Title: With Me

Honestly ? I rather have them together even in death than alive and living separately , maybe I'm too romantic .Anyway thanks for the story .

Reviewer: tana Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/07/16 06:32 pm
Title: With Me

I love your series and i wish you hadn't write that end! It is so sad :( I was almost going to cry but i didn't... Although the stories are very very good..But please if you are writing again(which i hope so) please write happy ending for two of them :)

Reviewer: Tsvetelina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/09/11 09:15 am
Title: With Me

Worst ending EVER! What a huge let down. I'm sorry I wasted my time reading it. LAME!!!!

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/03/11 06:14 pm
Title: To Dance In An English Garden

This is another great trilogy here. An interesting expansion on the back and forth of feelings between the two characters.

Reviewer: electricq Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31/12/09 08:22 pm
Title: With Me

i am crying, i hate to cry!

make it stop!

 

i still loved it.

Reviewer: Leonie1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/09 12:23 am
Title: With Me

Still one of the best series I've ever read and I still get fooled every time by that dream thinking it's going to end happily ever after.

Reviewer: ron Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/08 09:44 am
Title: A Night To Remember

Where's the rest of this story? I've gotten to rather enjoying the series, but don't want to skip ahead without finding out what happens in this one . . .

Reviewer: Doranwen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/10/08 08:34 pm
Title: With Me

that was soooo wrong!!! OMG the wind up and then they die. BOO HOO

Reviewer: OMG no Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/03/07 12:07 am
Title: With Me

You killed them?! I thought they'd get a happy ending! That is way too sad. Poor Parker and Jarod. I have to admit that I do like your series. I do think it's so funny that you killed them off after everything that they had to go through just to be together. The only comfort I have is that they died in each other's arms. And yes, I do take the story way to seriously.

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/02/07 03:41 pm
Title: With Me

Worst ending, thus the most diappointing fic I have ever read, bar none. Period.

 

Please consider writing an alternate ending for this series because as it is it's not worth throwing away so much time readin it just so we are let down. 

Reviewer: Vid Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/12/06 07:50 am
Title: With Me

... Wow. The ending was unexpected, certainly. Good plot tho, i really liked u kept bringing sam back.

Reviewer: Crackerjacknpez Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/12/06 07:09 pm
Title: Paper Snowflakes

Wonderful story! I think I remember reading it on PFFN a few yrs ago, and I loved it then as well! Thank you for bringing it back!

Reviewer: Crackerjacknpez Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/12/06 01:18 am
Title: With Me

*gulps and sniffles* Heartwrenching ending, and laid out so delicately.. considering the note and all as well. And I must agree with John, it does feel like they lost, but they did have each other in the end. Better to have loved and lost, than to not have loved at all?

Reviewer: Mira Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16/07/06 10:46 pm
Title: With Me

Wrong. They lost. They died. The Centre won.

Reviewer: John Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 14/05/06 08:15 am
Title: With Me

A wonderful story with such a end!

Reviewer: AW Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/12/05 05:58 am
Title: Paper Snowflakes

Wow. This was one of my favorite series back in the day. It's so good to see this story again. I'm glad you reposted it.

Reviewer: TLM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/05 06:05 pm
Title: With Me

Wow! I was becoming angry, almost stopped reading when I thought Parker's dream of being back in the Centre was real, then cautiosuly happy when they had their secret wedding. Though the end was tragic, it was somewhat satisfying; though they died, the Centre didn't win because they got to celebrate and revel in their love. Great story.

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/05 02:14 pm
No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.