Title: Epilogue

Great story! Wonderful epilogue! 

Reviewer: Cat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/03/17 03:19 am
Title: Part 1

REFRESHING ! Although I love Miss Parker because of her complex personality , you have to admit that she can be quite exhausting sometimes , a moment ying and the next yang .For once she's in peace with herself and that's a relief and that she had Alex for brother instead of Lyle was a rather nice idea .THANK YOU for sharing the story .

Reviewer: tana Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21/05/16 05:11 pm
Title: Part 1

REFRESHING ! Although I love Miss Parker because of her complex personality , you have to admit that she can be quite exhausting sometimes , a moment ying and the next yang .For once she's in peace with herself and that's a relief and that she had Alex for brother instead of Lyle was a rather nice idea .THANK YOU for sharing the story .

Reviewer: tana Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/05/16 05:10 pm
Title: Epilogue

Hi just read your story it was very good. WOW Alex is Miss Parker twin I did not see that one coming. Anyway good good story.

Reviewer: Katescats Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/09/14 02:54 am
Title: Epilogue

This was one of those stories that I've been planning to read for years but, somehow, never found the time to do it. Like the saying goes, "better late than never#. I had no expectancy regarding this story (I remembered reading good things about Callisto5 but that was it), so I was able to dive into it with a fresh mind. And I have to say, aside from some stumbles in ponctuation and phrasing, it was pretty good. The general idea was good, well developed; the character were all portrayed - the bit of Alex being the actual twin was quite interesting. I really hope this is the worst that Callisto5 has to offer.

Reviewer: Joel Gomes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/14 11:19 pm
Title: Part 11

“Over the years, you have constantly asked me what I want from you. Well, besides the obvious there is one last thing I want from you. After that, I’ll leave permanently, get out of you life and stay out. All I want is a definitive answer.”

[...]

On impulse, Jarod leaned forward as she finished releasing her lower lip and hungrily kissed her, using his tongue to force open her lips...

 

I LOVE IT! Chapter 5 & 11 are just amazing. The relationship you wrote reminds me of what I think about Parker: just one kiss would be enough to make her melt down for our lovely Pretender. And the scene like Bonnie and Clyde is just amazing! I love this, well done! 

Reviewer: missparker87 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/07/13 02:54 pm
Title: Part 1

Awesome! The dysfunctional duo became the dynamic duo in this fic. Great job.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/11 02:02 am
Title: Part 10

Ah, a few tense moments there between Jarod's family and the dysfunctional duo, haha. I love it.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/11 01:47 am
Title: Part 5

Nice. I love the letter that Jarod sent Sydney. Well done, Callisto. I'm looking forward to the next bit.

Reviewer: Mirage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/05/11 01:21 am
Title: Epilogue

This is one of my favorites since it's got more than one story intertwined. Interesting twist to Alex as well. This needs a sequel since little parker still needs to be reunited with his sister if it's really his sister, and Sydney still needs to reveal his side of the story to Parker. This is definitely a series DVD keeper.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/02/10 02:38 am
Title: Epilogue

Oh, how I long to see more from you! You truly have a gift for writing.

Hope all is well and soon there will be more! 

Reviewer: nightowl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/07/09 03:26 am
Title: Part 1

I too love the character "voices". Its more than believeable its what I want it to be.  Your a great writer! Keep it up.

Reviewer: darkangel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 07:23 pm
Title: Part 1

Alex's jealousy over being second best, does come to a new level, given the relationship he has with Miss Parker, that's for certain. I really liked that particular part of this story, as well as how things ended. Without the more blodshed involving Parker or Jarod. And indeed, Miss Parker is not just some damsel in distress here, that ends up as Jarod's sidekick once she's joined forces with him. She's still very capable of taking care of herself, and her family.

Reviewer: Mira Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/06 04:35 pm
Title: Part 1

You come up with the most interesting story lines! Very imaginative and so well put together. I hope to read more of your work soon.

Reviewer: Tess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/06 12:42 am
Title: Epilogue

Except for Parker actually killng the sweepers and the loose end of Patrick, I loved it. Very well done. Nice touch making Alex Parker's twin. I don't think anyone's done that.

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/10/05 02:02 am
Title: Part 1

This story was recommended to me because of the way you write Miss Parker. I had commented to someone else about the characteristics I admired most from the series approach to her. This person recommended your works as well as a few others. I'm glad I read it. I love to see her as a bright woman. A Mrs. Peel type, Beautiful and Brilliant. That is the way she comes across in your writing too. Nothing sexier to me than a bright and beautiful foil to the leading male character. The world has enough plastic people.

Reviewer: Bucky Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/05 09:19 pm
Title: Part 1

I am so glad to see your stories included among the others in this archive. This is one of my favorites. Your characters are interesting. I like that Miss Parker is written as an intelligent capable woman.

Reviewer: Zipp Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/05 09:13 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.