the Beginning!

I was sorry to hear about your father, but I am glad he is doing better.

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE.

Did I ask for more?  Please. 



Author's Response: thank you.  I means a lot to me.  As per your request......more!  New Chapter is up!

Reviewer: Joyousone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/08 03:46 am
Title: Just the Beginning!

No, NO! Don't end it here! Keep writing, please.



Author's Response: I promise not to....the next chapter is going to be in Jarod's point of view.  It's been a blast writing in Parker's shoes....now it's Jarod's turn!

Reviewer: Aerys Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/08 08:29 am
Title: Just the Beginning!

Love this wonderful story, I feel that the Centre is coming to make things difficult for Jarod, Parker, and little Charlie. Update soon. ;)

Author's Response: Not exactly!  But you know the Centre......always behind every corner!

Reviewer: Sango2 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/04/08 08:16 am
Title: Just the Beginning!

I Love it, I thnk you should have at least one more chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!  I decided there are gonna be more chapters......at least until I can figure out a great ending!

Reviewer: cally Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/04/08 11:03 pm
Title: Just the Beginning!

Yay!  Another chapter!  I really like it, the romantic smut of course but you got a interesting storyline, too.

The ring made in NY, New York City, I presume?  Wasn't sure if you meant the city or some other place in NY.

Why couldn't she get a necklace so she hang the ring from rather than put it in her bra?  I would imagine that it would be uncomfortable for her to have that in her bra during the workday.

It would be nice to see Angelo, Sydney, and Broots soon.  

From all the love making, not sex since they finally admitted their love for each other, that we might have a bun in the oven? 

Please continue with this story.  At least up to the wedding! :P 

 

 

 



Author's Response: Oh we still have a few chapters to go.....well as long as everyone is game for it that is!  I didn't really decide where he got the ring as far as exact location, therefore I just put New York.  As far as the necklace......it's been done too many times.....I wanted to be different.  Plus I have an idea about the ring in the bra thing!  I'll try and do a wedding.....that's going to be interesting!  Hope you enjoy the new chapter!

Reviewer: Starclipper01 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/04/08 07:51 pm
Title: Just the Beginning!

Yeey, a new chapter! At some points the chapter was a little too sappy for my taste, but overall I liked it.

one of my favorite 'scenes' was: “How about swimming lessons?” Parker glared at Jarod. “My son is not going to the ‘Y’!”

It was priceless! So typical Miss Parker.

 

I also would love some Syd and Broots action!

 

Btw sorry to hear what happened to your dad. I wish you both a lot of strenght.



Author's Response: Thank you!  It means a lot.  Well I did right a new chapter!  Syd and Broots will come with time.  Right now I have to deal with the complex relationship and homelife of Jarod, Miss Parker, and Charlie.  I do promise it will get better though!

Reviewer: Morgan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/08 01:34 am
Title: Just the Beginning!

welcome back!  sorry to hear about your dad but thank you so much for this chapter! looking forward to more. you are the goddess and you have no idea how much i love this. I'm not sure if i want the "centre" to appear more in the story but i would love some broots and syd!!!! keep writing! I love this story!!!!

Author's Response: I'll keep writing if people keep reviewing!!!  Hopefully in the next chapter I can add a little Syd and Broots action!  Maybe even some Debbie!

Reviewer: dark angel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/08 04:04 pm
Title: Good News

I could not stop reading this entire fic! I can't wait for more. You are an amazing writer and this story was perfect! I hope you'll update soon!



Author's Response: I updated the story so I hope you enjoy!  Thank you for the compliment, it does mean alot to me!

Reviewer: Hope Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/03/08 08:54 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.