Reviews For Devotion
Title: Part 17

oh, so much angst, I love it!!! I love your writing! continue soon!

Reviewer: MPfan82 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/04/06 12:26 pm
Title: Part 17

I always thought Lyle would want out some day when he, like Parker got it through his head that no one cared about him personally. Keep writing and posting!

Reviewer: michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/06 03:19 am
Title: Part 1

Damn. Lyle's appearance startled me so much that I stopped reading, momentarily thinking that if I read it at a later time, perhaps the events would be different. Of course, rational thought soon returned, and I continued on nervously, worried as to the fate of our heroes. I am intrigued by Lyle's proposition, and hope Jarod can get over himself long enough to recognize a good opportunity when one knocks him over the head. :)

Reviewer: Tina Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/06 02:47 am
Title: Part 17

Great chapter please keep them coming.

Reviewer: julie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/06 02:36 pm
Title: Part 17

Loved it. That was so cool. I love the interactions going in the story. The Lyle plot twist, genius. Keep it coming.

Reviewer: Soonotti Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/06 06:19 pm
Title: Part 16

This is a wonderful story - I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: JLC Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/05 11:54 pm
Title: Part 1

I don't usually read unfinished fics but I got hooked into this one !! It's a truly lovely piece and I hope you finish it. It's been a while since you updated - I hope you are able to come back to it soon.

Reviewer: JLC Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/10/05 11:34 pm
Title: Part 1

This is truely the best thing I have ever read. It stays true to the entire concpt, characters and feel of the show but is sigularly the most beautiful, heart wrenching, powerful things my eyes and mind have ever had the pleasure of viewing. Once I started reading I couldn't stop and i spent the better part of my day and night reading this amazing piece of work. I really want more if you are still writing. I think it would make my entire life if you were to finish this piece. Your other stories usually find a beautful ending and there is just so much potential here for an amazing finish. The scenes leading up to them getting together (or many chapters if you will) were perfectly written so that I was fastened to my seat both wanting for it to happen and not just so I could feel that longing between them. Truely beautiful work.

Reviewer: Alyssa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/05 06:36 am


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.