Reviews For With Me
Title: Part 8

Honestly ? I rather have them together even in death than alive and living separately , maybe I'm too romantic .Anyway thanks for the story .

Reviewer: tana Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/16 06:32 pm
Title: Part 8

I love your series and i wish you hadn't write that end! It is so sad :( I was almost going to cry but i didn't... Although the stories are very very good..But please if you are writing again(which i hope so) please write happy ending for two of them :)

Reviewer: Tsvetelina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/09/11 09:15 am
Title: Part 1

Worst ending EVER! What a huge let down. I'm sorry I wasted my time reading it. LAME!!!!

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/03/11 06:14 pm
Title: Part 8

i am crying, i hate to cry!

make it stop!

 

i still loved it.

Reviewer: Leonie1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/09 12:23 am
Title: Part 8

Still one of the best series I've ever read and I still get fooled every time by that dream thinking it's going to end happily ever after.

Reviewer: ron Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/08 09:44 am
Title: Part 8

that was soooo wrong!!! OMG the wind up and then they die. BOO HOO

Reviewer: OMG no Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/03/07 12:07 am
Title: Part 8

You killed them?! I thought they'd get a happy ending! That is way too sad. Poor Parker and Jarod. I have to admit that I do like your series. I do think it's so funny that you killed them off after everything that they had to go through just to be together. The only comfort I have is that they died in each other's arms. And yes, I do take the story way to seriously.

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/02/07 03:41 pm
Title: Part 1

Worst ending, thus the most diappointing fic I have ever read, bar none. Period.

 

Please consider writing an alternate ending for this series because as it is it's not worth throwing away so much time readin it just so we are let down. 

Reviewer: Vid Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/12/06 07:50 am
Title: Part 8

... Wow. The ending was unexpected, certainly. Good plot tho, i really liked u kept bringing sam back.

Reviewer: Crackerjacknpez Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/12/06 07:09 pm
Title: Part 1

*gulps and sniffles* Heartwrenching ending, and laid out so delicately.. considering the note and all as well. And I must agree with John, it does feel like they lost, but they did have each other in the end. Better to have loved and lost, than to not have loved at all?

Reviewer: Mira Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16/07/06 10:46 pm
Title: Part 1

Wrong. They lost. They died. The Centre won.

Reviewer: John Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 08:15 am
Title: Part 7

A wonderful story with such a end!

Reviewer: AW Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/12/05 05:58 am
Title: Part 8

Wow! I was becoming angry, almost stopped reading when I thought Parker's dream of being back in the Centre was real, then cautiosuly happy when they had their secret wedding. Though the end was tragic, it was somewhat satisfying; though they died, the Centre didn't win because they got to celebrate and revel in their love. Great story.

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/05 02:14 pm


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.