Reviews For Crimson Kiss
Title: Chapter 2

I hope that you continue this. It is very interesting.

Reviewer: Christina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/09/13 08:01 am
Title: Chapter 2

Good plot! Writing is bad considering it isn't your primary one. More updates! It's just getting into the heart of the story.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/01/10 07:14 pm
Title: Chapter 2

Loved the flashback!!!! Want more, please!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/07/09 09:34 pm
Title: Chapter 2

I really love this story! Please continue it!!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/05/09 04:27 pm
Title: Chapter 2

Wow, what a story! It's great! And don't excuse for the long flashback, its so well written, thrilling and full of good ideas. PLEASE continue it!!!!! Need more :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/04/09 09:16 pm
Title: Chapter 2

You use English quite well, but not well enough yet, so I propose to you that you don't stop writing. What you lack in English you make up in plot. Its fast going and different from the usual. Besides whatever happened to your comment I PROMISE I WILL FINISH THIS STORY?

Reviewer: Cassandra Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28/06/06 12:10 pm
Title: Prologue

fantastic need to read more please continue it.

Reviewer: dee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/06/06 11:51 pm
Title: Chapter 2

Hmm, sure can see a lot of tension built up between them in that flashback. I like it so far. Jarod's never ending defiance and Miss Parker's quest to get away from the center, just things never seem to work out as they think, or do they? So, what are or were you planning next? Miss Parker somehow managing to help Jarod? Them getting very *close* due to circumstances?

Reviewer: Mira Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/06/06 01:44 pm
Title: Chapter 2

Good story so far. Can't wait until you post more.

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/05 02:29 pm
Title: Chapter 2

Wow, just wow. A simple three letter word. I can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: Alexandra Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/05 10:58 pm
Title: Chapter 2

I have just one thing to say, don't dare stop writing, before this story is finished.

Reviewer: Nathou Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/05 06:18 pm
Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting story. I suggest a beta reader. Your english is very good, but there a few phrases that are "off" and a few words that, while most of us know what they mean, we don't use them in regular conversation very often.

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30/09/05 03:49 am
Title: Chapter 1

Wow, now that was something different. I am impressed, I really really like it! And your english is quite good btw. Are you from France?

Reviewer: Nea Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/09/05 03:38 pm
Title: Chapter 1

interesting concept! I'm glad to hear that you plan to finish. I hate when I get involved in a story and the author quits...since you're working on your English..hearth should be heart and most of those don'ts should be 'doesn't', the nothings at the end "I don't want nothing to do with you' would work better if you used 'anything'--the joys of the mixed up English language

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17/09/05 09:47 pm
Title: Prologue

Oh please go on. Its a auspicious beginning!!

Reviewer: LadyIce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/09/05 01:11 pm
Title: Prologue

That's a good beginning. I love Jarod and Miss Parker and I love Paris...so some more chapters would be welcome.

Reviewer: Nathou Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/09/05 11:04 am
Title: Prologue

Please continue this. Would love to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Ann Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/09/05 12:39 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.